Aggressive SEO V3 - Quality Content Creation - Huge Diversified Manual Link Building - Reviews & Case Studies !!

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

eYjQJP.jpg

vwW1dU.jpg

dDBNpk.jpg

H8lG1u.jpg

d9iebg.jpg

lJYQbY.jpg

QsWlam.jpg



"I AM Still Not Convinced. Give Me More Proof"
100+ Case Studies On Hyper Competitive Niches
Our Results Speak For Themselves

WyFWd5.jpg
32cqv6.jpg

Bo0Xte.jpg



Moderator Review:

Apricot , MisterF ( Second Review), MisterF ( First Review)

Members Reviews:
We Are Thankful To Our Clients For Your Great Feedback:

Row - daeesung kim, londam, StarkContrast , sandor_1234, Cavash
Row - dieptrung, Venomxc, ibmseo, ggfia, juelzkid
Row - fakhruddin786, juelzkid, SOCOM, alinabeth, Jeff000, sibil
Row - hixheedsCax, punksgupta, ric drasin, formel007, mginz
Row - baba_yaga, londam, daeesung kim, pierogranja,
Row - Bhikku, zipyourmix, JanelleSze, Ray Rolls
Row -Crotalus, Alexchew09, svinki, Abdullah Zahid, tungtrinh.tee
Row -Ashway, Luke78, CaptinAmerica, asonnette13
Row -BRAIN_PAIN, Ashway ( Forth Review), jayq_11, FredJones
Row -jayq_11, jamesss, Lynnxtoh, SilentKnight
Row - sandor_1234, Ashway ( Third Review), digitalsuccess20, Ashway ( Second Review), johny.kingy, louis888
Row - twixy , tungtrinh.tee ( Second Review) , tungtrinh.tee - ( First Review), option1 , FredJones , Ashway
Row - plus62 , aprozar , chrysanthemum ( Second Review), Nimble75 , plus62 , danielme
Row - crispmuncher ( First Review) , LuckyLDN , HenryLeo , waynewan , favelakid4600
Row - pauldesigns , gbugmenot , Start Earning , daverawcus , strawlink , waynewan
Row - allxy , John P, Nerva, hippo123 , MuayThai , super11 , BlackhatseoLux , MisterF
Row - soothsayerpg, Start Earning ,PlofAtayuga , sam3724 , lunaraurora, Ray Rolls
Row - nomad1500 ( First Review), nomad1500 ( Second Review), explorer83, Coolwash ( First Review)
Row - Coolwash ( Second Review), Walash, Trash_ , adroit , thakarpratik, spectrejoe , veboo
Row - Sophie , MisterF , porpixxx, MisterF , everythingred , Purush , SEOSPERM
Row - WebTG , Jesse Custer , Valii , Synyster , Apricot




Coupon Code:

Comment in this thread "Give Me The Coupon Code Now!"
& We Will Send The Coupon Code ASAP.


Be Aware of Scammers
Always Place Order Through Website.

Bonus links
You can receive 10% extra links by confirming your order in our thread.

Sample Reports
Want to see some Report? Let us know in the thread!

Share Your Honest Feedback
Share Your Honest Feedback & Get Exciting Offers.

Quick Support
Skype: https://join.skype.com/invite/Lb4yRXLiI7Ph
WhatsApps - 9984399470
Email id: [email protected]ls.com
Website - https://www.luckydigitals.com/
 

daeesung kim

Registered Member
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2021
Messages
72
Reaction score
37
He is an amazing genius marketer. I've been ordering him for three years. Five sites, a very strong keyword of competition, made him the No. 1 player soon after. Most of the keywords were easily uploaded to page 1. His efforts made it very easy to achieve the ranking on Google.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)


Thanks for your order

He is an amazing genius marketer. I've been ordering him for three years. Five sites, a very strong keyword of competition, made him the No. 1 player soon after. Most of the keywords were easily uploaded to page 1. His efforts made it very easy to achieve the ranking on Google.

Thanks for your Positive Review.

Yes, we are working for , 'daeesung kim' for while. Some projects are doing very well But few are not, ( two projects, to be very specific) We are pushing hard on those projects, i m sure that you will get good results

Let me give Positive Review to, 'daeesung kim'.
Very helpful and listen to our advice. May God give her lot of success in all projects and in her life.

Thanks a lot for giving us an opportunity to work on your projects.

Let me share latest case studies,

1642088935363.png

Give us few days, we will update all the case studies.

Please give a look to Casino Case studies

Niche:- Casino SEO Competition:-
Extreme High and Medium Competition Keywords GEO:- Malaysia, Indonesia, Korea, Singapore and others https://app.tettra.co/teams/Lucky/pages/niche-casino

Casino - Malaysia

https://app.tettra.co/teams/Lucky/pages/casino-malaysia

Casino Indonesia

https://app.tettra.co/teams/Lucky/pages/casino-indonesia

Casino - Singapore

https://app.tettra.co/teams/Lucky/pages/casino-singapore

Thanks a lot :)
Thanks
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Ordered a Rhodium Package, lets see how this goes!

Yes i confirm that we get paid for the Rhodium package.
Thanks for your order and the details
I m sure that you will be happy with quality of work and the results.

Thanks alot
 

Xtx1

Junior Member
Joined
May 31, 2020
Messages
156
Reaction score
38
REVIEW
After going through the forum for months, and looking for who can provide me with good backlink services, i tried about 4 different vendors and they did deliver but i wasn't satisfied with what i got, yet i went on with my search on here cuz i know there's no better place to get links based on reviews of others who are getting results.
then i came across luckyman while looking for local seo services, i went through their page, contacted them via skype, asked so many questions, got a free audit report from them, based on the way they communicated which was way better than any other vendor i came across in the past, I still had my doubts. i kept watch on them for about two months and came across one person who said he had a bad experience, i went through it and found out the person ordered a silver package of $75 for a very difficult kw and his money was refund.
this was the review that made me try their service, i placed an order for easy to medium kwd and the rest is history, i am having satisfactory results and i am sure i will continue to have as i enjoy using their services and heir communication i just cant take nothing away from it.
 

barselo

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2010
Messages
234
Reaction score
83
@luckyman A while back I inquired about your services (Pre-Covid) but a few things happened and we could not move forward.

I'm ready to move forward now. I just skyped you and the team (username mrspaulding21). Can you please contact me when possible for consultation on 2 company websites I'm managing in the B2B space?

Thank You Sir.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Give Me The Coupon Code Now!

Coupon code send. Please check your inbox.
Looking forward for your order.

@luckyman A while back I inquired about your services (Pre-Covid) but a few things happened and we could not move forward.

I'm ready to move forward now. I just skyped you and the team (username mrspaulding21). Can you please contact me when possible for consultation on 2 company websites I'm managing in the B2B space?

Thank You Sir.

Yes :)
its okay, I can understand. Covid time was very hard time. The good thing is that things are back to normal.
But unfortunately Virus is showing its presence.

Yes sure, Please send the project details, let us analysis.
my details are

Email id: [email protected]
Skype: https://join.skype.com/invite/Lb4yRXLiI7Ph
WhatsApps - 9984399470


Hi, please share sample and discount

Sample reports and coupon code send. Please check your inbox
Looking forward for your order.

Thanks a lot
Thanks
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,272
Reaction score
258
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
REVIEW
After going through the forum for months, and looking for who can provide me with good backlink services, i tried about 4 different vendors and they did deliver but i wasn't satisfied with what i got, yet i went on with my search on here cuz i know there's no better place to get links based on reviews of others who are getting results.
then i came across luckyman while looking for local seo services, i went through their page, contacted them via skype, asked so many questions, got a free audit report from them, based on the way they communicated which was way better than any other vendor i came across in the past, I still had my doubts. i kept watch on them for about two months and came across one person who said he had a bad experience, i went through it and found out the person ordered a silver package of $75 for a very difficult kw and his money was refund.
this was the review that made me try their service, i placed an order for easy to medium kwd and the rest is history, i am having satisfactory results and i am sure i will continue to have as i enjoy using their services and heir communication i just cant take nothing away from it.

Thanks for the review

Every thing is true, let me add few words.

1. It's good to know that you are happy with our services. Thanks a lot :)

, i went through it and found out the person ordered a silver package of $75 for a very difficult kw and his money was refund.

2. Honestly is the key. If we have any doubts then we prefer to refund.

3. Since you are using the correct keywords, you will get much better results.

4. I m sure that you will become our life time client and give us lot of work.

Thanks a lot

Please give alook the latest case studies


Thanks
 
Top