1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bay Area trade YELP REVIEWS

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by nguyend408, May 23, 2012.

  1. nguyend408

    nguyend408 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    29
    I have a business in San jose and would like to trade Yelp reviews.

    email me at nguyend408@gmail.com
     
  2. uber

    uber BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi
    I just PM'd you with my link for my yelp acct.
    I'd be happy to trade with you. Send over yours via PM and I'll do it within 24 hours.
    Thanks!
     
  3. lpe39

    lpe39 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    32
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    United States
    I am able to provide yelp reviews at a reasonable price. I have pm'ed you with the details.

    Sent from my HTC VLE_U using Tapatalk 2
     
  4. TargetWebs

    TargetWebs Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Web Desicn & SEO
    Location:
    San Francisco Bay Area California USA
    Home Page:
    Im interested
    Thanks :)
     
  5. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    would like to trade reviews as well.

    Preferably someone with 10+ reviews in their account and must be in California (preferably North California)

    I have a yelp account with 10+ reviews and its a year old.

    If interested in trading reviews PM me
     
  6. mikey9991

    mikey9991 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    Marketing Consultant
    Location:
    Heavenly
    Hello Bay Area Peeps,

    I'm from the Bay Area (Northern California) but only need specific welpers from the Bay Area (San Fran, San Jose, Oakland, Monterey areas only).

    My account has been around for over 5 years with only three reviews (+ 2 hidden ligit reviews). I'm willing to trade reviews with someone from the BAY AREA only.

    I'm only interested if you are NOT a newbie (You just didn't joined last year. Sorry, I'm a little paranoid).

    Thanks,

    mikey9991
     
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2013
  7. ibmethatswhoib

    ibmethatswhoib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,560
    Likes Received:
    1,156
    Occupation:
    Staying Informed
    Location:
    Bay Area, Ca
    Home Page:
    I'm in!
     
  8. jmcs23

    jmcs23 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    51
    Location:
    California
    I don't have a yelp myself. But I'm willing to help fellow Californians and will write a good review for you. PM me the details...


    Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2
     
  9. gkid650

    gkid650 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    I will trade Yelp reviews for free with you and others that have good profiles. Also Google+, facebook...
     
  10. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    I will also trade with SF Bay Area Yelpers....

    localseo510 at gmail