1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Adsenseboy... Trackback Submitter scam

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO Tools' started by enigmaticus, Dec 24, 2007.

  1. enigmaticus

    enigmaticus Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I realize that I have no clout here since I am a relatively new member and this is my first message. I am usually pretty critical of newby posters too. Anyway after reading some of the threads by people here regarding the Trackback Submitter software by Adsenseboy I decided to purchase a copy of this program. After all if the software does not work they have a so called 7 Day warranty.

    According to the website submit-trackback.com they say 'there comes the 7 days money back guarantee. Just ask for a refund and you will receive 100% refund immediately'.

    So after ordering the software and trying to get it to work on the webhost they recommend in the installation guide, and realizing the software does not work, I requested a refund. This is my message history, you can see how they are scumbags who do not abide by the warranty they claim to offer. Most recent message appears on top:

    Refund Request Comments
    Date created User Comments
    12/24/2007 02:11 Vendor Comment: Reply to customer - Please simply contact support desk at adsenseboy.com/support/ and support team will solve ANY issues you have. Please kindly note that tarnsaction was authorized by you. We will send all the logs of performed installations and even this chat to your bank to prove it. Once again, just submit a support ticket and any issues will be solved by our team

    12/23/2007 16:43 Customer Comment: Reply to the software vendor - The software does not work, the installation instructions are unhelpful. I even signed up with the webhost that you recommend dime reseller. If I don't get a refund I will call my credit card company and I will do a chargeback.

    12/23/2007 05:42 Vendor Comment: Reply to customer - Our Terms Of service (TOS) indicate, that: "All tools come with 7 days money back guarantee. If software does not work, our support team will do everything humanly possible to get it working. However, if software will fail to operate, we will issue full refund without any questions asked. Other sales are final and no trial versions are provided. For example, if customer orders software just to see how it looks like and then asks for refund, refund is not available. Customer may not purchase software and just email us later with message like "I don't like it, please refund", or similar. Sales page indicates what each tool does (and what it doesn't) and how it operates, so we issue full refunds when software does not work on customer's server and our support team is not able to fix it."

    12/22/2007 20:52 Customer Product doesn't match expectations: Product doesn't match expectations - I cant get the software to work, it also doesn't provide away to get a list of urls to post to.
     
  2. Oakley

    Oakley Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2007
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    76
    enigmaticus that sucks!, I know I posted a couple of times regarding submit-trackback
    and hope I did not mislead. I must admit I am surprised you were not refunded.

    As stated earlier the programmer bent over backwards to help me, (I still didn't like the software) but he truely tried to help.

    Of course I did not ask for a refund or he may have given me the cold shoulder also?

    Good luck on your refund.
     
  3. Aare

    Aare Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Affiliate marketer full time.
    Location:
    Estonia
    Far as I know dimereseller( the hosting he suggested) belongs to Adsenseboy, when you paid your hosting it went to some guy Mindaugas Lipstas etc, same name appears after purchasing the product.
    Dimereseller is not the greatest hosting, Ive had my sites down for hours- but theyr cheap.

    I also asked for a refund for trackback submitter, the only product I have ever asked a refund for, it was after 7 days cause you cant really see if a trackbacker is doing a great job in 7 days. Refund was refused due to fact it had been over 7 days, I also told him that the software is crap :D
    I have also used adsense page generator by him, that was complete sh´t.

    I would say stay away from his software, much better stuff out there.

    Note: (I should have been smarter and realize that a 7 day quarantee means its complete junk)
     
  4. errornull

    errornull Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    Enigmaticus,

    thanks for the info. Anyone have this copy? nulled or otherwise?

    Aare and enigmatus, care to share yours? Pm me if its possible. thanks a lot.
     
  5. turnshoe

    turnshoe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    18
  6. malibu.r

    malibu.r Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    yes i have the scripts.
    adsense script,.
    it doesnt work, they are fake
     
  7. turnshoe

    turnshoe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    18
  8. blackhatempire

    blackhatempire BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Mindaugas no longer holds dimereseller.com - dimereseller.com went down with over a weeks downtime and has been cheating customers for months now with bad service.

    For refunds - I am dealing with Mindaugas for almost two years and everything was solved with him if you use his DIRECT SUPPORT DESK AT
    Code:
    http://www.adsenseboy.com/support/index.php
    or email him at
    Code:
    sales@adsenseboy.com
    THE REAL PROBLEM IS ACTUALLY PLIMUS!!!

    He is using plimus for his payment processor and plimus has cheated many
    affiliate sales out of me and the communication between plimus customer
    service and their customers is a NIGHTMARE. So I had major issues with plimus
    but NEVER with Mindaugas as I have close contact with him.

    And his scripts are checked for validity and if someone forces a refund the software
    stops working of course. If you have install problems or anything you submit a support ticket and usually get a reply within 2 working days!

    And I can tell that his scripts are working, I use them for almost 2 years as well.
     
  9. vijethk

    vijethk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    3
    oh is iot so so many scams all around
     
  10. r-webb-k

    r-webb-k BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    407
    Adsenseboy Needs an azz whoppin by BHW Members i'll start it off kicks Adsenseboy up da azz lol
     
  11. sherly21

    sherly21 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2008
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    2
    Anyone have this copy? nulled or otherwise?
     
  12. superman

    superman BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2006
    Messages:
    418
    Likes Received:
    43
    adsenseboy is pure crap tool and I hate these scammers
     
  13. income2k

    income2k Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2007
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Hello,
    I have pretty much all of his software an d I have to admit, it has caused me more problems than it is worth. I have AMM, Comment Poster, Trackback Submitter, Blog Comment Poster, Social Bookmarking Submitter and several plugins. Because of his tools, Google eventually banned me and black listed some of my sites.

    I will never use his tools again. Also, I used his recommendation of hosting for all his tools, which was Dimereseller.com and early this year my sites were down for 2 days so finally I contacted them and found out that they had physical damage to one of their servers. Well, you would think they could of told me sooner. So, I asked them do you have my sites on a back up server and they told me know. As you can figure, I moved my sites elsewhere.

    Also, dimereseller has hijacked one of my domains and I have been fighting them for 2 months. They will not even change the DNS for me unless I have hosting with them. I told them that when I try to manage my own DNS, it gives me an error which I told them about that with no response.

    Anyways, stay away from these guys.

    I am in the process of moving all of my domains to a parking site until I find a better way to use my domains with Google Adsense on them. I had to sign up using my wife's name.

    Anyways, if you guys know of a better way other than Adsenseboy's loser tools I would be greatly appreciative.

    In the mean time stay away from this guy.
     
  14. lewi

    lewi Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    2,309
    Likes Received:
    818
    seen that name over at dp..... urrrrm now were was it
     
  15. slashy

    slashy Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I too was just ripped by those suckers, 2 months back. Bought that auto bookmarking software and it only submitted to 11 sites out of all those over 100 he talks about in the sales letter.

    Wrote to the punk and he replied around 2 of my tickets and after that he stopped replying. PUNK

    If i can meet that guy i surely would mess him up.