I used to pay monthly access to a website that I no longer wished to be a part of and I requested I be removed from their site. I received an email back from them saying they removed me from the billing and my access to the site would end on the date at the end of the billing month. That was back in early November. I was sitting around bored today and just had a look at their site and my login details still work for the site. Is there a way I can still access their site for information and they would not know I am logging in? Is this just a mistake from their end and not removing my details from their system?