1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews Needed for actual cool product (Legit, US based)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by satsumas, Feb 3, 2016.

  1. satsumas

    satsumas Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Looking for a few dozen LEGIT Amazon reviews for my really cool custom sandals from verified/unverified purchases from USA accounts with significant review history. Not interested in one-offs; you must have a network of USA accounts/reviewers. We can start with a few unverified (non-purchased) and then move to purchased with significant coupon code, though I have heard Amazon has been cracking down on this. Please reply to this thread with details of what you can provide/price; I am a newer member of this forum so cannot PM.

    Only need a few dozen.

    Thanks
     
  2. dadangle

    dadangle BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    120
    I've got a good ol' top ranked u.s. account. $3 for unverified, $5 for verified and $10 if you want a long and detailed review.
     
  3. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    Hit me up if you are actually sending the product. i can provide you bunch of Legit reviews with pictures + videos + seller feedbacks.
    Add me :kreativesatya
     
  4. TempLeak

    TempLeak BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    5
    I have lots of amazon accounts that are AGED.
    Able to do reviews. PM me on skype: smexyequinox
     
  5. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    137
    Pm me on skype: kitina.shin
    Thank you
     
  6. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you verified /unverified reviews on your products
    I have a great network of people working for me since a long n long time
    All of these guys are real Americans (all are from US)
    Contact me on
    skype - shubham.chauhan526
    Thanks....
     
  7. aBoss

    aBoss Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2013
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    35
    I can supply multiple US verified reviews. I also have Prime. PM me ur skype if interested
     
  8. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    I am good to go with your condition.
    Skyp: kutelo.fiverr
     
  9. mdtk357

    mdtk357 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I can provide you verified/unverified reviews.I can not send you Pm yet.You can contact with me on skype: **************