1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviewer "Group" Wanted: Verified Reviews -$5 per review - payment after posting

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by tmyboy811, Jul 26, 2015.

  1. tmyboy811

    tmyboy811 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    5
    We need real accounts- not accounts that has no regular activity...
    fake accounts (that make purchase with a gift card one time and constantly write reviews to make money)
    they can write reviews but they will be removed by amazon after a while.

    How we do this:
    We'd provide you a promo code and you make to purchase
    wait 5 days and write the review


    For volume review providers: we normally need 30-50 reviews at a time with drip drop method.
    Meaning that we'd tell you how many reviews we need, but we do it slowly.
    making 2-3 purchases every day- and wait 5 days per purchase before writing the actual reviews.


    Simple enough?
    looking forward for long term business here


    megagreen.tommy
    skyme
     
  2. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    217
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    If you need any kind of amazon seo & sem services with guaranteed top#1 rank in amazon search result; then we are here for you.
    You can check our service thread over this. Amazon review posting is not legal as per amazon T&C. But this amazon seo & sem services is 100% whitehat & effective .
     
  3. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    81
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    i can provide upto 20-30 verified reviews with old accounts more than 6 mnths...add me on skype:kreativesatya
     
  4. JasonBiscuit

    JasonBiscuit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi i can provide for you. I have group of 80+ that will do this work. Skype: Gesturee
     
  5. ganapath2005

    ganapath2005 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0

    Hi

    I am a new member here but selling in amazon legitimately since 8 years. I would be interested in your seo and sem services.

    Please advise how to take this forward. Can you share your skype id and I will add you there?

    Cheers
    Ganapath
     
  6. thor0

    thor0 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    39
    I have been a regular buyer at amazon.in. I can do the reviews for free
     
  7. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    33
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    i send you requset on skype i m interested
     
  8. jakesnakemon

    jakesnakemon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Day labor and IM
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Hey I'll be able to PM, I have an old personal account from 2009 with tons of legit reviews before I ever found out about paid reviews. I'll be able to PM by the end of Friday...
     
  9. ewalker

    ewalker Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I'm interested but I cant pm yet.

    I have 2 UK accounts with lots of geniune reviews.

    Please message me if you would like me to do this.

    Thanks
     
  10. Latoon Technologies

    Latoon Technologies Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Graphics designing, Web development & IM
    Home Page:
    I'm interested but on the terms if half of the payments is made upfront
     
  11. vinay1250

    vinay1250 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    provide you amazon reviews add me to skype - edwardthoms
     
  12. goodperson

    goodperson Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,648
    Likes Received:
    227
    Location:
    www.niceaccount.com
    Home Page:
    Do you need amazon reviews ?
     
  13. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    35
    Sending a mp friend ;)
     
  14. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you bulk reviews on you products
    feel free to contact me
    Drop me a PM over here on bhw
    thanks
     
  15. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I have an aged amazon account
    Also i have a great number of real US people
    So, i can provide you amazon reviews in bulk from real US people
    If interested please drop me a PM over here
    Thanks