Aggressive SEO V3 - Quality Content Creation - Huge Diversified Manual Link Building - Reviews & Case Studies !!

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,194
Reaction score
246
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Interested in coupon code and writing sample. THANKS!

Coupon code and the sample reports sent. Please check your inbox.
looking forward for your order.


Give Me The Coupon Code Now! please and sample

Coupon code and the sample reports sent. Kindly check your inbox.

looking forward for your order.

Thanks a lot :)
Thanks
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,194
Reaction score
246
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

Cavash

Newbie
Joined
Sep 4, 2021
Messages
7
Reaction score
6
Hello,
Just got my package and I could definitely say it’s a great service, perhaps the best you could find here on BHW.
Service 10+
excellent customer support 10+
continuous communication 10+
definitely worth every penny spent!
Thanks Lucky, can’t wait to other my next one
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,194
Reaction score
246
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello :)

Hello,
Just got my package and I could definitely say it’s a great service, perhaps the best you could find here on BHW.
Service 10+
excellent customer support 10+
continuous communication 10+
definitely worth every penny spent!
Thanks Lucky, can’t wait to other my next one

Thanks for your Review :)

Thanks a lot

Thanks
 

sogo

Newbie
Joined
Nov 18, 2021
Messages
19
Reaction score
11
I have re-ordered
Will give back if there is effect, thank you
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,194
Reaction score
246
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello :)

I have re-ordered
Will give back if there is effect, thank you

Yes I confirm. Thanks for your order.

Ordered Platinum Monthly Package.
#A6245795

Yes I confirm. Thanks for your order and the details

Give Me The Coupon Code Now!

Coupon code send. Please check your Inbox.
Looking forward for your order.

review package is good

Review package? Sorry, Your must have been mistaken.
We don't offer any review packages. Please post your review at the right thread and give the credit to the right service provider.

Thanks a lot and good luck with your project.

Thanks
 
Last edited:

sandor_1234

Newbie
Joined
Jul 7, 2017
Messages
22
Reaction score
21
Website
snapchatscore.net
Im here to leave feedback as promised.

I can honestly say that the communication is great.

Although its a bit early to comment on the actual SEO because its only been a few weeks, Lucky and his team have done a lot of work on link building etc and hopefully i should start seeing positive results very soon.

I am going to buy a second package and are very happy with the package in comparison to other suppliers

I shall keep you updated on how the second month is, as i should be seeing SOME results by the end of the second month.

Thanks Lucky!
 

StarkContrast

Regular Member
Joined
Mar 16, 2011
Messages
330
Reaction score
143
It's been a pleasure working with Lucky and the team.

Before I ordered the service, I asked about some specific keywords I was considering. The team responded quickly with what they believed they could do in the time period (and money I had). I ordered the Silver package service and received three separate emails later asking me to approve the content and links as the month went on. I approved and they set about creating the links. We should see some movement in 2-3 weeks. I intend to purchase this package until and after my keywords are high ranking.

I will also be ordering a separate package based on advice they gave during that initial pre-sales email.

I think I will be ordering the Local SEO package soon as well. Very impressed with the service and communication.
 
Top