1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Around 250 list of video sharing sites

Discussion in 'White Hat SEO' started by fullypak, Jan 27, 2014.

  1. fullypak

    fullypak Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2012
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    162
    Name URL Alexa Google PR Language
    56 http://www.56.com 261 7 Chinese
    12 Seconds TV http://12seconds.tv/
    4Shared http://www.4shared.com 100 6 English
    5min http://www.5min.com 7939 6 English
    6.cn http://6.cn 217 6 Chinese
    Aajkatv http://www.aajkatv.com 599202 1 English
    Activist Video http://www.activistvideo.org 8758994 3 English
    Aeeboo http://www.aeeboo.com 9772 6 Chinese
    AniBoom http://www.aniboom.com 23293 6 English
    ApnaTube http://www.apnatube.com 121370 3 English
    Arab Tube http://www.arabtube.tv 73168 3 Arabic
    Atom Films http://www.atom.com 6422 7 English
    Autsch.de http://autsch.de 55095 4 German
    Babel Gum http://www.babelgum.com 72288 6 English
    BGVIP TV http://www.bgvip.tv 229089 3 English
    Big Contact http://www.bigcontact.com 250945 5 English
    Big Think http://www.bigthink.com 88363 7 English
    Blip TV http://blip.tv 2195 7 English
    Blog Cheese http://www.blogcheese.com 335339 4 English
    Blog TV http://www.blogtv.com 4733 7 English
    BoFunk http://www.bofunk.com 25354 5 English
    Break http://www.break.com 323 7 English
    Broadband Sports http://broadbandsports.com 74128 5 English
    Broadcaster http://www.broadcaster.com 10432 5 English
    Bubblare http://www.bubblare.se 205715 5 Swedish
    Businessworld.de http://businessworld.de 249949 5 German
    Buzz Net http://www.buzznet.com 869 6 English
    Caught On Video http://www.caught-on-video.com 180784 3 English
    Citytube http://citytube.de 2105913 3 German
    Clesh http://clesh.com 1514472 3 English
    Clevver http://www.clevver.com 14441 5 English
    Clip Fish http://www.clipfish.de 2871 6 German
    Clip Host 24 http://www.cliphost24.com 1104620 3 German
    Clip Junkie http://www.clipjunkie.com 37702 4 English
    Clip Moon http://www.clipmoon.com 72855 4 English
    Clip.vn http://clip.vn 2883 6 Vietnamese
    Clone Videos http://www.clonevideos.com 4254477 1 English
    Cnet TV http://cnettv.cnet.com 158 7 English
    College Humor http://www.collegehumor.com 966 8 English
    Constant Comedy http://constantcomedy.com 2259486 4 English
    Cooxt.de http://www.cooxt.de 7062771 3 German
    Cozmo TV http://www.cozmo.tv 1142204 4 English
    Crackle http://www.crackle.com 3662 6 English
    Crovideos http://www.crovideos.com 1229096 3 German
    Crunchy Roll http://www.crunchyroll.com 454 3 English
    Current TV http://www.current.com/ 2289 7 English
    Cuts http://www.cuts.com 624368 5 English
    Da Nerd http://www.danerd.com 390647 3 English
    Dada http://us.dada.net/video 642 5 English
    Daily Comedy http://www.dailycomedy.com 474462 4 English
    Daily Haha http://www.dailyhaha.com 16158 5 French
    Daily Motion http://www.dailymotion.com 64 7 English
    Dalealplay http://www.dalealplay.com 2369 6 English
    Deaf Video http://www.deaf-video.org 410668 4 German
    Dekhona http://www.dekhona.com 22077 3 English
    Deutschlandreporter.de http://www.deutschlandreporter.de 542621 5 German
    Disclose TV http://www.disclose.tv 45983 5 English
    Dogster http://www.dogster.com/video 15400 5 English
    Dot Comedy http://www.dotcomedy.com 713072 5 English
    Dovetail TV http://www.dovetail.tv 1001032 4 English
    Drop Shots http://www.dropshots.com 41064 5 English
    Drunkest http://www.thedrunkest.com 1541387 1 English
    Duclip http://www.duclip.com 301239 2 Thai
    Dump a Link http://www.dumpalink.com 42003 5 English
    Dumpthe.net http://www.dumpthe.net 943790 3 English
    E Snips http://www.esnips.com 554 6 English
    Ebaums World http://www.ebaumsworld.com 1255 6 English
    Encyclomedia http://www.encyclomedia.com 279599 4 English
    Engage Media http://www.engagemedia.org 612798 6 English
    Entertaine http://www.entertane.com 4742566 0 English
    Everyzing http://www.ramp.com 78758 6 English
    Evisor TV http://www.evisor.tv/tv 8537756 3 German
    Expo TV http://www.expotv.com 16615 5 English
    Exprezzo http://www.ezprezzo.com 213800 4 English
    Eye Spot http://www.eyespot.com 70620 6 English
    Eyeka http://fr.eyeka.com 136378 5 French
    EyeVio.jp http://eyevio.jp 61333 6 Japanese
    Famster http://www.famster.com 584693 5 English
    Fark http://www.fark.com/video 6471 3 English
    File Cow http://www.filecow.com 4122737 5 English
    Film Upload http://www.filmupload.de 409581 4 German
    Fire Ant TV http://www.fireant.tv 1567589 7 English
    Fixx.tvspielfilm.de http://fixx.tvspielfilm.de/videos 1557 4 German
    Flick Life http://www.flicklife.com 47912 4 English
    Flickr http://www.flickr.com 31 4 English
    Flightlevel250 http://www.flightlevel350.com 73585 5 English
    Flip Clip http://www.flipclip.net 32584 6 Japanese
    Fliqz http://www.fliqz.com 47710 5 English
    Flukiest http://www.flukiest.com 562441 4 English
    Flurl http://www.flurl.com 573 5 English
    Free V Log http://www.freevlog.org 218279 6 English
    Funny Hub http://www.funnyhub.com 25894 5 English
    Funny Junk http://www.funnyjunk.com 4826 6 English
    Funny or Die http://www.funnyordie.com 2067 7 English
    Funny Place http://www.funnyplace.org 84682 5 English
    Funny Reign http://www.funnyreign.com 245371 3 English
    GameTrailers http://www.gametrailers.com 457 7 English
    Get Miro http://www.getmiro.com 38616 7 English
    Getttyload.de http://www.gettyload.de 931654 3 German
    Glumbert http://www.glumbert.com 39110 5 English
    GodTube http://www.godtube.com 6077 6 English
    Gorilla Mask http://www.gorillamask.net 5147 6 English
    Graspr http://www.graspr.com 42055 5 English
    Grind TV http://www.grindtv.com 10489 7 English
    Guzer http://www.guzer.com 33080 4 English
    Hamburg1video.de http://www.hamburg1video.de 145682 5 German
    Hausgemacht.tv http://hausgemacht.tv 89382 6 German
    Heavy http://www.Heavy.com 2107 6 English
    Helpful Video http://www.helpfulvideo.com 270379 4 English
    Hictu http://www.hictu.com 475267 5 English
    Holy Lemon http://www.holylemon.com 100814 5 English
    Hook TV http://www.hook.tv 1215583 4 English
    HotShare Net http://www.hotshare.net/en/share/videos 11024 4 English
    How Cast http://www.howcast.com 18993 6 English
    Hulu http://www.hulu.com 342 7 English
    Hungry Flix http://www.hungryflix.com 642628 4 English
    I Am Bored http://www.i-am-bored.com 5311 6 English
    ICYou http://icyou.com 321822 5 English
    Ikbis http://ikbis.com 10923 6 Arabic
    Ikiwi.at http://www.ikiwi.at 4956444 2 German
    Imeem http://www.imeem.com 171 7 English
    India Video http://www.indiavideo.org 91481 6 English
    Internet Archive http://www.archive.org/details/movies 421 7 English
    Islamic Tube http://www.islamictube.net 104390 6 English
    Jaycut http://jaycut.com 217548 6 English
    Jokeroo http://www.jokeroo.com 3403 5 English
    Joost http://www.joost.com 6346 7 English
    Juju Nation http://www.jujunation.com 115657 3 English
    Jumpcut http://www.jumpcut.com 10075 6 English
    Just Video http://www.justvideo.ca 2380668 1 English
    Justin TV http://www.justin.tv 299 6 English
    Kaneva http://www.kaneva.com 34534 5 English
    Kewego http://www.kewego.com 14701 5 English
    Kidzbop http://www.kidzbop.com 103625 5 English
    KoldCast TV http://www.koldcast.tv 433234 4 English
    KU6 http://www.ku6.com 122 7 Chinese
    Kyte TV http://www.kyte.tv 27463 7 English
    Learn 2 Use http://www.learn2use.de 208777 5 German
    Libero http://video.libero.it 161 6 Italian
    Live Leak http://www.liveleak.com 1471 6 English
    Live Video http://www.livevideo.com 1371 6 English
    Living Zurich TV http://livingzurich.tv 3448522 4 German
    Lost-on-stage.de http://www.lost-on-stage.de 1769304 4 German
    Luegmol.ch http://www.luegmol.ch 3502138 5 German
    Lustich.de http://lustich.de/videos 17048 4 German
    Magnify.net http://www.magnify.net 3810 5 English
    Mania TV http://www.maniatv.com 2752 6 English
    Mantou TV http://www.mantoutv.com 3544990 3 Chinese
    Matrix Movies http://www.matrixmovies.net 297352 2 English
    Media Bum http://www.mediabum.com 203237 4 English
    Metacafe http://www.metacafe.com 119 7 English
    Miloop.se http://www.miloop.se 207469 4 Swedish
    Mind Bites http://www.mindbites.com 115397 5 English
    Mob http://www.mob.com 238651 1 English
    Mogulus http://www.mogulus.com 2972 7 English
    Mojiti http://mojiti.com 1036961 6 English
    Mojo Flix http://www.mojoflix.com 4887 5 English
    Monkee See http://www.monkeysee.com 21049 5 English
    Motion Box http://www.motionbox.com 26715 7 English
    Motor Sports Tube http://www.motorsportstube.com NA 1 English
    Multiply http://multiply.com 162 7 English
    Muslim Video http://tv.muslimvideo.com 43036 4 English
    My Top Clip http://www.mytopclip.com 94780 3 English
    My Video http://www.myvideo.co.za 72636 5 English
    Mypraize http://www.mypraize.com 126038 4 English
    MySpace TV http://vids.myspace.com 87556 8 English
    Myspass.de http://www.myspass.de 15964 4 German
    MyToons http://www.mytoons.com 103273 5 English
    MyVideo.de http://www.myvideo.de 549 6 German
    Need for Fun http://www.needforfun.com 308988 4 English
    Nelsok http://www.nelsok.com 78719 4 English
    Ning http://www.ning.com 199 8 English
    On Fuego http://www.onfuego.com 994571 2 English
    One True Media http://www.onetruemedia.com 13617 6 English
    One World TV http://tv.oneworld.net 61204 6 English
    ooVoo http://www.oovoo.com/home.aspx 8038 6 English
    Open Film http://www.openfilm.com 50734 4 English
    Our Media http://www.ourmedia.org 74699 6 English
    Ovi http://share.ovi.com 279694 6 English
    Pandora TV http://www.pandora.tv 783 6 English
    Pawky http://www.pawky.com 8569451 3 English
    Petnet.de http://www.petnet.de 2465092 3 German
    Photobucket http://photobucket.com/recent/videos 36 6 English
    Pokertube http://www.pokertube.com 22598 4 English
    Pure Video http://www.purevideo.com 53439 6 English
    Qube TV http://www.qubetv.tv 1351399 4 English
    Rambler Vision http://vision.rambler.ru 72 7 English
    Rediff http://is.rediff.com 66 2 English
    ReelSEO http://www.reelseo.com/ N/A N/A Martian
    Rhin Video http://www.rheinvideo.de 607240 4 German
    Rofl.to http://www.rofl.to 20643 3 English
    Rooftop Comedy http://www.rooftopcomedy.com 125432 5 English
    RuTube http://rutube.ru 1001 6 Russian
    Scivee TV http://www.scivee.tv 326321 7 English
    Sclipo http://sclipo.com 41030 5 English
    Self Cast TV http://www.selfcasttv.com 661135 4 English
    Sevenload http://www.sevenload.com 1959 6 English
    Shout File http://www.shoutfile.com 36830 4 English
    Show Me How To Play http://www.showmehowtoplay.com 754581 4 English
    Show Medo http://www.showmedo.com 76285 6 English
    Shred or Die http://www.shredordie.com 38768 6 English
    Smotri http://smotri.com 1229 6 Russian
    Snotr http://www.snotr.com 12721 5 English
    Spike http://www.spike.com/ 74577 7 English
    Spotn.de http://www.spotn.de 221267 4 German
    Stage 6 http://stage6.divx.com 786 6 English
    Street Fire http://www.streetfire.net 6052 5 English
    Stupid Videos http://www.stupidvideos.com 12624 6 English
    Sumo TV http://www.sumo.tv 15566 6 English
    Tag World http://www.tagworld.com 119908 5 English
    Talentrun.de http://www.talentrun.de 38982 5 German
    Teacher Tube http://www.teachertube.com 33192 6 English
    The Big TV http://www.thebig.tv 562028 2 English
    The X Vid http://www.thexvid.com 246852 3 English
    TinyPic http://www.tinypic.com 157 6 English
    Treemo http://www.treemo.com 163188 5 English
    Troop Tube http://www.trooptube.tv 241403 5 English
    Truveo http://www.truveo.com 434 7 English
    Tu TV http://www.tu.tv 514 6 English
    Tubetorial http://www.tubetorial.com 67956 4 English
    Tudou http://www.tudou.com 115 7 Chinese
    Tuney Fish http://www.tuneyfish.com 740071 3 English
    TV1.at http://www.tv1.at 66077 3 German
    TVBVideo.de http://www.tvbvideo.de 70542 5 German
    U2 Up Fly http://www.u2upfly.com 253326 2 English
    Uprom TV http://www.uprom.tv 493570 4 German
    Ustream http://www.ustream.tv 1084 7 English
    Uume http://uume.com 4322 6 Chinese
    Uvu.channel2.org http://uvu.channel2.org 1031919 5 English
    V Log Map http://www.vlogmap.org 881305 5 English
    Vbox 7 http://vbox7.com 1838 5 English
    Veoh http://www.veoh.com 207 7 English
    Viddler http://www.viddler.com 5836 6 English
    Viddyou http://www.viddyou.com 80437 4 English
    Video Bomb http://www.videobomb.com 122541 6 English
    Video Click http://www.videoclick.com 221827 4 French
    Video Dumper http://www.videodumper.com 232389 5 English
    Video Jug http://videojug.com 3125 7 English
    Video Klipp http://www.video-klipp.se 385853 3 Swedish
    Video Tabs http://video-tabs.com 445164 2 English
    Video Vat http://www.videovat.com 46053 4 English
    Video Web Town http://www.videowebtown.com 97224 4 English
    Video.daqi http://www.daqi.com 639 7 Chinese
    Video.eksenim.mynet http://video.eksenim.mynet.com 383 5 Turkish
    Video.qq http://video.qq.com 16 6 Chinese
    Video.vol.at http://video.vol.at 10354 6 German
    Video.web.de http://video.web.de 182 6 German
    Video.youteach.de http://video.youteach.de 1156227 4 German
    Videoontherocks.indya.com http://videoontherocks.indya.com 5199 6 English
    Videos.streetfile.net http://videos.streetfire.net 6052 4 English
    Vidiac http://www.vidiac.com 6777 4 English
    Vidilife http://www.vidilife.com 8816 6 English
    Vidipedia http://www.vidipedia.org 951579 4 English
    Vidivodo http://www.vidivodo.com 3688 5 English
    Vidmax http://www.vidmax.com 12281 5 English
    Vidoosh TV http://www.vidoosh.tv 319273 3 Persian
    Vimeo http://www.vimeo.com 972 7 English
    Vision.Ameba.jp http://vision.ameba.jp 271 6 Japanese
    Vmix http://www.vmix.com 229905 5 English
    Vod Pod http://vodpod.com 4027 6 English
    Voomed http://www.voomed.com 277161 4 English
    Vuze http://www.vuze.com 4392 6 English
    Wat.tv http://www.wat.tv 1261 6 French
    We Game http://www.wegame.com 10532 5 English
    WebCastr http://www.webcastr.com 35012 4 English
    WebShots http://www.webshots.com 439 7 English
    Wideo.fr http://www.wideo.fr 6386 6 French
    Wildscreen TV http://www.wildscreen.tv 83718 4 English
    WonderHowTo http://www.wonderhowto.com 5713 6 English
    WTF Humor http://www.wtfhumor.com 11224174 1 English
    Yahoo Video http://video.yahoo.com 1 8 English
    Yideoz http://www.yideoz.com 985750 5 English
    Yikers http://www.yikers.com 37784 5 English
    You Are TV http://www.youare.tv 111936 3 English
    You.video.sina.cn http://v.sina.com.cn 18 7 Chinese
    You3B http://www.you3b.com 1730324 4 English
    Youku http://www.youku.com 56 7 Chinese
    YouMaker http://youmaker.com/video 10966 5 Chinese
    Your Daily Media http://www.yourdailymedia.com 26960 5 English
    Your File Host http://www.yourfilehost.com 103 5 English
    YouTomb http://youtomb.mit.edu 1193 6 English
    Youtube http://www.youtube.com 3 9 English
    Zapiks http://www.zapiks.com/_videos_/ 290518 3 English
    Zeec http://www.zeec.net 887701 4 English
    Zeec.de http://zeec.de 212918 4 German
    Zooppa http://www.zooppa.com 129534 5 English
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 20
  2. bneslsc

    bneslsc Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks Man!!

    This will be helpful with my nefarious activities.!! :D
     
  3. virtualc08

    virtualc08 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,379
    Likes Received:
    951
    This is insane!Thanks for the share.
     
  4. rozerr

    rozerr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    8
    A huge list.. Thanks to share dude. :eek:
     
  5. ningning

    ningning Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    261
    Are these tested and working?
     
  6. The SEO

    The SEO Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    3,976
    Likes Received:
    3,115
    Occupation:
    SEO/SMM
    Location:
    BHW
    All websites above are authority, and to me, all of them should be working fine...
     
  7. newon

    newon Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    81
    This is real monster list...what about making a bot for these!
     
  8. keywordspot

    keywordspot Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4,305
    Likes Received:
    1,484
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    contenu visuel
    Location:
    At Hill Station
  9. ningning

    ningning Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    261
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. ebay_power_seller

    ebay_power_seller Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    7
    I appreciate the list. But if someone wants to use this, be aware..
    I checked 3 of them randomly, 0% success.
     
  11. ziplack

    ziplack Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,193
    Likes Received:
    603
    Location:
    BHW
    Great list this could be really usefull
     
  12. tojamie

    tojamie BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    237
    Thanks for share list large and updated too. Easy to spread our brand too. Let's enjoy newbie. Cheers :)
     
  13. alansaki89

    alansaki89 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any automated software for this to signup and upload videos auto ? :embarasse
     
  14. CreativeLinks

    CreativeLinks Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,552
    Likes Received:
    113
    Location:
    @End Of The Earth
  15. xburg

    xburg Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    What an amazing list, quite long I like it. Looks like I got some serious work to do today lol *cracks knuckles*
     
  16. dudemike

    dudemike Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    94
    i wonder if its worth posting on non english sites if im gonna sell products in US
     
  17. seojacker

    seojacker Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    SEO Professional
    Location:
    USA
    Thanks for sharing .
    really it is very useful
     
  18. dudemike

    dudemike Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    94
    damn i just went through all english and i found only 37 are good for sharing your videos, some of them are not workin, and some are offline at the moment and some are not even english, but anyway thanx for sharing OP
     
  19. blackmagicseo

    blackmagicseo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    SEO analyst and CEO
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    Actually I am searching this list only. Valuable post. Thanks.
     
  20. Nut-Nights

    Nut-Nights Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3,711
    Likes Received:
    2,108
    Location:
    Buy Website
    Home Page:
    Great list buddy