1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Buying Yelp Reviews $30-$50 per review that sticks

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by googlexx, Aug 27, 2013.

Tags:
  1. googlexx

    googlexx Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just what the title says. If you can provide reviews on yelp that stick I will pay. I live around the San Diego, CA area. Thanks
     
  2. Adam718

    Adam718 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,015
    Likes Received:
    433
    Occupation:
    Freelance writer and SEO Specialist
    Location:
    NYC
    Let me save you some grief and tell you that you're going to spend a lot of time looking for people that can do this, but you're just going to get a bunch of bad article writers that have no idea how to get Yelp reviews to stick. What ever business you're trying to get reviews for, you need to just do it the old fashion way and ask happy customers to leave real reviews.

    There's a reason that there hasn't been 1 successful Yelp review service EVER.

    Just trying to save you some time and heart ache, my friend :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    Im paying 250$ per review in my thread and haven't had any luck...
     
  4. ReviewsThatStick

    ReviewsThatStick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey man, can't send a PM due to low post count but just wanted to give you a heads up that we're about to put up our site pretty soon that sells business reviews. Each review costs $50 with a month-long warranty.

    We will start advertising and selling in 2 weeks time.
     
  5. ELPRESADOR BEAST

    ELPRESADOR BEAST Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    39
    If you are a legit business just give 5% off coupons to those who leave a review in the store on their phone. Leave a QR code on the front desk or something
     
  6. mego818

    mego818 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    280
    Occupation:
    SEO Gigs / Offline Consultant
    Location:
    Cali
    I thought you can't leave Yelp reviews on mobile.....has something changed?
     
  7. blackbeans

    blackbeans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    873
    Likes Received:
    176
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur
    Home Page:
    How does Yelp filter reviews? IP addresses? Cookies? Besides actually checking out the reviews, of course.
     
  8. b1step-ahead

    b1step-ahead Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    732
    Likes Received:
    298
    if you are not a paying customer your reviews will get filtered for the most part
     
  9. CL@PVA

    CL@PVA BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    63
    If you want you can try me, It's guaranty the review will be live. I will take money after 4-5 days. I am a professional review poster. I provide also, google place review, tripadvisor etc.
     
  10. ReviewsThatStick

    ReviewsThatStick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    You can only leave TIPs which are comments with limit characters. Kinda like a tweet that comments about the business.
     
  11. digitaluser

    digitaluser Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2012
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can provide you review in this area send me details and payment after your review is live i.e. 4-5 days later
     
  12. atrweb

    atrweb Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have 2 powerful YELP accounts in which I'm posting reviews.

    Pay me, $50-$100 per review, all reviews are from REAL active Yelp Accounts, and will have a detailed review!

    I can only post up to 2 unique reviews per business listing.

    PM me to discuss...I guarantee they will stick or you don't pay.
     
  13. happycamper

    happycamper Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can do reviews for you guys. Let me know exactly what's needed and the amount you're offering and we can proceed from there.

    Thanks,
     
  14. gkid650

    gkid650 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    I will trade Yelp reviews for free with others that have good profiles. Also Google+, facebook...
     
  15. madhatgig

    madhatgig BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    12
    I have 2 aged account. That I am maintaining for last 10-11 months from New York city, Minnesota. I am doing random reviews to several businesses to test whether they stick or not. And they stick. According the procedure I am following everything is legit. So if anyone is interested do drop me a pm or sk_(y)_pe : soundcloud.warrior
     
  16. ilocal

    ilocal Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes. it's impossible thing to find
     
  17. killajayyyy

    killajayyyy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2013
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    21
    I need reviews in Sand Diego, Denver, Portland, Seattle and Boise. Anyone that wants to trade pm me
     
  18. jham0117

    jham0117 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2013
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    From Another Star
    can you send more details regarding this? my skype is: famousjham
     
  19. aykun

    aykun Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also want to trade some yelp reviews in Los Angeles or OC area. PM or sykpe:aykuncetinkaya
     
  20. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    63
    Occupation:
    Forum Developer
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Home Page:
    I have wrote a few reviews and have stick so far
    Let me know if you are still looking