Amazon Review Services and Q&A Content Creation

Discussion in 'Misc' started by zneve08, Jun 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    January is the PERFECT time to push products for new keywords, and get some reviews in to inspire consumer confidence to buy buy buy! Right after Christmas sales slow for mostly all niches, take advantage of this by pushing keyword purchases that turn into FIVE STAR reviews to blow your competition out of the water!

    Non-verified review update: Amazon has updated non-verified reviews and does not allow them on certain products anymore. This has something to do with your verified vs non-verified review ratio. All products will have to be tested before ordering to make sure we can leave non-verified reviews for your product.

    NEW YEARS PROMOTION: For all NEW clients the first review is FREE. ALL verified reviews are just $15 each (includes any specific keyword you want to have the purchase through to increase keyword rank!) 5 review order minimum. Promotion runs until the 1st week in January is over.

    Thanks to the few people who told me about the website being down, just a hosting issue, website is back up.
     
  2. moredred

    moredred Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Terra Firma
    Ordered the new client deal for a free review. Looking forward to it!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Saddam

    Saddam Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    9
    Can you confirm it is you on Skype? Sent you a PM on there.
     
  4. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    It's me! Looking forward to the 25 verified test order!
     
  5. jaedotta

    jaedotta Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    The site is still down mate. Have another site other than the one in your profile?
     
  6. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    It will stay down. Keeping this service smaller, more anonymous, and exclusive to BHW for 2018.
     
  7. jaedotta

    jaedotta Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    How do i purchase
     
  8. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    You can PM me here, contact me through Skype, or email.
     
  9. jaedotta

    jaedotta Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I’ve sent request. Waiting for you to accept.
     
  10. Arinzonal

    Arinzonal Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    This is a good service. I ordered some verified reviews last month on products that are for a pretty specific demographic and they found me suitable reviewers who understood how to write on them. They all came in within 3 weeks and have stuck. In 2017 I was getting a 0.1% or less review rate from customers since Amazon is mostly blocking follow up emails and discounts, this service is the way to go for insightful reviews to boost your products in 2018 I think.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    Pay with bitcoin and receive $15 verified reviews plus 1 free review for every 10 ordered. Promotion ends 02/01/2018.
     
  12. Lancekhun

    Lancekhun Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in 3 verified reviews. I do not want to ship my products to the purchaser as the product is expensive. I can set up a merchant fulfilled option in the same listing and purchase under it, then the purchase would be verified. Or do you have another way?
     
  13. moredred

    moredred Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Terra Firma
    This is the service I have been looking for. Reviews are written well and delivered lightning fast. Launching a product and have 5% conversion rate cause you have little to no reviews... Send a few of these and watch your conversion grow. Got a bad review from one of your competitors... bury that b*tch with a few of these. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. moredred

    moredred Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Terra Firma
    Second order placed. Larger order this time. Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. V.rye

    V.rye Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    Do you offer up, down votes or video reviews?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  16. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    I do, please reach out through Skype or PM.
     
  17. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    $15 Verified Review Special going on until the end of February. Minimum order: 5. Just a heads up to everyone as well, currently we are not offering non-verified reviews and I do not recommend them even if you find another provider. The algorithm has been updated and new non-verified reviews postings I consider high risk currently. ​
     
  18. J1218

    J1218 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    405
    Sent you a message on Skype
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. funtins

    funtins Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    yo
     
  20. jeoseph

    jeoseph Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested for reviews on regular basis
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.