1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

✅ Buy Instagram Followers | Buy YouTube Views | Social Media Marketing | SMM.net ✅

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by SMMnet, Feb 18, 2019.

  1. AlexTer

    AlexTer Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Registered as: alextr104
    Please enable Paypal and Review Copy,
    Thank you :D
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Pat01

    Pat01 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    8
    Can I have some review credits please.
    Username: zzzzzz
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. MediaMassacre

    MediaMassacre Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2017
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    7

    $1000 minimum for a deposit?! .... Are you insane: waste of time until proven otherwise.
    Noo, this PayPal option is not enabled for the public. Would you like me to enable PayPal for you? If so, please comment your SMMnet username!

    P.S - Minimum for PayPal is $10.


    Ah gotcha! Much better and yes please enable the PayPal Option for me. My SMMnet username: MediaMassacre
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Anevo

    Anevo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2018
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Alright, thanks @SMMnet for the review balance.
    To put it on a scale from 1 to 10 the service, for me, was between 7 and 8 and the reason behind this is the following.
    What I ordered where x amount of retweets, in almost 48h the order went from Pending to Processing to Pending and finally to Completed, I waited patiently to see the results. When I checked the status of the order last night before going to sleep it stated that it was Completed BUT there were no retweets added to the post, and I said to myself that I'll wait till morning to see if anything changes, and it did. The order was complete and the retweets were added. Thus my rating of 7-8 / 10.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. kevinthestan

    kevinthestan Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    16
    Registered at Kstan - would appreciate enabled and some credits
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. XXX-00

    XXX-00 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2019
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    5
    can i get review copy
    username : XXX-00
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. OPPTION

    OPPTION Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Room Of Thoughts
    I'm having a similar experience which is a bummer because I expected this panel to be better than the others. I placed an order for YT views (1300) nothing major and I chose what it was supposed to be the "faster service" 75/k a day but its well past the 48hr mark and i have to yet receive the full amount of views (only half have been delivered since the placement). I was trying to rank a youtube video but now It might get buried cause of the inconsistent actions. Now Ive placed other orders not views before and the service was pretty good but now Im having my doubts about the panel and might switch to another one. Now I placed a ticket and the support response was pretty fast so its true that the panel has a great support service but its been 8 HRS since they told me they were going to fix it and still the views are not being delivered. Im not trying to rant or say the overall panel is bad but simply saying my experience so others can know what to expect.
     
    Last edited: May 18, 2019
  8. Bludstone

    Bludstone Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2016
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    32
    can i get review copy
    username : bludstone
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Clby1111

    Clby1111 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2016
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Could I get a $1 credit please. Username is clby11. If this works well I will give a great review as well. Looking to replace my old sms service and will be very happy if it has a low drop rate. Thank you
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. gsansanwal

    gsansanwal Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Universe
    youtube subscribers non drop?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. dotunajao2018

    dotunajao2018 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2018
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    34
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    blogger
    Location:
    Canada
    Home Page:
    Bad service.....my trial order was canceled without notification
     
  12. Tyback1

    Tyback1 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Can i get a review copy please ? o_O
    Username: Tyback1
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. casnerpop

    casnerpop BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2019
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Good service, thank you!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. SMMnet

    SMMnet Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Marketplace seller Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2018
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    540
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    Home Page:
    All trial funds added! Please do not forget to leave a review informing how my services performed.

    Thanks and welcome to the team!

    We do not offer Discord services.

    Added all test credits, please be sure to leave a review!

    Thanks and welcome to the team!

    Done! Thanks and welcome to the team!

    Thanks for the honest review. We plan to improve order status updates in the near future.

    Welcome to the team!
    Yes, this was an issue on our end. Your order ended up getting partialed because of an error. No worries, we will happily refund if you request.

    Sorry for the inconvenience but our services work 99% of the time as described.

    Thanks

    Yes

    Your order was cancelled because we cannot send engagement to accounts private. (This has nothing to do with our service).

    Please, if you have an issue, try to ask me about it so I can resolve it first.

    Thanks
    Added test credits!

    Thank you everyone, and please be sure to leave your review!

    Welcome to the team!

    - Owner Carlton
     
  15. kelwineif

    kelwineif Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Chat support team,
    my username : kelwineif

    Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. madi86

    madi86 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    Please enable PayPal for 'madi86' to upload on https://SMM.net
     
  17. madi86

    madi86 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    Please enable PayPal for 'madi86' to upload on SMM.net
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Corned

    Corned Newbie

    Joined:
    May 19, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Can i get a review copy to try your services ?
    Username: Corned
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. SoManyNamesTaken

    SoManyNamesTaken Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2018
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    7
    Please enable PayPal for my account SMMnet username: SoManyNamesTaken
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. sinergy

    sinergy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    22
    Paypal and test credit to: Sinergy

    Thank you
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1