1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AC not reviewing my articles.

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by vjay1123, Nov 19, 2008.

  1. vjay1123

    vjay1123 Guest

    Hi guys,

    I'm new here, just wanna ask if you're articles are still being reviewed by AC?, my articles are running 10 days now and none of them are being reviewed. I write my own articles about 10 - 15 of them everyday.

    Do you have any ideas if AC have some problems lately?

    Thanks
     
  2. magcshroom

    magcshroom Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    117
    It seems new users are having a longer waiting period. Mine take 5 days, but i registered last year and submitted 100 articles over a months time. I have a 5 rating for my pageviews i guess. Eventually, they'll get reviewed. The key is to have a steady stream of articles so your getting paid frequently.
     
  3. ken3401

    ken3401 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    424
    Likes Received:
    158
    Occupation:
    S/E
    Location:
    On Earth Somewhere
    Your articles should get reviewed by this week. Next time ask your question in the main AC thread and don't start a new a new thread for such a question.
     
  4. vjay1123

    vjay1123 Guest

    I did ask some question on the help page of ac, anyway, thanks for the answers guys..
     
  5. reebok4146

    reebok4146 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2008
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    2
    thats a little long...

    mine usually get reviewed within 5-7 days
     
  6. stunna

    stunna Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    175
    Occupation:
    PPC Marketing Consultant
    Try to spread your submissions over more accounts. You can make 9 accounts per paypal.
     
  7. peter1988

    peter1988 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    295
    dont waste time in waiting....move on to NEW things....like myself i HAD GIVEN up hope in submitting the articles....their paypout rates is getting lower and lower... sorry to be pessimistic here...it is true fact.
     
  8. Twins2222

    Twins2222 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    USA
    What do you suggest, that would be a better source of income for the noobs?
     
  9. FatherCarbon

    FatherCarbon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    63
    Occupation:
    Chemist and Web Developer/Marketer
    Location:
    Everywhere!
    The AC method(s) still has(ve) merit. Just do NOT send them crap. Take your time to be absolutely sure everything is unique(ish), informative, and most of all, grammatically correct. Remember, you're submitting articles to a HUMAN reviewer, not big G's universe-spinning-machines.

    There will no doubt be a few 'Dumbasshats' who will make AC more strict, though.
     
  10. jammie

    jammie Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2008
    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    453
    in AC's terms it says it can take upto 14 days.

    After this time, just email them and ask.

    Not too hard =]