I can't send friend requests. My account was first asking for photo. I send one and got reactivated. When I send friend requests, even mutual friends, I get this message: What is "People You May Know"? “People You May Know” is a list of friend suggestions based on mutual friends, networks you belong to, and other information. You should only send this friend request if you know this person outside of Facebook. To learn more, please visit the <a href="/help/?page=501283333222485">Help Center</a>. If you think this doesn't go against our Community Standards let us know.