1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews for Products/ (Kindle) Books: Verified/ Unverified Reviews (Approved)

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dbk03, Mar 31, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    Thread closed - seller hasn't posted in 2 months

    OP - please contact me asap to provide service update





    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 19, 2015
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8,790
    Likes Received:
    3,078
    Occupation:
    International Assassin
    Location:
    England
    OP Approved. Review provided a customer review on a product in great detail, the content was high quality. This is a good service for you if you need reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    @ I know SEO: Thank you very much for validating our service! We will do all in our powers to serve this wonderful community with high quality standards and a lot of professionalism!

    A few words about our Amazon reviewing service.

    A while ago, our Kindle publishing business (more details here) was in desperate need of quality reviews for the continuous flow of weekly new releases. We were sick of paying for reviews that, in the end, will end up deleted by Amazon. Therefore, our only viable option was to produce them by ourselves.
    So, we created a network of reviewers which is spread all over the U.S. They are all using different PCs, in different real locations, with different IPs (no proxies, because they proved to be unreliable), different browsers and a lot of other factors which differentiate each Amazon account from the other ones.
    Our results are outstanding, right now. The reviews are sticking and our amazon accounts are safe.
    The above mentioned Amazon reviews packages have been created by taking into consideration the number of reviewers that we currently have in our network (without including a buffer that is needed for emergency and diversity, too).

    Therefore, for the moment, please do not order a higher number of reviews (verified/unverified), than the one which is included in the largest package, for each Amazon item (book or product) that you need to be reviewed. However, if this is urgently needed, please contact us before ordering.

    We are currently doing extended efforts in order to add much more accounts in our network, therefore, expect to have at your disposal a massive number of reviewers, in the next couple of months. We will announce you, in this thread, each time our network has been considerably increased.

    A few observations:

    - we post only on amazon.com, for the moment. If we have enough requests, we will extend our network on other Amazon sites, too;
    - the delivery time and the reviews posting pace will be established depending on our Customers' needs.
    - 30 days guarantee for all our reviews.

    DISCOUNTS:

    - New Customer Discount. Each new customer benefits of 1 free review. So, the first order will consist of the amount of reviews which are included in the package + one free review. This is because we want to offer a taste of our quality service to all our new customers.
    - Multiple Orders Discount. If you order more than 40 reviews (don't forget to check our a/m condition, regarding the maximum number of reviews/ item) , we will post free additional reviews in amount of 5% from the total price of your orders (eg.: for 40 ordered reviews, we will post an additional number of 2 verified/ unverified reviews). For orders which are larger than 80 reviews, please contact us in order to find out your discount.

    We reserve our right to adjust our prices and discounts without prior notice.


    10 review copies consisting of...Amazon reviews :)...as follows

    -7 reviews for the first 7 JrVIP's/ donors.
    -3 reviews for the first 3 normal users, with more than 200 posts on BHW.​
     
    Last edited: Apr 7, 2014
  4. onlythabst

    onlythabst Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    633
    Likes Received:
    89
    . 0_0 .
     
  5. java

    java Guest

    I'll volunteer to do a review.
     
  6. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    Sorry for my late reply, java. Please PM me the link of your book/ product.
     
  7. c4cancer79

    c4cancer79 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    9
    Occupation:
    Self Employeed
    Location:
    China
    Is it for real i mean seriously.... cuz an amazon review can make skyrocket sales ...

    The problem is that amazon is very strict as all know .... and they even check the % of reviews for any sellers and can / will ban an amazon account and people could do nothing ....

    This is very serious issue.. how can you assure that sellers won't be in trouble ....

    I know of some Amazon sellers including myself ... the average feedback is around 5/100 sold items ... and amazon check strictly of about those feedbacks & reviews ....

    I really need some convincing though you have explained in great details and I appreciate your clarity & honesty.

    I know of a chinese guy who selling items on amazon and he was sending hand written letter in the packing... and the letter says that he will refund all the money to the buyer if they post a good review ... of course he was smart and use his words carefully to not let people post negative but the purpose was money back for review... in good faith...

    He banked real hard and the time amazon caught it ... the guy was already millionaire and started other ventures .. Ever since then amazon tightened its review / feedback policy as well so genuine amazon sellers are a little afraid of getting too much reviews as amazon will dig deep if their system catches % of reviews going higher than normal...

    I would love to try your service but i guess with newer accounts.. shoot me some of your reviewers examples ...
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. nihalsad

    nihalsad Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2011
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    1,906
    I would like a review copy.
     
  9. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    I know that, for the moment, we don't have any review of our service here...but they will come :). All I can say know is that none of our customers... book writers or product sellers...none of them had any issues with amazon due to the services that we offered.
    However, I highlight again the importance of choosing the right provider for this kind of service. I had problems in the past with Amazon, therefore, I decided to do things right. This is how our network appeared.
    Regarding the number of reviews/ sales: this depends a lot on the niche. For example, in the health and beauty niche some products are receiving tens or hundreds of reviews per day. But, in the same time, I doubt they are all selling 200 to 2000 products/ day according to your a/m formula). And their listings are one or two years old. So, I guess they did not have any problem with Amazon because of their high numbers of reviews on their products.
    Regarding the reviews examples: I cannot offer you this because, in this way, I will reveal some of the products that we have already reviewed. And, we guarantee our customers that we will do anything in our powers to keep this service anonymous. In fact, this is one of the main characteristics of our network, which, in the same time, guarantees our success. Instead, we can give you a review copy, so you could have a taste of our service.

    Please send me a PM with the details and the link of the item which will need to be reviewed. Thanks.
     
    Last edited: May 3, 2014
  10. Tienvbui

    Tienvbui Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    21
    I bought a package and he delivered as promised. Amazing! Thanks OP! I recommend this guy. Buying more packages.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. Reefer

    Reefer Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    71
    Occupation:
    BALLIN
    Location:
    no lie
    Do you have any more review packages available? I would be interested in trying out the service.
     
  12. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    Yes, we have plenty of review packages. Please PM me the link and your details. Thanks.
     
  13. java

    java Guest

    Got my review. It was very detailed and well worded. I would indeed use this service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Reefer

    Reefer Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    71
    Occupation:
    BALLIN
    Location:
    no lie
    I received a review package from dbk03, and I do have to say that it seems like a very solid service. The review was well worded; if you looked at the review history of the user, it seems like a very balanced and natural account from which the review was left. Dbk also downloaded my ebook when it was up for promotion and left the review several days after download, which I think is essential in making the review look more natural and hopefully stick. I think all-in-all, the service seems promising. The review was left this past weekend, 5/11, so I will monitor the review and post updates on how long it sticks etc. since DBK offers a 1 month guarantee.

    Thanks!
     
  15. harringtonsherman

    harringtonsherman Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    9
    Occupation:
    nothing mentionable
    Location:
    smokin place
    Can i see any of your previous work..
     
  16. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    Sorry, but we cannot disclose any information related to our customers. Instead, we will be more than happy to offer you a free review.

    This way you will have a quality sample on your product page and you'll also see the our writing and what kind of people we recruit in our network.

    I've seen plenty of so called reviewers that create the account and publish the review in the same day... it's a dead giveaway and will surely raise flags with Amazon and even flag your seller account.
     
  17. mdivlu

    mdivlu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just purchased Promoter Intermediate package. Paypal #XXXXXXXXXXXX11033
     
  18. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    192
    Location:
    EU
    Thanks mdivlu!

    We haven't received your order though, can you please check your PayPal account if the payment was made?
    Also make sure you send us the link to your product.
     
    Last edited: May 14, 2014
  19. mdivlu

    mdivlu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sending the screenshot of the confirmed payment through Paypal.
     
  20. carlo6662012

    carlo6662012 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Are u hiring amazon reviewers?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.