1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BRAND BUILDER CLUB - The Authority High Pr Magazine Posts *15 Free Reviews* (Approved)

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by CoreClub, Oct 24, 2013.

  1. CoreClub

    CoreClub Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    42
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    Refund Policy: Once your articles are posted and the report is delivered, refunds can not be issued.


    WANT TO ORDER PERMANENT LINKS? CLICK HERE:
    [​IMG]




    WANT TO ORDER MONTHLY PACKAGE? CLICK HERE:

    [​IMG]



    I have 15 free review copies to give out. A FREE review copy will consist of a link on one of the sites + a 500 word article. You have to be at least a Jr.Vip to qualify.

    I also have 15 DISCOUNTED 10 and 20 package reviews. You have to be at least a Jr. Vip to qualify. To claim a review copy post in this thread and PM me.


    IMPORTANT: AFTER YOU PLACE AN ORDER, PLEASE POST YOUR TRANSACTION # IN THIS THREAD. I NEED THIS TO START ON YOUR ORDER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.




     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    15,057
    Likes Received:
    5,558
    Occupation:
    Sloth
    Location:
    England
    OP Approved
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. kazhkaz

    kazhkaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    369
    Would you accept quality poker site?
    Can I see at least 1 sample?

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. cesarian

    cesarian Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2008
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    255
    Hi, can I have a review copy if it still available? Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. cryptons

    cryptons Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,269
    Likes Received:
    456
    Occupation:
    Developer,social marketer
    In for a review copy!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. gullsinn

    gullsinn Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,440
    Likes Received:
    2,255
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Jobless :D
    Location:
    Graveyard
    Home Page:
    The service seems cool, I would like to grab a review copy if possible.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. umerjutt00

    umerjutt00 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    3,803
    Likes Received:
    2,051
    Occupation:
    Ninja
    I am in for a review copy of this service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2013
  8. hotguy640

    hotguy640 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    190
    Location:
    Nepal, KTM
    Though i am not Jr. Vip.
    But, i'll like to take review copy if your intrested in providing me.
    thnx
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. lmxftw

    lmxftw BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    1,179
    interested in reviewing this
    do you accept other languages than english ?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. billu512

    billu512 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    154
    Occupation:
    Weedism
    Location:
    Prison
    bookmarked thread, i'll be ordering a package soon
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. maxok

    maxok Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    696
    Likes Received:
    207
    Occupation:
    Internet
    Location:
    mmm
    Count me in for a free review if you accept foreign languages websites ;)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Fat Dad

    Fat Dad Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    76
    Location:
    Hiding Behind the Sofa
    Would most definitely be interested in reviewing. Oops, not Jr VIP - never mind!

    Cheers.
    Fat Dad
     
  13. blackpayman733

    blackpayman733 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5,194
    Likes Received:
    1,232
    Gender:
    Male
    Would like to grab a review copy :)
     
  14. Seo Lover

    Seo Lover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,782
    Likes Received:
    4,189
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Hanging Around Interawebs !
    Location:
    <-----------------Sin City
    i am in for free review
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. kappa84

    kappa84 Power Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    335
    Location:
    Bath, UK
    Edited: good luck with the thread :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Rokebono

    Rokebono Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    1,131
    Likes Received:
    1,691
    Location:
    I'm in for the free review copy. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. KELLOGGS

    KELLOGGS Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    1,394
    Location:
    London (more or less)
    Looks nice. I'll take a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. IPaidForThisName

    IPaidForThisName Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2013
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    70
    Location:
    UK
    When you say 10 posts, are these 10 different sites that you post our links on or 10 links from one given domain? And if you have any review or promo code, please let me have that too.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  19. idealu

    idealu Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1,396
    Likes Received:
    140
    Home Page:
    Can I have a review copy ? Would love to test it.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. chumpss

    chumpss Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    85
    Interested in a review copy!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1