BOOM! ProxyHulk affordable Proxies- shared & private -Special discount for BHW

Discussion in 'Proxies For Sale' started by salataa, Nov 20, 2015.

  1. sweetbaby

    sweetbaby Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Proxies are down yet again.... no support still... absolutely awful. Don't use this company.
     
  2. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    Hello,Sorry for down time,yesterday its happened issue for couples of hours its was fixed since last night and should all proxies working now

    sweetbaby,excuse me there is no down proxies anymore its was fixed last night,let me know what is your proxy account
     
  3. u2u2u2

    u2u2u2 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2017
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    Are the downtimes frequent ??
     
  4. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    u2u2u2,No its happened only last Friday for couples of hours and everything is ok now
     
  5. u2u2u2

    u2u2u2 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2017
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    what is authentication method ip or userpass ?? also how many ip can we add for auth ?? i saw you're providing only 1 ip for auth so does it means i cannot use those proxy on other system simultaneously ??
     
  6. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    Hi,Sorry we have only authentication by IP Address,its allowed one IP for shared proxies and 3 IPS for private proxies,for custom requests about extra IPS its will depend on billing deal with you

    Note:if i didn't answer here or have delay in respond please email us for any questions

    Regards
     
  7. u2u2u2

    u2u2u2 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2017
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    i ordered their smallest package . Received 500 proxy but more than half of proxy were not working .Created support ticket almost 12 hr ago but received no reply . i need refund asap . Hope they reply to me . i will update as i receive refund from them.
     
  8. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    Hi u2u2u2,first we have 48 hours money back so its fine if you would like refund but let you tell me did the proxies not working with your purpose or half of them not working at all,please post your proxy account here so i can help you

    Regards
     
  9. u2u2u2

    u2u2u2 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2017
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, the proxy didn't work at all. I tested only 25 out of which only 10-12 were working. Later, even working proxy stopped. Sent ticket to replace proxy ,they replaced but again non working. I was working with YouTube and Google no scraping.


    Username : proxyIoBkbJ

    And thanks for the refund.
     
  10. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141

    Hi u2u2u2,no problem you welcome but i just made test for our shared proxies i got over 1000 proxies passed by Google out of 2200 proxies please take a look for this image anyway feel free anytime if you order again shared or private proxies if its does not working with you we give you full refund
    [​IMG]
     
  11. zadon

    zadon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2016
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    do you have res backconnect proxies?
     
  12. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    Hi zadon,sorry we do not have backconnect proxies now we have only dedicated private proxies and shared proxies


    Regards
     
  13. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon Online Marketer
    Location:
    Jamaica Ave, Queens, NY
    Home Page:
    Shared Proxy keeps rotating IP's? Do u change or replace IP? Every Proxy is 1IP, right?
     
  14. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    Hi bWorkers,No but we can replace private proxies if the client request for it

    Regards
     
  15. blackwolves

    blackwolves Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey do you have spain proxies for shared proxy?
     
  16. bigphiz123

    bigphiz123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm looking for proxies with port 25 open to verify e-mail addresses only, will not be sending mail. Please let me know if this is possible.
     
  17. sickophomia

    sickophomia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Do the proxies work now and if they dont, do you offer replacement?
     
  18. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141
    Hi blackwolves,No sorry we do not have Spain proxies,our proxies located in US

    Hi bigphiz123,Unfortunately we closed port 25

    Hi sickophomia,Yes we can replace them if not working with your purpose or you can have full refund because we have 48 hours money back

    Regards
     
  19. buyerforcc1

    buyerforcc1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    5
    I ordered a minimum package, 500 proxys in nearly half unable to link, when I send an e-mail to ask for help, the support was slow and did not reply for more than 72 hours. I asked for a refund again, and I haven't received any reply until now.
     
  20. salataa

    salataa Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    141

    Hi buyerforcc1,ok if the proxies not working does not work with your purpose we have 48 hours money back if you request for this,so provide me the ticket number of this case

    Regards