1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

***ContentBoss***Professional Writers***Premium Quality***Starting @$0.7***Limited Review Copy!

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by TinyOctopus, Feb 4, 2020.

  1. TinyOctopus

    TinyOctopus Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Are you looking to build a strong online presence? If you are an experienced online business owner you know how valuable a well-written article service can contribute to your online success.

    Let's expose your business - And build credibility!

    And if your online credibility is at stake, you should trust only a professional article writer from a reliable company.

    Content marketing is big business. Every webmaster is in need of GREAT content. And great content comes MOSTLY from professional writers.

    We have in-house writers with extensive training in creating content that speaks to your readers in a tone that helps you connect. And if you are a blogger, eCommerce merchant, affiliate marketer or probably you have your offline publishing then you need content and we can deliver what it takes to captivate your readers' attention.

    Use our service to generate powerful and valuable backlinks to your website. Our quality writing service delivers real SEO benefits. If you are looking for a company that offers cheap article writing service and at the same time delivers high-quality output, you have come to the right place. Our article writing service is designed to boost your online and offline business and see the result come to life

    What We Offer:
    • Expert article writers across industries and niches
    • Low price, high-quality article writing service
    • 100% original content, Copyscape proof
    • Unlimited revisions
    • Keyword optimized content for SEO
    • Free review to win you over

    By outsourcing your article writing jobs to us, you save yourself many hours of embarrassment from intensive and excruciating writing tasks and poor output. In return, when you leave it to the expert you get the result from the beginning. Whether you are looking for SEO articles or highly engaging custom content for your website, you will find that our writing solutions offer great value for your money.

    We are happy to write in ANY niche, including adult, gambling and pharmacy topics. and we do it all: Diet, exercise, home décor, supplements, gaming, home appliances, tech, DIY, and organizing, event planning, fashion, construction, education, automotive, and so much more

    We've got a handful of professional writers, ready and waiting for you to hire them. Place an order now and one of our top-rated writers will be on the job in minutes. All articles are 100% unique and Copyscape checked for your peace of mind!

    We charge a bit extra for writing product reviews, PM me for the prices and also for bulk orders

    How to place an order?
    Send the payment to my PayPal id [email protected] and PM/email me the following details:

    Keywords/topic
    Word count or number of articles ordered
    Special instructions
    Transaction id.

    What is the TAT?
    For now, it is 2-3 working days. (Basic Order)
    Now, it is 7-14 working days (Bulk Order)

    **It might change with the workload.

    Refund policy:
    We will provide you with a refund if we fail to deliver the articles within the mentioned TAT.

    Revision policy:
    You will be provided with as many revisions as you want, but you cannot change the topic/keywords unless they are extremely related.

    PRICING:
    . Bulk Order: $7.00/ 1000 word (min. 5,000 words)
    . Basic order $9.00/ 1000 word (min. 1,000 words)

    The price for one article is ONLY $9. You have to order a minimum of 5 articles to enjoy discount.

    BHW Deal: 5 FREE Review Copies of 500 Words Up For Grabs to Established Members!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    17,634
    Likes Received:
    22,097
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    Summary
    • Package(s) tested: 1,000-word article
    • Turnaround Time: >24 Hours
    Service Information
    • The content was 100% unique according to both of the plagiarism checkers I used.
    • For the most part, I could see the content in the article was researched and I found the article to be informative.
    • The overall article structure was well-organised.
    • There were no spelling errors (US English spelling conventions).
    What Could Use Improvement
    • There were some grammatical issues (e.g., missing verbs, forgetting to capitalise a word at the beginning of a sentence, using a hypen as an em dash, etc).
    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
  3. TheVigilante

    TheVigilante Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    11,674
    Likes Received:
    9,302
    Occupation:
    ⛔ EPIC SEO Content! ✅▼▼▼
    Location:
    ⛔ 20% OFF - ENDS SOON ⛔
    Home Page:
    Count me in for a review copy!
     
  4. MKSKS

    MKSKS Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,718
    Likes Received:
    514
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Webber
    Location:
    Earth
    Interested in review copy, count me in.
     
  5. Mr Positive

    Mr Positive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    5,456
    Likes Received:
    2,614
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    If you need an extensive review I’m your guy.
    Location:
    I Post Reviews under 12 Hours
    Home Page:
    Interested in review copy
     
  6. wisdomkid

    wisdomkid Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    Count me in.
     
  7. TinyOctopus

    TinyOctopus Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    pls pm me details for your review copies
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Stitches and Burns

    Stitches and Burns Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    868
    Likes Received:
    574
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Download Premium WordPress Themes and Plugins @
    Home Page:
    I'll get a review copy.
     
  9. nick soltim

    nick soltim Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Everywhere
    Interested in review copy, count me in.
     
  10. KJREDDY247@

    [email protected] Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2018
    Messages:
    1,691
    Likes Received:
    1,213
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in a review copy
     
  11. kawsarbd

    kawsarbd Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2011
    Messages:
    812
    Likes Received:
    151
    Any review copy please
     
  12. golivafita

    golivafita Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    PA
    PM me sample articles please
     
  13. Awan65

    Awan65 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    pm sample please for product review
     
  14. Ravi Davda

    Ravi Davda Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2019
    Messages:
    697
    Likes Received:
    210
    Gender:
    Male
    Review please :)
     
  15. SEOMet

    SEOMet Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2020
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    85
    Interested in review copy of 500 words. If it fits my needs, I'd order couple thousand words more to complete the article.
     
  16. akr007

    akr007 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2016
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    96
    Gender:
    Male
    Can I have some samples?
     
  17. Shadeofblack

    Shadeofblack Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    107
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    review thanks champ! cheers
     
  18. Take Action

    Take Action Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    2,321
    Likes Received:
    526
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Interested in a review copy. Please share some samples too.
     
  19. Mum2016

    Mum2016 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2016
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    111
    Happy for a review if not send me samples
     
  20. mithun7117

    mithun7117 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Can I get a review copy