Oke, I found a site that sends out legit traffic. I used the site to cool-down my CTR in Adsense. It cost's around $15 for 10.000 visitors. I heard that Busaki pays $4 per 1.000 visitors. Since it is legit traffic and coming from differant IP's you can convert that traffic into money. Calculation: Pays: $15 (10.000 visitors) Make: $40 ($4 x 10.000 visitors) Profit: $25 If you buy more traffic at the time, I thought 100.000 visitors for about $139 or something. If you recalculate that.. that's $400 - $139 = $261 profit. Possible?