[Accfarm] High Quality Facebook PVA Accounts | Instagram PVA | Twitter Accs | Gmail Accs [BULK]

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
New stock replenishment

We have replenished a stock of our Pre-warmed accounts and Aged Softreg Facebook accounts 2007-2014 registered with BMs added. Pre-warmed accounts are manually registered and have some activity (made a few posts, comments, followed a few groups, sometimes added a few friends).
Aged accounts with BMs added are one of the best tools for Facebook marketing as the offers have everything needed for you to start advertising.

The best tools for your social media business development are waiting for your order. If you were looking for such type of accounts, feel free to check out the offers as they are selling fast.
 

Neuros

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 1, 2016
Messages
469
Reaction score
323
are those IG accounts with RU IP going to be a problem nowadays?
 

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
are those IG accounts with RU IP going to be a problem nowadays?
Hi,

Thank you for asking.
The accounts should be used with proxies, set up to RU IP. If you are using the proxies and a clean browser - you should not face any issues with the accounts. In terms of usage, the accounts are the same as accounts registered in any other country.
 

Boosy

Newbie
Joined
Sep 1, 2022
Messages
12
Reaction score
6
I bought a domain with A-record and have yet to receive my order, I'm not getting any replies to my ticket.
 

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
I bought a domain with A-record and have yet to receive my order, I'm not getting any replies to my ticket.
Hi,
Thank you for letting us know. Please, indicate your order ID or an email on which your order has been made and I will take a look at the case.
 

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
New Facebook accounts stock replenishment!

We would like to inform you that our stock of Warmed and Pre-warmed Facebook accounts for ads has been replenished.
Warmed accounts are the fastest to be used: in case of logging in using cookies, 2-3 days of warmup should be enough for you to start advertising. The accounts are one of the best solutions for running ads so make sure not to miss them out: https://accfarm.com/buy-facebook-accounts/warmed-facebook-accounts-ads

Pre-warmed accounts are manually registered and have minimal activity (they were used for a day, made a few posts, comments, followed a few groups, sometimes added a few friends). The accounts can be used for advertising too, but they require the same amount of warmup time after login (at least 7 days) as any other account. Check all the offers by following the link: https://accfarm.com/buy-facebook-accounts/pre-warmed-facebook-accounts

If you have any questions or can not decide on which offer is the best for your needs, you can always contact our support team via live chat on our website or using a Telegram bot to get more information on each offer.
Our Telegram bot for contact: https://t.me/AccfarmSupportBot
 
Joined
Oct 6, 2022
Messages
22
Reaction score
1
Hi,

Do you have any FB account with IP from Asia? (Singapore or Malaysia). Can advise the price and if there is a guide on how to take over the account upon purchase?
 

Mr Taimur

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 13, 2016
Messages
128
Reaction score
18
I paid using ETH and I don't see my order in orders section. I talked to your support chat and he keeps saying that the order wasn't completed. I have all the proof you need that the payment was made. The chat support is complete useless

I need refund or my order ASAP
 

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
Hi,

Do you have any FB account with IP from Asia? (Singapore or Malaysia). Can advise the price and if there is a guide on how to take over the account upon purchase?
Hello
Thanks for asking!
Aged Facebook Account 2007-2014 Registered without content - SG IP: https://accfarm.com/buy-facebook-ac...nt-2007-2014-registered-without-content-sg-ip
Aged Softreg Facebook accounts 2007-2014 registered with 2 Business Managers added - Malaysian IP: https://accfarm.com/buy-facebook-ac...stered-2-business-managers-added-malaysian-ip
After purchasing you receive all the credentials required to login and become the only owner of the account. Instruction on how to set up and use the account are provided with your order credentials.
 

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
I paid using ETH and I don't see my order in orders section. I talked to your support chat and he keeps saying that the order wasn't completed. I have all the proof you need that the payment was made. The chat support is complete useless

I need refund or my order ASAP
Hi,
Thank you for letting me know.
Please, share an order ID you are facing issues with so I could check the case too.
 

Mr Taimur

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 13, 2016
Messages
128
Reaction score
18
Hi,
Thank you for letting me know.
Please, share an order ID you are facing issues with so I could check the case too.
That's the major issue the order was never created. I don't have any order id I talked to your chat support and they told me they will get back to me but didn't then I created a ticket and they told me they are waiting for the response from Finance Department and it has been almost a week now with no response. I have sent the payment proof also and I send payment proof as soon as I placed order and couldn't find the order. You can even check my account's chat history.

Please pm me and I'll send you my account email or you can just ask the Garry in your support team I have attached screenshot
 

Attachments

  • accfarm ticket.PNG
    accfarm ticket.PNG
    60 KB · Views: 3

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
That's the major issue the order was never created. I don't have any order id I talked to your chat support and they told me they will get back to me but didn't then I created a ticket and they told me they are waiting for the response from Finance Department and it has been almost a week now with no response. I have sent the payment proof also and I send payment proof as soon as I placed order and couldn't find the order. You can even check my account's chat history.

Please pm me and I'll send you my account email or you can just ask the Garry in your support team I have attached screenshot
Hi,
Our finance team has already checked the case and the payment is not reflected in our system. Most likely the sum you have sent is a bit different to the required so the payment is stuck in a payment aggregator. Please, contact a payment system support team by following the links with a proof of payment and they should be able to check and approve the transaction: https://enot.io/help/index or https://t.me/Enot_support_bot
 

Mr Taimur

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 13, 2016
Messages
128
Reaction score
18
Hi,
Our finance team has already checked the case and the payment is not reflected in our system. Most likely the sum you have sent is a bit different to the required so the payment is stuck in a payment aggregator. Please, contact a payment system support team by following the links with a proof of payment and they should be able to check and approve the transaction: https://enot.io/help/index or https://t.me/Enot_support_bot
Seriously! Are you kidding me? You want me to contact those russian sites and ask them to solve this.

The payment isn't stuck anywhere and was sent to your account. I was on the chat with your support team before placing the order because the credit card payment button was disabled so I went on with the crypto payment and as soon after making the payment the order wasn't being shown in my account I contacted your support staff and sent them the payment proof. You can even check the timings of my chat and payment.

I am attaching the payment method picture I used. First I clicked the card button and then on second page it gave me etherium option and them it gave me a QR code and access to make the payment where I did made the payment.

If you are so sure that there was no payment why your support staff isn't even responding me?? they never told me the response from the finance department and it has been almost a week now with no response. I will open Shitlist thread if I am not given my money or my order by tonight
 

Attachments

  • Capture2.PNG
    Capture2.PNG
    54 KB · Views: 2
  • Capture1.PNG
    Capture1.PNG
    23 KB · Views: 3

Arcturus1

Newbie
Joined
Mar 26, 2021
Messages
15
Reaction score
1
https://accfarm.com/ is a reliable PVA accounts store offering Facebook, Instagram, Twitter PVA accounts in bulk and other social media accounts for sale.

gdSwLvw.jpg


Guide: How to Buy Facebook PVA Accounts or Instagram Accounts on Accfarm

!!!Please Read Important Information and Rules!!!
https://accfarm.com/important-information


Exclusive PVA Accounts in Bulk: Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Gmail, Reddit, Steam


Facebook PVA accounts in bulk

$2.99 for an account

Phone, Proxy, Email, Profile Picture, User-agent ARE Included


Instagram PVA accounts in bulk

$1.99 for an account


Phone, Proxy, Email, Profile Picture, User-agent ARE Included


PVA Gmail account

$1.99 for an account


Phone, Proxy, Email, Profile Picture, User-agent ARE Included


PVA Twitter Account

$1.99 for an account


Phone, Proxy, Email, Profile Picture, User-agent ARE Included


PVA Reddit Account

$1.99 for an account


Phone, Proxy, Email, Profile Picture, User-agent ARE Included


Steam Verified Account

$1.99 for an account


Phone, Proxy, Email, Profile Picture, User-agent ARE Included


Buy our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter Accounts and Drive Traffic to


  • Promote your CBD Business

  • Promote Adult Content

  • Promote Gambling Websites

  • Promote Brands

  • Promote Cryptocurrency

  • Promote Binary Options

  • Promote Mobile Applications and Extensions

  • Promote Dating Apps

Please !!!NOTE!!! We are open to a partnership with your business and ready to provide custom packages to generate exclusive accounts for your business needs. You can expect a good discount as well:). Just drop us a line via email or in chat.


Replacement & Guarantees


We can provide 1 replacement per order within 24 hours

Please read our FAQ page and Important information page before you start using the accounts.


Contacts


Accounts Store Webpage: Accfarm

Email: [email protected]

Skype: maxgsom

Telegram: @maxosn
Hi ACCFarm,
I would like you to check my order
Order: №a220917-0242-9088
(FB Account:Warmed up aged US Facebook account 2007-2014 registered (Advertising Access Reinstated)
and that you can find a solution very very quickly to this problem,
before I give here and elsewhere the details of my order.
It's been several weeks ( and I seem to have the impression that I was scammed
or at least that you are trying to scam me...
Also, you just blocked chats...
If you can't provide the order Facebook account,
tell me what you can provide, and if as I indicated,
it is necessary to pay a supplement to obtain another account of better quality, indicate it to me also.
Unable to supply my order correctly, you sent me this order after several weeks.
(Facebook Accounts: Warmed Facebook accounts with BM for Ads US ip (Reinstated Ads Access...)
Stop giving me accounts that do not correspond to my order,
Already been used to perform Scams on Facebook,
with BM banned and no longer able to make Add account..!
What you have just delivered to me in exchange of my order,
Facebook account created three months ago at most,
with BM added already banned for more than two months
and moreover, we are not too much on the USA account...
I let you appreciate the Screenshot
Don't forget that I paid with my Credit Card and that you collected this payment...
 

Attachments

  • 11.png
    11.png
    417.7 KB · Views: 0
  • 12.png
    12.png
    268.2 KB · Views: 0

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
Seriously! Are you kidding me? You want me to contact those russian sites and ask them to solve this.

The payment isn't stuck anywhere and was sent to your account. I was on the chat with your support team before placing the order because the credit card payment button was disabled so I went on with the crypto payment and as soon after making the payment the order wasn't being shown in my account I contacted your support staff and sent them the payment proof. You can even check the timings of my chat and payment.

I am attaching the payment method picture I used. First I clicked the card button and then on second page it gave me etherium option and them it gave me a QR code and access to make the payment where I did made the payment.

If you are so sure that there was no payment why your support staff isn't even responding me?? they never told me the response from the finance department and it has been almost a week now with no response. I will open Shitlist thread if I am not given my money or my order by tonight
Hi,
Please, share your email and an order ID with me (here in thread or via PM), and I will check everything manually one more time.
 

Holdentot_Accfarm

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 7, 2020
Messages
1,318
Reaction score
442
Hi ACCFarm,
I would like you to check my order
Order: №a220917-0242-9088
(FB Account:Warmed up aged US Facebook account 2007-2014 registered (Advertising Access Reinstated)
and that you can find a solution very very quickly to this problem,
before I give here and elsewhere the details of my order.
It's been several weeks ( and I seem to have the impression that I was scammed
or at least that you are trying to scam me...
Also, you just blocked chats...
If you can't provide the order Facebook account,
tell me what you can provide, and if as I indicated,
it is necessary to pay a supplement to obtain another account of better quality, indicate it to me also.
Unable to supply my order correctly, you sent me this order after several weeks.
(Facebook Accounts: Warmed Facebook accounts with BM for Ads US ip (Reinstated Ads Access...)
Stop giving me accounts that do not correspond to my order,
Already been used to perform Scams on Facebook,
with BM banned and no longer able to make Add account..!
What you have just delivered to me in exchange of my order,
Facebook account created three months ago at most,
with BM added already banned for more than two months
and moreover, we are not too much on the USA account...
I let you appreciate the Screenshot
Don't forget that I paid with my Credit Card and that you collected this payment...
Hi,
Thank you for contacting.
According to my system, our support agent has already provided you with a replacement via ticket you have created. Please, check a reply and feel free to let us know in case you have any other issues.
 

Arcturus1

Newbie
Joined
Mar 26, 2021
Messages
15
Reaction score
1
Hi,
Thank you for contacting.
According to my system, our support agent has already provided you with a replacement via ticket you have created. Please, check a reply and feel free to let us know in case you have any other issues.
Indeed, you have just delivered me a Facebook account,
whose password did not work,
so I had to reset a new password, via email and 2FA,
Normal, the password was changed on the 21st October and you delivered this Facebook account to me on the 23rd,
you omitted to upload the information you provided to me, whereas I sent you a message
and you maintained that the password was the correct one...

And what was my surprise to see that this account theoretically to be a FACEBOOK account in the USA,
was opened with a phone number in Vietnam,
with phone number blocked by Facebook 2 weeks ago,
because detected by Facebook as being used for another Facebook account for verification,
and for me find 2 or 3 minutes after opening this Facebook account, directly on a checkpoint for an ID verification, which I do not have...

I would like to point out to you that this is not a purchased Facebook account at 10 or 20US$, but at 99US$..!
At this rate, we expect to have something other than an account opened in Vietnam,
by people not even able to put a phone number in the USA..!!!

Not very serious, you were better several months ago,
but the quality of your services leaves something to be desired,
especially since my order dates back more than two months and you have only provided me with "Ch.. ."

Also, please ask your colleague who works with you and has a Telegram account in the name of @medraut7,
to avoid sending me a photo of these genitals, underpants down, on my telegram account...
I think he must have gotten the wrong person.
or if he posts this kind of thing to several people,
this is not very serious for your website..!

I'll be happy to take a screenshot of this message for you.
and post it to you on your chat on your website...


Thank you for considering your customers....
 

Attachments

  • 09.png
    09.png
    998.4 KB · Views: 2
  • 15.png
    15.png
    183.2 KB · Views: 2
  • 07.png
    07.png
    218.1 KB · Views: 2
Top