1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Amazon Reviews for Products/ (Kindle) Books: Verified/ Unverified Reviews (Approved)

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dbk03, Mar 31, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shaunm

    Shaunm Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Messages:
    2,293
    Likes Received:
    1,155
    Pretty sure this services isn't running anymore, OP does not reply to PMs or anything.
     
  2. Tienvbui

    Tienvbui Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    21
    OP's reviews got deleted and would not repost any reviews.

    Not recommended
     
  3. dbk03

    dbk03 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    259
    Location:
    EU
    I will start by quoting what you said in the email you have sent to us, after your reviews have been deleted:

    'Dear Justin

    Our account review was lifted and done.

    We are not in trouble. The main reason was our shipping time was too slow and email response time is over 48 hours.

    It has nothing to do with your review service. Thank God!'


    1.We were not your only reviews providers. You were buying hundreds and hundreds of reviews from all the crappy and cheap sources...like Fiverr and other third parties which don't know what they are doing, although we advised you to cut it out (and we advise all our customers against this bad practice).

    2. You made a $25K promo code and gave it not only to us but to all your crappy reviews providers. Of course... you managed to flag your product. Don't you think that Amazon doesn't raise an eyebrow when a seller creates a promo code in amount of $25k?

    3. You used the $25K promo code to place a huge order of 500 units. Of course, that in the second when you hit the 'Buy' button, you got your account under Amazon review.

    4. You admitted to us that your account is under review and you proceeded to creating a new ghost seller! This new seller account was also used to sell the SAME product! Don't you think that Amazon has enough resources to link the ghost accounts?

    5. While your account was under review, we identified one possible reason for which a big majority of the views that were posted on your product have been deleted: YOU WERE NOT UPLOADING TRACKING CODES AT ALL...NOT EVEN FOR THE PURCHASES WE WERE DOING!!!!

    I quote from one of the emails that we received from you:
    We had to teach you how to upload a tracking code!!!!!!!

    Of course, they deleted these reviews: AMAZON WAS CLEARLY SEEING THAT YOUR PRODUCTS HAVE NOT BEEN DELIVERED!!! HOW COULD THEY HAVE BEEN REVIEWED, SINCE THEIR SHIPMENTS HAD NO TRACKING CODE, HENCE THEY LOOKED LIKE THEY HAVEN'T BEEN DELIVERED?


    Furthermore, you were also marking the orders as 'shipped' too late, and you had delays in answering your customers (after 48 hrs).

    This was the moment when YOU ADMITTED TO US THAT AMAZON deleted the reviews BECAUSE OF YOU and it was NOT our fault, BUT YOURS.

    I quote from the email you sent to us:



    I have no issues forwarding these emails to the BHW Moderators, if requested.

    6. Even if we lost a lot of accounts because of your idiotic actions, we continued to post the paid reviews on other products of yours (as you instructed us) until the point when you were changing the seller accounts and product lines too fast and without letting us know about them. So we were put in the situation of not being able to use the promo codes you gave us or not being able to find your products, your seller accounts etc...continuing to risk again our accounts.

    Don't you think that all these 6 important points that I've described above are way too much for a 30 day guarantee for our work?

    Don't you think that we were way too kind with you, and continued to go far beyond the 30 day guarantee, even though you clearly admitted that it was your fault when our reviews have been deleted???

    Because of people like you, we cannot afford to offer more than 30 days guarantee!
     
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2015
  4. realgangstas

    realgangstas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Is this review service still available?

    Thanks,
     
  5. dbk03

    dbk03 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    259
    Location:
    EU
    Yes, it is.
    Replied to you via PM.
     
  6. ninjacookies

    ninjacookies Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    8
    Greetings, very interested, have pm'd you now.
     
  7. dbk03

    dbk03 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    259
    Location:
    EU
    Thank you for your message. Reply sent!
     
  8. El CID 1972

    El CID 1972 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    could you als provide reviews for amazon.de (german acounts, german ips etc.)?
     
  9. davidmeyers

    davidmeyers Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I am interested in posting reviews. What I have to do?
     
  10. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir,my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights).
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.
    If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.
    You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews, you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thanks!
     
  11. propguy80

    propguy80 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hello,

    I purchased your services yesterday but I have yet to hear any replies or confirmations, despite me adding you on skype and sending you multiple emails. Is this service still active or did I waste $173?
     
  12. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    14,644
    Likes Received:
    10,117
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    The Cloud
    Home Page:
    Thread closed - seller hasn't posted in 2 months

    OP - please contact me asap to provide service update
     
  13. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    14,644
    Likes Received:
    10,117
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    The Cloud
    Home Page:
    This thread has been closed as the member is no longer active on BHW or has decided not to renew their service. We recommend looking at an active service in this section.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.