Aggressive SEO V3 - Quality Content Creation - Huge Diversified Manual Link Building - Reviews & Case Studies !!

mazilla

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 22, 2016
Messages
122
Reaction score
26
Do you work with viagra-related websites? PM please
 

zubidoo

Power Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2013
Messages
599
Reaction score
215
Can you do .br links in Portuguese? Looking for tons of diversified links. Looking at competition and posting on the same site multiple times should be okay. Let me know if you can deliver.

Count me in for a review copy.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,117
Reaction score
242
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello Friends :)

Sorry for delay in reply.

Do you work with viagra-related websites? PM please

Yes we do.

discount coupon please

Plz check your Inbox

Can you do .br links in Portuguese? Looking for tons of diversified links. Looking at competition and posting on the same site multiple times should be okay. Let me know if you can deliver.

Count me in for a review copy.

Yes. We are doing NON English SEO since 2012. Plz check our thread

Aggressive Multilingual SEO - Diversified Manual Link Building Service For Non English Sites !

I hope it helps.

The Special Offer For Serious Webmasters!!
20% Discounted Copies Available! 20% Discount Copies Available ON

Silver Package - One Off Order

Gold Package - One Off Order
Platinum Package - One Off Order

COUPON CODE - NEWCLIENT2018


Click Here To Order

Bonus links
You can receive 20% extra links by confirming your order in our thread.

Sample Reports

Want to see some Report? Let us know in the thread!

Coupon code for Rhodium or Lutetium Package
Let us know in the thread!
 

lunaraurora

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 29, 2011
Messages
322
Reaction score
55
Aggressive monthly plan - my honest review:
very positive in general:
great support (almost always available)
good amount of new monthly backlinks (white hat method) with infographics/videos/audio-recording creations and social channels submissions + 2nd tier indexing
positive signals for the keywords submitted
price worth for the service received
10 stars - highly recommended
 

garry02464

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2015
Messages
256
Reaction score
72
HELLO

I TRY TO SEND TO YOU EMAIL TO SEE WHAT HAS BEEN DONE WITH MY ORDER FOR LAST MONTH.

PLEASE SEND ME REPORT.

THANK YOU!
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,117
Reaction score
242
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Order VIP Package

Okay, we will process your order asap

Coupon code for Rhodium Package please!

yes sure, Plz check your inbox

HELLO

I TRY TO SEND TO YOU EMAIL TO SEE WHAT HAS BEEN DONE WITH MY ORDER FOR LAST MONTH.

PLEASE SEND ME REPORT.

THANK YOU!

Plz tell me Your order id or domain name.

"I TRY TO SEND TO YOU EMAIL"
what is the problem? Mostly likely some issues with email. Plz add me On skype- luckyman4ever

let me update u asap

Thanks
 

Ray Rolls

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
449
Reaction score
190
Coupon code listed above doesn't seem to work at check out. Is it still valid?
 

narbo

Newbie
Joined
Oct 18, 2013
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Standard package ordered, looking forward to seeing the results
 

sam3724

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 12, 2012
Messages
3,270
Reaction score
568
Got the delivery for a package. Clean backlinks from good sources. Well diversified package with a good mix of all types of links.

Recommended seller. Has been professional throughout the order and submitted a clean report.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,117
Reaction score
242
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello Friends :)

Can’t wait for the report :)

Yes, we will send u very shortly

Order VIP package

Yes I confirm, thanks for your order

Order VIP Package

Yes I confirm, thanks for your order

2nd order placed: PP transaction: xxxxxxx9582C

Yes, we are auditing your site, and then we will make a good strategy for you.
I will get back to u very shortly

Coupon code listed above doesn't seem to work at check out. Is it still valid?

Yes Not sure why, Old coupons code are not not working. I will fix them asap

Order VIP Package

Yes I confirm, thanks for your order

Standard package ordered, looking forward to seeing the results

yes I confirm, we are working on it

Platinum Package ordered. Order - EF859FD3

Yes I confirm, thanks for your order

Got the delivery for a package. Clean backlinks from good sources. Well diversified package with a good mix of all types of links.

Recommended seller. Has been professional throughout the order and submitted a clean report.

Thanks for the review :)
 

PlofAtayuga

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2010
Messages
404
Reaction score
221
Just got the report for my review copy. Good diversity in links. Content, images, videos etc. used were relevant. Text was spun (and taken from one of my other sites incidentally :D) but looked unique enough.
Can be useful if you want to quickly rank for some not too competitive keywords.
 
Top