1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Best / Safest website to buy reviews ?

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by kurosaki4d, May 25, 2018.

  1. kurosaki4d

    kurosaki4d Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Growth hacking, Marketing, Reskin, Dropshipping
    Hi all,

    I'm looking for buying reviews and installs from a reliable website for my games.

    However i found out that most of those reviews websites do it in a wrong and excessive way. Like they write for you 50 reviews in just one minute/or 1000 installs in 1 days which raises many suspicions with Google, which you know might lead to a ban afterwards !

    Is there a review website provider that does that correctly which i can rely one ?


    Thank you for any recommandation up ahead !
     
  2. umarkaul

    umarkaul Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    ~ GHOST ~
    which website provide reviews ?
     
  3. kurosaki4d

    kurosaki4d Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Growth hacking, Marketing, Reskin, Dropshipping
    No i was asking for one you can recommand it to use !
     
  4. wordgeist

    wordgeist Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    13
    I'm also looking for recommendation for iOS/App store

     
  5. kurosaki4d

    kurosaki4d Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Growth hacking, Marketing, Reskin, Dropshipping
    Thank you for your valuable recommandations.

    However, it's very important for me to know do these ASO services post reviews on your apps on random range of periods or fixed and repititive periods, i'm asking this because Google fingerprinting does detects reviews added in mass in a very short time unlike other reviews added in a long time length.

    If you could answer this question of mine i'll be greateful to you Sir.


    Thank you !
     
  6. kurosaki4d

    kurosaki4d Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Growth hacking, Marketing, Reskin, Dropshipping
    You mean to tell me that iOS have less strict moderation than in the Google Store ? If so, doesn't Google have any saying or moderation in the app store ?
     
  7. Vu Hai Ninh

    Vu Hai Ninh Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Google is tightening its spam ratings. Agree that 20% of the reviews will die.
     
  8. doepjohn

    doepjohn Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2012
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    74
    There's always a risk for bogus reviews getting removed, but you might have luck in the marketplace here. I found a few threads for installs/reviews that looked promising.
     
  9. Vu Hai Ninh

    Vu Hai Ninh Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Of course with real users. Those reviews will still stay on Google Play. I can surpass Google on that :)
     
  10. Silence4

    Silence4 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Usually, the reviews might stick, but get removed after a while. So this is the points - if you want it done good - do it yourself. Write the texts, make sure to use different user agents, IP addresses etc.
     
  11. Doctor.R

    Doctor.R Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 24, 2017
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    42
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Working
    Location:
    France
    There's few providers here. I worked with the Peter (instantbiz) and it's legit, reviews sticks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Blacklover2018

    Blacklover2018 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2018
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    26
    Occupation:
    Android / IG
    Location:
    Spain
    you paid for a monthy plan? or just for work?
     
  13. Lisando511

    Lisando511 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    I think you don't need to work with website provider. Because the price is so expensive and they hire people do reviews so quality is not as good as by you do directly with reviewer and you can't control reviews you need they write and time to post. That's my idea.
     
  14. Bbblastb700

    Bbblastb700 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I also need help with same issue
     
  15. Lisando511

    Lisando511 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    what do you need. You can talk your issue in topic. Everyone will help you.
     
  16. Bbblastb700

    Bbblastb700 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I can't seem to do that no button here says post a message
     
  17. Lisando511

    Lisando511 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    I have send you mess. check it
     
  18. supermex

    supermex Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1,237
    Likes Received:
    417
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    21, have my own company & Studying IT
    Location:
    Germany
    Home Page:
    Try instantbizreviews (not affiliated)
     
  19. SAAM1

    SAAM1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Supermex,
    I have been reading your posts and i liked the way you direct the members. Do you know how I can optimize the yelp page organically and where can I buy reviews to make sure it sticks.