1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[BHW Review Offer] Free Web2.0 Link with Unique Article, Authority Links & Social Signals

Discussion in 'SEO - Other' started by IamKing, Jun 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IamKing

    IamKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,919
    Likes Received:
    791
    Special BHW Free Review Offer

    We are giving Trial Packs Free Reviews of our regular link building services.

    1. Daily Free Review of "Pilot Links Trial Pack". You need to write the review at Best Tiered Link Building Thread.

    2. Daily Free Review of "5 Authority Profile Links Pack". You need to write the review at Best Link Diversity Packages Thread.

    3. Every month giving 20 Free Review Packs of "Trial Savings Pack". You need to write the review at Best Social Sharing Service Thread.


    Free Reviews To Members with 100+ Posts, Jr.VIP/Donor Members & Real Buyers


    New customers try our service with this review offer. If you are interested post here, i will PM one by one for selected members. Everyone will get the chance.

    1. If you are interested to review "Pilot Links Trial Pack" then post "Need Web2.0"
    2. If you are interested to review "5 Authority Profile Links Pack"then post
    "Need Authority Links"
    3. If you are interested to review "Trial Savings Pack" then post
    "Need Social Signals"


    Note:
    1. Free Reviews takes more time than paid orders.

    2. No Reviews for SEO Service Providers
    3. Regular Members can review 1 service. Jr.VIP members can review all the 3 one by one.
    4. You must write the review within 24-48hrs after receiving the report.
    If you are busy then please don't apply.


    ------------------------

    Different Link Diversity Packages:

    [​IMG]



    Best Tier1 Link Building Packages:


    [​IMG]


    Best Social Sharing Service:


    [​IMG]

    Low Quality Link Checking:

    [​IMG]

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 5
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2014
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    11,962
    Likes Received:
    6,444
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    London
    Home Page:
    OP Approved.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Brum26

    Brum26 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    67
    I am interested in this. Thanks
     
  4. tojamie

    tojamie BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    237
    Looks Interesting. Any Possible to get Review Copie?? Thanks.
     
  5. IamKing

    IamKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,919
    Likes Received:
    791
    Thank you so much for the approval.

    PM sent.

    Yes sure. PM sent.

    Everyone will Get the Chance to Review
     
  6. Gabriela6

    Gabriela6 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    20
    Count me in for review.
     
  7. BackY

    BackY Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    854
    Likes Received:
    204
    Need Authority Links!! My site is 1month old, with NO BACKLINKS at all, yet. So it's the perfect for a test to your service. I will provide graphical proofs if there is any rise in rankings. (Curently ranked: N/A)
     
  8. J-S-T

    J-S-T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    576
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Fb and BHW
    Need Web2.0

    My Good chance to Try it
     
  9. Windmm

    Windmm Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,557
    Likes Received:
    621
    Can I get a review copy?

    I'm interested in this!
     
  10. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,193
    Likes Received:
    1,459
  11. TheUnborn

    TheUnborn Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,041
    Likes Received:
    1,672
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    Can I have the review copy of all,will write a honest detailed review.
     
  12. IamKing

    IamKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,919
    Likes Received:
    791
    PM sent. Waiting for your details.

    Got your details...

    Got your details...

    Got your details...

    Got your details...

    PM sent...

    Post here to book your free slot
    :)
     
  13. frankstan

    frankstan Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2014
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    44
    Need authority links, has some keywords ranking after 300, will post a screenshot after receiving the report
     
  14. kazhkaz

    kazhkaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    369
    "Need Web2.0"

    Thank you
     
  15. Jasmine5

    Jasmine5 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    32
    you use unique articles writen from scratch or is they are scraped and spun?
     
  16. IamKing

    IamKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,919
    Likes Received:
    791
    Got your details. Thanks...

    Yes sure..

    No scrap. We write unique articles.

    Post here to book your free slot [​IMG]
     
  17. givensia

    givensia Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    101
    Need authority links. Real buyer and honest reviewer. Good luck with your project
     
  18. linkking

    linkking Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2013
    Messages:
    585
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    NewYork
    Hey, I have tried your Diversity Package and T was great. I would love to try and review your web2.0 pack.

    Need Web2.0

    Thanks

     
  19. myfault

    myfault Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2012
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    121
    Dude, i am interested in your Need Web 2.0 Package..
     
  20. Zevoltai

    Zevoltai Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2013
    Messages:
    790
    Likes Received:
    236
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.