1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Bulk reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by samsuni, Jun 25, 2015.

  1. samsuni

    samsuni Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2015
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    12
    I am looking for someone that can do Amazon Bulk reviews. You need to have aged accounts with history and you need to accept bitcoin payments.
     
  2. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    30
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    https://www.google.com/maps?q=right+here
    I can do bulk reviews have also lots of good friends who have aged amazon accounts. But all need paypal.
    Thanks.
     
  3. HighTechOcean

    HighTechOcean Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2014
    Messages:
    948
    Likes Received:
    167
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Boss
    Location:
    BlackHatWorld
    Home Page:
    I will do that but how much will you pay for each review?
     
  4. subhrabittu

    subhrabittu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    8
    Can do it,..Add me up on skype
    skype:- subhrabittu
     
  5. BTCWorker

    BTCWorker Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Freelancer - eCommerce - Marketing
    Location:
    Daytona Beach, Florida, U
    I can do this, I have Bitcoin Wallets and a US Based aged Amazon account with Review writing history.

    I am on Skype: ec.profits
     
  6. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hey
    I have an aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    I also have a great network of people and can provide you orders and reviews in bulk
    So if you need orders + reviews in bulk on your products just ping me on skype
    My skpe id
    Shubham.chauhan526
    Thanks....
     
  7. rodowdy09

    rodowdy09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    103
    If you are still looking for someone to assist, we can help you. We have about 350 US Based aged accounts in our network; and also some from other countries if needed (France, Germany, etc). We can also provide other services that you may be in need of -- wish list, up votes, seller feedback, verified purchases and Amazon SEO. You can reach me on Skype, username below.. Look forward to working together.

    Thanks,

    --Rich
    Skype: dowdyrich
     
  8. hammerpower100

    hammerpower100 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    4
    I also need reviews can anyone help? I can pay for the product through paypal