1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews/ SEO/ Sales Increase: Products & Kindle Books

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by DearSanta, Apr 22, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.
    You use their services at your own risk.


    http://www.wittyseller.com
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,621
    Likes Received:
    7,966
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    the clacks
    Home Page:
    OP Approved.
    Just as described.
     
  3. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Thanks Mr Apricot for approving our service and providing us with the opportunity to deliver our quality Amazon SEO and reviews posting service to the BHW community.

    Some things that differentiate our service from the rest of our competitors:

    - We are a team of Amazon sellers which have developed this network of reviewers in order to fulfill our needs in terms of sales increase, amazon reviews and Amazon SEO. We paid quite a lot of money to our previous reviews source, and, in the end, all the reviews were deleted. Then, we decided to create our own network of real Amazon Reviewers. Started with it 8-9 months ago, and never lost any review since then. The SEO work has brought has some pretty impressive amounts of sales.
    We decided to provide this service here in order to diminish our costs with this network (we invested a lot in it, we are paying well our reviewers because we need top quality service that will not jeopardize our Seller Accounts).

    - We know very well how important your Seller Account is, and that Amazon is nowadays verifying every aspect of your (online) business. We know how awful it is when the account review comes. Therefore, we have designed this Amazon reviews & SEO service to run smoothly, trying to avoid raising any suspicious flags.
    Don't let a tens/ hundreds of thousands $$$ business in the hands of some guy which hasn't sold any product on Amazon and will use a cheap and spammed proxy and the same computer to post hundreds of amazon reviews on the same products in just a few days!

    - All the work (Amazon reviews, Amazon SEO, sales increase) will be done manually by real people, with real accounts, real IP's but with different machines/ smartphones/ tablets, different operating systems, different browsers, different fonts, different MAC addresses, different routers etc. This way each of our accounts are unique.

    - Having in mind the a/m statements and the fact that our Amazon reviews and SEO have been tested on our products, we are sure that they will work for your products, as well. Furthermore, we will provide a 30 days guarantee for each review/ SEO work.

    - Our network of reviews is quite flexible. We can accommodate most of the requirements in terms of Amazon reviews & SEO quantity, velocity and price.

    - At least one weekly activity report/ customer. The report will be sent to the indicated email address and will contain our activity in terms of amazon reviews and SEO.

    - The delivery term for our Amazon SEO works and reviews will be established with each of our customers.

    Our capacity:
    - for the moment, we are able to deliver Amazon Reviews and SEO only on the US Amazon market.

    Discounts (temporary; will change in the future; please ask what are the current discounts at that time):

    1 FREE AMAZON REVIEW for each new customer!
    5% discount for orders which are larger than 25 amazon reviews (save $24.87)
    10% discount for orders which are larger than 50 amazon reviews (save $99.5)
    15% discount for orders which are larger than 100 amazon reviews (save $298.5)
    20% discount for orders which are larger than 200 amazon reviews (save $796)
    30% discount for orders which are larger than 300 amazon reviews (save $1791).

    For Amazon SEO, please send us a PM if you need to know the discounts for bulk orders.

    Will also prepare some monthly packages (for both amazon reviews and SEO) that will include some nice discounts, as well.

    How to Order:

    Please order through our website the amazon review/ SEO package you need. Remember to adjust the quantity (eg 3 reviews packages means 3 reviews). We will receive your order and send you a custom PayPal invoice (don't forget to include your PayPal ID).


    LIMITED OFFER: ONE FREE REVIEW for each BHW Memeber which has more than 50 posts!
     
  4. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    Added you on skype for free review thanks
     
  5. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Replied back to you!

    Free reviews for BHW community still available!
     
  6. inCloak

    inCloak Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2014
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    14
    Grab a free review copy.
     
  7. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    Grabbed a Free Review Copy .... Review was well written and delivered on time ... will Recommend his service to all my friends
     
  8. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    202
    Location:
    EU
    Wouldn't mind receiving a free review, if they it will be from a real account...
    Also, is there any chance of testing the Amazon SEO packages?
     
  9. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Sure, why not?

    Please send me the details of your project (both for Amazon reviews and SEO).

    Thanks
     
  10. Seven4

    Seven4 Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    91
    Your services look very affordable. I will have you in mind if I ever need amazon related services.
     
  11. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Thanks. Looking forward to work with you.
     
  12. Loops32

    Loops32 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    13
    Do you have anything for UK Amazon?
     
  13. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Yeap, we can do Amazon UK reviews, as well!

    We still have some free amazon reviews to offer! Hurry up!
     
  14. subrata383

    subrata383 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Canada
    look's good! send me some sample
     
  15. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    202
    Location:
    EU
    Was expecting to receive one free amazon review but DearSanta was kind enough to offer me 3 amazon reviews. Also, I received one veteran SEO package.
    Here there are my opinions on this service:

    Reviews:
    Aged accounts, multiple reviews already posted on different other items, consistent profiles (picture, wishlists etc), detailed text...everything seemed like coming from real people to me.

    Most important, their amazon reviews were posted almost two weeks ago and they STICK (tried other review providers around here and they didn't manage to make them stick on this product, which I think is flagged by amazon).

    Will get back in a couple of days with the feedback regarding the Amazon SEO package that DearSanta gave it to me, because now they are working on the product, together an aggressive reviews campaign and I don't have a clear image on the SEO side for the moment.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    @http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/members/850258-subrata383.html: Why not receiving a free amazon review instead of sending some samples. This way you\ll get a real taste of our service
     
  17. heart347

    heart347 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm interested in the free amazon review. Please let me know what info you need from me.
     
  18. talulahw

    talulahw Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    12
    Would like a free review please. I'll get in touch with you on Skype
     
  19. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    PM'ed all of you. Waiting for your details.

    Some slots for free amazon reviews are still available...
     
  20. neiruq

    neiruq Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I have some 1 star reviews on my book, I want to increase the good ratings
    this kind of service can help me to eliminate the low reviews or/and increase the popularity of it?

    Thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.