1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clickbank, Eblog Review Site For Clickbank Products?

Discussion in 'Clickbank' started by SliverFangAd, Nov 18, 2011.

  1. SliverFangAd

    SliverFangAd Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well i already have an account with adsense, and google i was thinking of making a review blog for a product, not sure how would that help make me some money, i tried twitter so far i havent made any sales with it.

    But i am not giving up, so does making a review site or blog about the product help the sale?
     
  2. moneymo2018

    moneymo2018 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Engineer
    Location:
    GA
    lol I haven't made a penny with Clickbank. I tried alot of methods none worked for me but congrats.
     
  3. seomerelin

    seomerelin Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    723
    Likes Received:
    12
    i also have tried but didn't earn
    all the best
     
  4. Neeoo

    Neeoo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    Florida
    Selling clickbank products isn't as hard as everyone makes it out to be.

    In my opinion of what doesn't work.

    1. Placing clickbank banners on the page and hoping for a sale
    2. Placing thousands of offer links on a page
    3. Creating a blog and deciding later to add clickbank products.
    4. Using the products review information or articles

    What does work
    1. Researching your product

    2. Look at the gravity, I like to look at the gravity overtime, if it is consistent I normally choose these.

    3. Look at the sales page, would you purchase from these sites, how does the page look, is it professional

    4. Use tools like cb-analytics, cbengine or any other tool to look at the stats.

    5. Do some test runs to see if it converts before you go full force promoting it. I explained this before in another post ->http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/clickbank/324480-clickbank-methods.html

    6. If the offer converts go to the next step

    7. Research keywords that people are searching for using buying keywords. Take a look at this if you need help http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...ethod-step-step-keyword-research-newbies.html

    8. Now its time to setup your niche review site. Refer to number 5 link for more info on how to do this.

    9.I would recommend capturing visitors names using some type of squeeze page and autoresponder. This way you can build your list.

    10. So now what do you have, a site that reviews the product and way to capture email addresses of those who are interested.

    11. Now its time to optimize your site to increase conversions. Remember you are warming up the visitors for the sales page, you are not selling them.

    Hope this helps.

    Neeoo
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2011
  5. darkasrzerotwo

    darkasrzerotwo Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    Motion graphic designer
    Ah, what a great gem. Btw, what do you mean by full force promotion? Do you mean by using adwords or any other PPC are considered full force?
     
  6. joaquin112

    joaquin112 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    220
    Location:
    Queretaro!
    I used to make $300+/day from a Click Bank review site. Later I lost that income because of the Panda update. My advice is to build a list of people interested in a certain niche and market to them.

    In my experience Twitter and Facebook traffic have very low conversions UNLESS you build a list.

    Best of luck.
     
  7. DFernandezCDS

    DFernandezCDS Junior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    4
    I didn't make any money doing this.