Amazon Verified Review Service for USA/UK Marketplace with 30 Days Warrenty

iModBot

Super Marketplace Robot
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
22,548
Reaction score
8,065
Age
101
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace.

Service Information
  • The seller picked the product to buy and review.
  • Proof of purchase was proven.
  • The review came from a top 500 reviewer in video format.
  • The review came across very natural and realistic.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
 

ulus23

Newbie
Joined
Dec 26, 2020
Messages
47
Reaction score
18
I also am interested in this, Esp USA verified kindle e-book reviews. Ratings also of interest.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
424
Reaction score
51
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
TOP 5 reviewer mean we have reviewer who is ranked at top 5-10 with badges. If you want to learn more about top rank reviewers you can google it.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
424
Reaction score
51
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
I also am interested in this, Esp USA verified kindle e-book reviews. Ratings also of interest.

I can do Amazon USA based eBook reviews and only ratings as well. Plz pm me.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
424
Reaction score
51
Website
www.virtualexperts.net

singabecerro

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 12, 2020
Messages
86
Reaction score
15
Hello, I'm interested. Does this work for Amazon Merch. Accounts are hard to get and I'm worried it could affect my account standing or get me banned. I need to know more information, please. I could be a regular customer.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
424
Reaction score
51
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Yes it will work for Amazon Merch! There is no point that you will get banned. All of our reviews will be done from USA based real account. Moreover we also have top rank reviewers. If it was so easy to banned then why not you hire for your competitor and banned them. Dont be afraid of getting more reviews. Thank you!
 

mkal72

Newbie
Joined
Oct 28, 2009
Messages
18
Reaction score
9
I have ordered from top 10 reviewer and few normal reviews. We shall see how they perform and I will update.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
424
Reaction score
51
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
I have ordered from top 10 reviewer and few normal reviews. We shall see how they perform and I will update.

Thanks for your review
 
Top