1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone Up For A Kindle Review Exchange?

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by MikeHustle, Feb 19, 2014.

  1. MikeHustle

    MikeHustle Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    236
    Anyone up for a Kindle Exchange. I'm running a free promotion on one of my books and I need reviews. I have around 80 downloads in 24 hours but no reviews.

    Send me a PM if you are interested in exchanging reviews. I'm most interested in people who are also running a free promotion so that the reviews we exchange will be by a "purchaser." I'm also open to giving reviews to up to 5 people who have books in the 99 cent range. Yes, I will buy your book and review it in exchange that you review my book and give me constructive criticism.

    Send a PM if interested.

    Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. MikeHustle

    MikeHustle Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    236
    I just had a positive Kindle Review exchange. Anyone else? Do you have a 99 cent book I can buy and review in exchange for a download and review of my free book??? PM ME PM ME PM ME
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2014
  3. midnight_focus

    midnight_focus Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2008
    Messages:
    779
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    blogger
    pm me your link I'm also running a free promotion (final day). however this will be the first time for me to write a review on amazon (I don't know if that makes a different but I thought you should know)
     
  4. zep123dmc

    zep123dmc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    36
    OP approved. anyone want to exchange reviews with mine as well? then hit me up a PM
     
  5. masterpuff

    masterpuff Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have 2 books in the 99 cents range with no reviews and I want to buy your 99 cents books to exchange reviews. PM me, I cannot send PMs yet.
     
  6. chips29

    chips29 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys, I have a book up at 99 cents. I have one review but I need more.

    I am willing to buy your book for 99 cents if you buy mine and we can exchange reviews. I can't PM yet but you can reach me here: chips26 at gmail
     
  7. BuildMoreLinks

    BuildMoreLinks Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2012
    Messages:
    1,910
    Likes Received:
    655
    Location:
    17.3660° N, 78.4760° E
    I have an amazon account, pm me the details and also the review to be posted and I will just copy/paste to get the job done.
     
  8. A465cbd

    A465cbd Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm interested, PM me and I'm more than glad to do a review exchange.
     
  9. multicolouredhat

    multicolouredhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    62
    I have written a Cakes Recipe Book.
    The book is in free promotion.
    Book is available here : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IX4EM04
    I need some reviews for it.
    Please help me by posting a good review for my book after 1 - 2 days so that amazon do not delete the review.


    I will happily return you the same favour whenever you will be needing a review for your kindle book.
     
  10. Ekim

    Ekim Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'd be happy to exchange to exchange reviews. PM me.
     
    Last edited: May 12, 2014
  11. multicolouredhat

    multicolouredhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    62
    Let me know the book.
    I am happy to review it for you.
     
  12. hchasebooks

    hchasebooks Newbie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello I have a free Kindle book starting Wednesday 28th May for 5 days. I would appreciate a review or two. Happy to reciprocate
     
  13. zumba1

    zumba1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I will be having a kindle book for free on Tuesday. Could someone please review it. Thanks
     
  14. Leg0z

    Leg0z Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am up for a review exchange if anyone is interested PM me. Also, I wouldn't mind starting another review exchange group over Skype. Seems that the other groups in other threads might be dead. PM me your Skype name and lets do this.
     
  15. trish1

    trish1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    187
    need reviews PM i can provide as many reviews you want , i have a team of 200+ US guys who do reviews for me