1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Core Content Premium Content-LSI Powered-Money site material-Review copies inside!

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by cooltoad, Oct 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cooltoad

    cooltoad Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    934
    Likes Received:
    549
    Occupation:
    None of your business
    Location:
    On Vacation
    [​IMG]

    Few review copies have been sent out already. Reviews will pour in soon.
    10x Review copies at $5 each.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. 7878

    7878 Executive VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,382
    Likes Received:
    7,864
    OP provided existing samples for review. Service approved.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. suparr

    suparr Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    Would appreciate two of those $5 review copies? Looking for some money site content. Thanks
     
  4. eskimo111

    eskimo111 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2011
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    18
    Hey can i try some 5 $ review copies? pm me if u have any.
     
  5. Ferginauld

    Ferginauld Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    45
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Manager
    Location:
    UK
    I would like to try 2 x $5 review copies if possible.
     
  6. SEOLair

    SEOLair Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    79
    Do you write product reviews as well as general informational content?
     
  7. fbfans

    fbfans Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2011
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    40
    Occupation:
    part time manager part time IMer
    Location:
    bridlington UK
    pm sent regarding my future requirements looking forward to ordering when I see some samples.
     
  8. aakon7

    aakon7 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2010
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    249
    Occupation:
    eCommerce consultant
    Location:
    Tennessee
    I'll grab some of the review copies.
     
  9. cooltoad

    cooltoad Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    934
    Likes Received:
    549
    Occupation:
    None of your business
    Location:
    On Vacation
    Only 1 copy/member.

    Only 1 copy/member.

    Well PM me the product name you want to review. I can write product reviews for products that I know of.
    General information content. Yes!


    PM replied.

    You can get one mate.

    @Everyone above this post
    Only 1 review copy per person.
    Also I forgot to post that the review copies are for members with 300+ posts only.
    But all the people above my post are entitled to one review copy irrespective of their post count.
    Bottomline:
    9x review copies at $5 still up for grabs(300+ posts)
     
  10. Dumper

    Dumper Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,390
    Likes Received:
    484
    Location:
    Perdido Key
    I paid for one yesterday, did you get my details?
     
    Last edited: Oct 25, 2012
  11. aStroke

    aStroke Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    230
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    US
    I'll take one.
     
  12. liquidx

    liquidx Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    108
    I'll take a review
     
  13. blacktrilby

    blacktrilby Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2008
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    388
    Occupation:
    Webmaster
    Location:
    Matt Cutts Underwear
    I will take a review please.
     
  14. kazhkaz

    kazhkaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    369
    Do you have any examples of your articles?
     
  15. cooltoad

    cooltoad Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    934
    Likes Received:
    549
    Occupation:
    None of your business
    Location:
    On Vacation
    Got the details. Delivered the article already.

    You already got one aStroke :p in my Junior VIP thread.

    You don't fit in my 300+ posts criteria but since you are an old timer on BHW, you get one.

    Alright you get one too.

    Drop me your mail ID and I will send you the samples.

    All those who have been awarded the review copy, please make the payment to Core2Content@gmail.com.
    PM me the keywords and the transaction ID and an e-mail address to send the article to.
     
  16. ibmethatswhoib

    ibmethatswhoib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,560
    Likes Received:
    1,155
    Occupation:
    Staying Informed
    Location:
    Bay Area, Ca
    Home Page:
    I was lucky enough to get a review copy, this guy gave me a great article. LSI and no spelling errors is sweet. I gave him a semi-difficult subject and the writing was spot-on. Definitely suggest his service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. aStroke

    aStroke Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    230
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    US
    I left a review in the Jr. VIP thread but not this one. Cooltoad deserves a awesome review for the awesome quality article that he gave me. It was money-site material and had I known he had a BST, I would have kept ordering more!

    Expect more orders from me soon!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Getwhatchuwant

    Getwhatchuwant Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    1,922
    Likes Received:
    1,302
    Occupation:
    Peeping Tom
    Location:
    Florida
    Cooltoad hooked me up too, I was very happy with his article, cannot go wrong at these prices.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. Dumper

    Dumper Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,390
    Likes Received:
    484
    Location:
    Perdido Key
    Paid for a review and got it next day so happy with the tat and the write up was pretty good.
     
  20. IamBlackhatter

    IamBlackhatter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    2,537
    Likes Received:
    1,458
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    india
    5$ review copy still left if so i will love one and pm me your NEFT transfer details since we both are from india all the best for your sales cooltoad :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.