BHW Exclusive >> Super Backlinks from YAHOO! - Reviews Available - Natural Yahoo Backlinks

Status
Not open for further replies.

secondeye

Elite Member
Joined
Aug 1, 2008
Messages
1,998
Reaction score
584
Yahoo-ad-4.jpg

Yahoo-ad-4A.jpg

http://bhw-yahoobacklinks.forwarderz.com/
Yahoo-ad-4C.jpg

Yahoo-ad-3.jpg

Yahoo-ad-4D.jpg

 

zen19

Elite Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2009
Messages
1,682
Reaction score
4,227
Approved.

Quick turn around time. Can't say I've seen this type of backlink before - I'm curious to see what effect this will have on the submitted terms.
 

xeenastar

Registered Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
64
Reaction score
15
Payment send: 1BH48097B6913105X. Will post my result after receiving report.
 
D

Deleted member 36594

Guest
Eh, I can't see any images... is it me?
 
Last edited by a moderator:

wpbacklinks

Elite Member
Joined
Mar 27, 2010
Messages
3,706
Reaction score
1,463
Payment Sent PayPal [Instant] Verified account, Transaction id:2H026434CL794503A for 330 yahoo group links. will post a review too....

Yahoo Backlink Pack - 2
 
Last edited:
D

Deleted member 36594

Guest
Ok, after randomly clicking one of the links, I can see the prices now.
Just made an order :)
 

JuliaG1

Regular Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2010
Messages
306
Reaction score
112
Ordered package #3
Transaction id:[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]8BP7932652994931N
Looking foward to see the potential of the links
[/FONT]
 

secondeye

Elite Member
Joined
Aug 1, 2008
Messages
1,998
Reaction score
584
Honest Feedback Received From Happy Clients


Review 1:

Thanks for the service!

I got 333 backlinks today and it was really fast, you did it within 2 hours of receiving my email, good job man and yay me!


Review 2:

Great service as always! A+ I've been using this guy for months now and have always received good results and support. Would recommend!


Review 3:

Secondeye has previously done some great work for me..he kindly let me sample his new service..
As usual..the guy is great...very quick..
Damn fine stuff..
Your an idiot if you dont hire him to help you with this back linking method.:D


Review 4:

Got my Yahoo Groups backlinks service report, it was done pretty quickly and the report is very nice and well organized.

I'll be waiting to see how it affects my site, if/when my ranking improves I'll be ordering more for my other site(s).

Thanks secondeye for the great service.


Review 5:

Hi, and please accept my apologize for late respond.


My REVIEW:

Very good service, deliver as promised. I got around 336 backlinks pointing to my website. Already saw SERP movement and i think i will see it again.


Thanks and will update your thread after i see more results.



Regards,
Marko


Review 6:

I took one of the Yahoo Group backlink appreciation packs last night - and I was about to post a message on here letting everyone know I grabbed one - but low and behold my order is already finished. That's less than 12 hours turnaround from the time of payment - fastest service I have ever received on a BHW purchase so this seller is solid! Report is easy to understand and I think these Yahoo group links will be a cheap way to add some backlink diversity to my site. Highly recommended. I am top slot on page 2 of Yahoo for my main key phrase, so hopefully this might push me onto page 1. I will report back, but just based on speed alone and the report quality this is a great deal for the $$$.


Review 7:

Excellent services. I had a order for 330 Yahoo group listings and they were all there in a timely manner. I am shocked at how great of a person Forwardez is and I appreciate all the work done for me and i will definitely be ordering more in the future!!!!


Review 8:

I just got my 330 Yahoo backlinks. All the links I checked were there.
This is an excellent services. Recommended +++
Cheers.


Review 9:

Just now I checked my PM and found the report for "ElectronYahoo Group Backlinks" X 2 - done a good job really.

This has encouraged me to hire some other services on this forum - I am thankful to this forum for making it possible for the members to find out trustworthy services.

great


Review 10:

got my yahoo backlinks and he got them indexed! thanks op!!


Review 11:

Wow..thanks OP for a quick service. I also received my yahoo backlinks and will work with him in future.


Review 12:

Received my Yahoo Network backlinks from SecondEye and very happy.

Fantastic Authority Backlinks at a very good price!

Nice work and thanks.


Review 13:

I just got my 330 Yahoo backlinks. All the links I checked were there.
This is an excellent services. Recommended +++
Cheers.


Review 14:

Just received my Yahoo Network backlinks. All indexed. AWESOME
Thanks, I will use your service in future for sure


Review 15:

Got a Yahoo Groups Test

received my report today ran through everything and it was all there no BS just quality work.

the best thing too is the reporting - all organized and laid out

surely a 10/10 service from my perspective ... Thank You.


Review 16:

just got my 330 yahoo backlinks. tested about 30 random ones, all were ok!

thanks a ton!


Review 17:

Received the report of the free Yahoo backlinks yesterday. Looks really good. Can already see changes in my position (positive ofcourse).


Review 18:

Got a review copy as well.

And got what he promised in well written report.
Can recommend his service and will report back regarding the progress in the serp.



###
 

crowly

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 30, 2010
Messages
296
Reaction score
164
Just ordered YB - 1 , [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]PayPal [Instant] Verified account, Transaction id:9SY73687U7311122E [/FONT]
 

baokyrox

BANNED
Joined
Oct 10, 2008
Messages
428
Reaction score
34
Age
34
Just brought YB pack #3

Your order number is 58900564.
Transaction id:3J969160RL153435D
 

secondeye

Elite Member
Joined
Aug 1, 2008
Messages
1,998
Reaction score
584
I want to order,but can you send me your email on PM?

Thanks

Email Id sent...

PM sent. waiting for confirmation before place an order.

Replied...

Just ordered YB - 1 , [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]PayPal [Instant] Verified account, Transaction id:9SY73687U7311122E [/FONT]

Just brought YB pack #3

Your order number is 58900564.
Transaction id:3J969160RL153435D

Just got the 330 Pack
Order Reference Number: 58901142

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Transaction id:13D14588TA604450V

Thank you
[/FONT]

Thanks for your purchase, Your order will be process and deliver asap
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top