1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Product Reviews Increase Your Amazon Sales With Highly Converting Content

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by Andres1986, Mar 24, 2015.

  1. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]


    Frequently Asked Questions


    1- What is the difference between Professional and Basic Amazon Product Review? And which should I choose?


    As outlined in our GFX above, the main differences are the Extra Features (which are only included in the Professional Review), level of research and writing style.

    If you want to maximize your conversions by using some of the most effective resources available at the time of writing an Amazon Product Review then the Professional package should be your choice.

    The Basic package WILL work too, of course, but in our experience, the additional features and more in-depth writing style of the Professional Amazon Product Review make a clear difference in the visitors/sales ratio.

    If you have any doubt whether your requirements would be best addressed by a Professional Amazon Product Review or if our starter alternative might cut it, it is important that you run by us your content needs.


    2- Am I guaranteed to convert and have sales if I use your reviews?

    Even though we are very confident that our Amazon Product Reviews can definitely improve your conversions and sales if your only weak point is your content, unfortunately we can't guarantee a positive outcome in every case.

    Please realize that, ultimately, the process of converting a visitor into a sale depends on several factors, many of which are not related to content at all, such as: website design, traffic, keyword/s through which traffic is driven, Amazon product/s being promoted, customers' product reviews in Amazon, etc.

    That said, the way you present a product to a potential buyer and describe how this product can address his or her very specific needs is undoubtely the most important element in the process, and if you have the rest of the factors mentioned covered, you should DEFINITELY see an increase in Amazon sales from your traffic.

    3- What should I include in the "Order Details" field?


    Please include every piece of information you consider relevant for your order, MOST IMPORTANTLY: Amazon products/keywords you want to target, general writing style (if you have a particular preference, otherwise we suggest you leaving this up to us) and sites to be used as reference. Don't forget to include how you want us to distribute the word total if you want mixed word counts among your different articles other than the ones available in our form.


    Please realize that we're not mind readers and can?t (and won?t) be held responsible for not complying with the order details if they are not there in the first place or if they are not clear enough (See more in ?Refunds? FAQ below).

    4- What?s your turnaround time?


    All orders up to 5K words will be processed within 4 BUSINESS days. For orders of more than 5K words consult TAT with us beforehand.

    5- Do you offer bulk order discounts?


    Orders of $210 and above benefit from a 10% off discount.

    6- What payment methods do you accept?


    We can only accept Paypal for the time being.

    7- Do you offer refunds?


    We will gladly refund orders made by mistake, for incorrect products or any other reason before the work has begun. It is therefore important that you understand what you are ordering and give precise details, or communicate any mistakes promptly.

    Due to the nature of our service we can?t offer any refunds once work has been started. But if you have any issues with your articles that are clearly a result of us not following your instructions properly, we?ll gladly work with you until you are satisfied (Please read FAQ 1 above).

    8- I have more questions, how can I reach you?


    Please refer to the contact information we provide below.

    Contact Info:

    Contact form: keyboard-warriors.com/#contact
    Skype: keyboard.warriors
    Email:[email protected]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 7
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 12, 2016
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    13,541
    Likes Received:
    8,510
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    OP Approved.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  3. keywordspot

    keywordspot Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    5,493
    Likes Received:
    1,932
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Inbound Marketer
    Location:
    Near Hill Station
    Andres, Welcome :) Thread looks very promising.
    If possible, send me some samples. Best of luck your sales :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the approval Mr Apricot.

    Review copies:

    We will give out 4 discounted review copies at 50% off.

    - 2 Basic Amazon Reviews.

    - 2 Professional Amazon Reviews.


    One review per person.

    If you want to claim a review, just post here and we'll PM you the instructions.

    First come first serve guys.

    Thanks!

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. john franky

    john franky Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,101
    Likes Received:
    281
    Occupation:
    DIGITAL MARKETING
    Location:
    SEARCH ENGINE
    Beat of luck OP :)
     
  6. DavidAD

    DavidAD Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    31
    Hi.

    I want a review copy for a basic amazon review, 500 words.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  7. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    PM with details on the way!

    Discounted copies availability:

    - 1 Basic Amazon Review copy available

    - 2 Professional Amazon Review copies available.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  8. Hawkster

    Hawkster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    3,514
    Likes Received:
    3,730
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Listen to everyone - Follow no-one
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    Finally a service that i need and excites me, its late here now so i will be back tomorrow. Good Luck with sales OP.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  9. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    Thanks and let us know if you want to claim one of the available discounted review copies.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. ok888

    ok888 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,369
    Likes Received:
    654
    Can I claim one of the Professional Amazon Review copy?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2015
  11. PandaDomo

    PandaDomo Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1,122
    Likes Received:
    450
    I'll take a basic review package.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  12. DavidAD

    DavidAD Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    31
    Cool! Waiting for it.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    PMs with instructions sent!

    Discounted copies availability:

    - 1 Professional Amazon Review copy available.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Siggibiggi

    Siggibiggi Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    29
    just ordered a few articles transid: ********8087200
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. DavidAD

    DavidAD Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    31
    Payment done! 15char
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Andres1986

    Andres1986 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,551
    Likes Received:
    543
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert, Affiliate Marketer
    Home Page:
    Both received and in progress. We'll have them ready within 3 business days. Thanks!
     
  17. PandaDomo

    PandaDomo Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1,122
    Likes Received:
    450
    Made the purchase: ****2821LF3155032
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. ice41

    ice41 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    783
    Likes Received:
    254
    Occupation:
    Web Designer
    Location:
    Land of Pineapples
    Can you please send me some samples for both package, thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. mazak85

    mazak85 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    121
    Hey,

    Please PM me some samples of the professional reviews.

    Thank you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. Silverbak

    Silverbak Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    69
    Hi, it looks like there is one review copy of the professional reviews left. Can I claim it? I WILL leave feedback (if you look at my post history most of them include helpful comments/methods).

    Also, I would like to see other samples of PRO and Regular. I have A LOT of content that needs to be produced.

    Thanks

    SB
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1