1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviewer Provider Need. Long term business.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by hle5128, Dec 16, 2015.

  1. hle5128

    hle5128 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    9
    We are looking for long term verified reviews providers (who MUST have a group of reviewers) for our products on Amazon. We are looking to purchase 100-500 purchases per 7 days across difference model products we have. We are the brand owner.

    You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment. Or other choices which we are open to discuss.!!
    We will provide you with the review text so this is probably just few minutes work for you.

    Read carefully before you give me your skype. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER VERIFIED REVIEW IS DONE. I would like we could have a happiness deal.

    PM your rate as well.
    We are in serious business, not just some seller with product from china.


    Here are my requirements:
    - Aged US account at least 6 months old, that means the earliest review must be left 6 months ago.
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase
    - ONE review per account
    - Home IP?s Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. hle5128

    hle5128 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    9
    How much the qualify are you ? What is the purchase orders you can meet and guarantee review stay on? Im not be able to send PM, please send skype message in inbox in order for us to discuss further.

    Thank you
     
  3. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,103
    Likes Received:
    131
    My skype: kitina.shin
     
  4. dgsolutions

    dgsolutions BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    PM SENT.
    SKYPE: dastagiri82
     
  5. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    Add me if you Need some Legit text/picture/video reviews for your products. you must send the product to us..
    skype:kreativesatya
     
  6. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    hi, I can do your review for good price.
    Add me on skyp.e: kutelo.fiverr
     
  7. InvincibI3

    InvincibI3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    2
    I can provide unique USA/Ca ip based reviews. Add me on skype: hamaad.tahir