1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Adwords New Campaign Issue 2-3 Business days review

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by iharsha27, Apr 8, 2017.

  1. iharsha27

    iharsha27 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    When i tried to make any campaign to adword account. then whenever my ads got approved status but its not getting live and going 2-3 business days under review. Does anyone know how to skip this?

    Because any ad we put its going to under review 2-3 business days and then they make account suspend without ad live.


    Please share your views hows to do successfully ad live
     
  2. Absan

    Absan Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    110
    Occupation:
    SEO and PPC Consultant
    Location:
    Spain
    It's ussually in new accounts. Be patient. When you get approved a few times and Google charge the first bill, approval process will be faster.
     
  3. iharsha27

    iharsha27 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    @Absan
    ok if we higher our budget then also account going to 2-3 days review and sometimes they going to be suspend
     
  4. Absan

    Absan Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    110
    Occupation:
    SEO and PPC Consultant
    Location:
    Spain
    Wait until ads run.
     
  5. philly3

    philly3 Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2010
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    300
    Gender:
    Male
    It really depends on the niche. If its anything to do with health, dating, make money online, etc...you will more than likely run into this. I have had other campaigns run within a few hours that aren't in this type of category.
     
  6. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    im having the same issue it seems adword have changed the review prosess i can make a ad it will go live pass the 3 day review but everytime i add a new ad it goes straight back into 3 day account review it seems everytime you make a new advert with new accounts it will trigger the 3 day review
     
  7. iharsha27

    iharsha27 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Can you please tell your campaigns? which run without review?
     
  8. AneaKr

    AneaKr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    27
    Occupation:
    SEM Specialist
    Home Page:
    You can also contact them directly so they can approve ads manually. You can give them a reason why it's important for you.

    Usually it works for me.
     
  9. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    dont think your understanding what im saying the ads get approved no problem but the accs go into a instant 3 day acc review when adding new ads
     
  10. CharaDaa

    CharaDaa Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    If you use black themes (like casino and poker) you can write and ask for a manual check?
     
  11. Peter Wilson

    Peter Wilson BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    That's what came to my mind. We Blackhaters try to hide ads from Google Adwords Team and that weird moment when someone tells us that we should call Google and ask them to check our ads so that they come to know what we are hiding :D
     
  12. CharaDaa

    CharaDaa Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    exactly!
     
  13. MeLori

    MeLori Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    when you try to run ads on adwords you should use minimum 21 days old adwords account. All new account goes to under review according to suspicious behavior.
     
  14. LucidMarketing

    LucidMarketing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    86
    How old your account is has nothing to do with it. Every ad will be subjected to a review of some kind. Text ads are checked automatically by the system for various things. If all seems fine, they are activated within minutes. If not, they go to a human reviewer. This is what can take some time but typically within one business day. Image ads are all reviewed by a human and seem to take a bit longer. The more you try to bend the rules, the longer it will take as the ad review will be escalated to someone higher up. Bending the rules may get your ad approved but restricted in how often it shows. Breaking a rule never gets an ad approved. Note that there are landing page rules and ads may be fine but don't show because of a landing page issue.
     
  15. chachaji

    chachaji BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 9, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Lol. It's true but may be you people won't trust.
    When I made my account it got approved with camp. Within 2 hours.
    Tips:
    Make a very good website with shopping cart as PayPal if you don't have other option.
    Must mention your address at the bottom
    Select the same state, and area which you hooked up on website on google.
    Put the free SSL on website.
    This works really really awesome for me.
    Touchwood.