1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clickbank Product Reviews - Take Your Clickbank Commissions To New Levels! (by Keyboard Warriors)

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by Andres1986, Sep 19, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    [​IMG][​IMG]

    Frequently Asked Questions
    1- What is the difference between ordering this and your Premium content from your other thread?

    Our Clickbank Products Reviews are handled by authors that we’ve specially trained for this and due to the process being more streamlined (given that they follow the predefined template), we can offer it at a cheaper price than our Premium content.

    Rest assured, though, that the quality we bring to the table with this product is as high as our Premium content one.

    2- Am I guaranteed to convert and have sales if I use your reviews?

    Even though we are very confident that our Clickbank Product Reviews can definitely improve your conversions and sales if your only weak point is your content, unfortunately we can't guarantee a positive outcome in every case.

    Please realize that, ultimately, the process of converting a visitor into a sale depends on several factors, many of which are not related to content at all, such as: website design, traffic, keyword/s through which traffic is driven, Clickbank Product product being promoted (landing page of the product, gravity, product’s price in comparison to competition products, etc.)

    That said, the way you present a product to a potential buyer and describe how this product can address his or her very specific needs is undoubtedly the most important element in the process, and if you have the rest of the factors mentioned covered, you should DEFINITELY see an increase in Clickbank sales from your traffic.

    3- What should I include in the "Order Details" field?

    Please include every piece of information you consider relevant for your order, MOST IMPORTANTLY: Clickbank product/keywords you want to target, general writing style (if you have a particular preference, otherwise we suggest you leaving this up to us) and sites to be used as reference. Don't forget to include how you want us to distribute the word total if you want mixed word counts among your different articles other than the ones available in our form.

    Please realize that we can’(and won’t) be held responsible for not complying with the order details if they are not there in the first place or if they are not clear enough (See more in “Refund” FAQ below)., so please make sure every detail you consider important is there before submitting your order.

    4- What?s your turnaround time?

    All orders up to 5K words will be processed within 4 BUSINESS days. For orders of more than 5K words consult TAT with us beforehand.

    5- Do you offer bulk order discounts?

    Orders of $210.00 and above benefit from a 10% off discount.

    6- What payment methods do you accept?

    We can only accept Paypal for the time being.

    7- Do you offer refunds?

    We will gladly refund orders made by mistake, for incorrect products or any other reason before the work has begun. It is therefore important that you understand what you are ordering and give precise details, or communicate any mistakes promptly.

    Due to the nature of our service we can't offer any refunds once work has been started. But if you have any issues with your articles that are clearly our fault we'll gladly work with you until you are satisfied.

    8- I have more questions, how can I reach you?

    Please refer to the contact information we provide below.



    Contact Info:

    Contact form: http://www.keyboard-warriors.com/#contact
    Skype: keyboard.warriors
    Email: [email protected]
     
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,534
    Likes Received:
    6,185
    3 x 1000 word articles were requested for the review.

    All of which were factual, interesting and informative. Very well written content, I'm sure it will perform well when we set the site up.

    Good service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the approval and your feedback I Know SEO!
     
  4. heneryhawk

    heneryhawk Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    send some samples buddy, interest to buy for my new clickbank site
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. andrew1978

    andrew1978 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Can you send me samples please?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. keywordspot

    keywordspot Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    5,491
    Likes Received:
    1,931
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Inbound Marketer
    Location:
    Near Hill Station
    Please send me some sample articles. Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. gman777

    gman777 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2016
    Messages:
    715
    Likes Received:
    624
    Hey andres. Can you make content for a landing page, like throwing some sweet words in there, while also providing convincing information?

    Also, can you provide me some samples?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    I'll send you guys samples shortly.

    Regarding your question gman777, our Clickbank Product Reviews can perfectly be used as landing page content.
     
  9. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    Discounted Review Copies

    Alright guys, to get the ball rolling we'll give out 4 discounted review copies at 50% off to 4 memebers

    These review copies will be limited to 800 words

    In order to grab one, you need to:

    - have been a memeber of the forum for at least a month
    - have at least 30 posts


    To claim a review copy, just post in this thread and we'll PM you with a discounted purchase link.

    First come first serve!


     
  10. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    Discounted Review Copies

    Alright guys, to get the ball rolling we'll give out 4 discounted review copies at 50% off to 4 memebers

    These review copies will be limited to 800 words

    In order to grab one, you need to:

    - have been a memeber of the forum for at least a month
    - have at least 30 posts


    To claim a review copy, just post in this thread and we'll PM you with a discounted purchase link.

    First come first serve!
     
  11. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,614
    Likes Received:
    959
    Home Page:
    Count me in for a review copy!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. drei1982

    drei1982 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Can I have a sample? Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    I've just sent you a sample, thanks!
     
  14. butlernet

    butlernet Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    3
    do u write pharma related product reviews?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. neu009

    neu009 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,154
    Likes Received:
    309
    Id like a 50% review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    You got it! I'll send you the 50% off payment link right away.

    Please PM me or email us the Clickbank product you would want us to write the review about before placing the order just in case.
     
  17. Rockstarhobbo

    Rockstarhobbo Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    I would like a review copy, I dont have 30 posts, but I am active enough [almost everyday] to justify for it, my site only revolves around clickbank, so if your product reviews are good, I will only look up to you as my only source next time.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Prowhistle

    Prowhistle Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    29
    Could you please pm me a sample or two? Thanks in advance!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. Maggeren

    Maggeren Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    184
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Denmark
    Not sure if all the discounted review copies are gone, but if not, then I'd like to claim one, as your service sounds excellent!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    50% off review copies payment links and samples sent to all that requested them, thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.