1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Affpaying: Not approving negative reviews

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by oyeah22, Jul 13, 2015.

  1. oyeah22

    oyeah22 Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    660
    Likes Received:
    246
    Location:
    i dont remember
    Anyone else having a problem where Affpaying.com does not approve their negative reviews. I always wondered why there were so many top rated networks and hardly any bad reviews on them. My guess is the networks pay them to keep bad reviews off? Which would mean this site is not to be trusted as a source anymore.... If this is true that is??? Idk.

    I have looked in the recent reviews page on the home page of this website. All it shows is 5 star reviews being added..... no negative...Opinions?

    I posted 2 reviews within 7 days and they never got approved. When there were other reviews approved above mine. 5 star reviews to be exact.
     
  2. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,709
    Likes Received:
    3,885
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    What CPA network scammed you?

    if dont mind you can send me through pm...
     
  3. Aatrox

    Aatrox Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,432
    Likes Received:
    1,062
    Hmm. I saw a few negatives on some of the networks. Also, I saw some networks giving $5 or more in balance in the account on the network, just to leave a positive review there so that's one way to avoid negative reviews. Can't really tell about legit negative reviews. I really hope that's not the case.
     
  4. oyeah22

    oyeah22 Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    660
    Likes Received:
    246
    Location:
    i dont remember
    I just went 4 weeks into affpaying recent reviews and all I see is one 4 star..the rest are 5 star. http://puu.sh/iXNKS/9e5dbea26a.png

    See for yourselves. Sketchy.

    Hopefully I'm wrong though as I actually used this site a lot in the past.

    will send u a pm abhi
     
  5. oyeah22

    oyeah22 Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    660
    Likes Received:
    246
    Location:
    i dont remember
    Okay it seems there are some negative reviews once I go farther back. But still this is my 3rd time submitting the bad review and its not getting approved so I dont know whats up. Only 5 stars are getting approved. If anyone else on here has a bad experience with a network. Maybe you can post a bad review now. So you can report back to see if it is a isolated problem for me? Or for everybody?
     
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2015
  6. eXampL

    eXampL Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2015
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    368
    I would like to know too and I think it would be better if you could post it here so that everyone else can see and avoid it
     
  7. PaperToy

    PaperToy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2013
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    89
    They don't really approve negative reviews. I remember a while ago I left a negative review for a network that didn't payout, and they deleted it.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. oyeah22

    oyeah22 Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    660
    Likes Received:
    246
    Location:
    i dont remember
    It's not a very popular cpa network but its called CPAbeyond. Jon if you're reading this fuck you. Press release will be submitted soon.
     
  9. Aatrox

    Aatrox Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,432
    Likes Received:
    1,062
    Well, there you go. Create a new review site and ALLOW negative reviews and let people speak their minds.
     
  10. mangoman

    mangoman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    83
    theres other review sites out there as well
     
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2015
  11. Paper-Boy

    Paper-Boy Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,118
    Likes Received:
    1,823
    I never trust those type of sites. Just stick to reputable networks or manually ask any experienced affiliate what networks they use.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1