1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A "complete" List of Video Hosting Sites like Youtube/Dailymotion/etc?

Discussion in 'Social Networking Sites' started by Desertfox, Aug 18, 2012.

  1. Desertfox

    Desertfox Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    37
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Location:
    Europe
    Hello my fellow blackhatters :)

    Im uploading some videos to youtube and cant remember any other video sites besides Youtube/Vimeo/Dailymotion....

    Is there a complete list of most important Video hosts one should upload his videos?

    Thanks for helping!
     
  2. Desertfox

    Desertfox Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    37
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Location:
    Europe
    Well here is one i got for myself now.
    If anyones interested.
    Beware, its huge!

    Motor Sports Tube http://www.motorsportstube.com
    Yahoo Video http://video.yahoo.com
    Youtube http://www.youtube.com
    Flickr http://www.flickr.com
    Photobucket http://photobucket.com/recent/videos
    Daily Motion http://www.dailymotion.com
    Rediff http://is.rediff.com
    Rambler Vision http://vision.rambler.ru
    4Shared http://www.4shared.com
    Your File Host http://www.yourfilehost.com
    Metacafe http://www.metacafe.com
    TinyPic http://www.tinypic.com
    Cnet TV http://cnettv.cnet.com
    Multiply http://multiply.com
    Imeem http://www.imeem.com
    Video.web.de http://video.web.de
    Ning http://www.ning.com
    Veoh http://www.veoh.com
    Justin TV http://www.justin.tv
    Break http://www.break.com
    Hulu http://www.hulu.com
    Internet Archive http://www.archive.org/details/movies
    Truveo http://www.truveo.com
    WebShots http://www.webshots.com
    Crunchy Roll http://www.crunchyroll.com
    GameTrailers http://www.gametrailers.com
    Tu TV http://www.tu.tv
    MyVideo.de http://www.myvideo.de
    E Snips http://www.esnips.com
    Flurl http://www.flurl.com
    Dada http://us.dada.net/video
    Pandora TV http://www.pandora.tv
    Stage 6 http://stage6.divx.com
    Buzz Net http://www.buzznet.com
    College Humor http://www.collegehumor.com
    Vimeo http://www.vimeo.com
    Ustream http://www.ustream.tv
    YouTomb http://youtomb.mit.edu
    Ebaums World http://www.ebaumsworld.com
    Live Video http://www.livevideo.com
    Live Leak http://www.liveleak.com
    Fixx.tvspielfilm.de http://fixx.tvspielfilm.de/videos
    Vbox 7 http://vbox7.com
    Sevenload http://www.sevenload.com
    Funny or Die http://www.funnyordie.com
    Heavy http://www.Heavy.com
    Blip TV http://blip.tv
    Current TV http://www.current.com/
    Dalealplay http://www.dalealplay.com
    Mania TV http://www.maniatv.com
    Clip Fish http://www.clipfish.de
    Mogulus http://www.mogulus.com
    Video Jug http://videojug.com
    Jokeroo http://www.jokeroo.com
    Crackle http://www.crackle.com
    Vidivodo http://www.vidivodo.com
    Magnify.net http://www.magnify.net
    Vod Pod http://vodpod.com
    Vuze http://www.vuze.com
    Blog TV http://www.blogtv.com
    Funny Junk http://www.funnyjunk.com
    Mojo Flix http://www.mojoflix.com
    Gorilla Mask http://www.gorillamask.net
    Videoontherocks.indya.com http://videoontherocks.indya.com
    I Am Bored http://www.i-am-bored.com
    WonderHowTo http://www.wonderhowto.com
    Viddler http://www.viddler.com
    Street Fire http://www.streetfire.net
    Videos.streetfile.net http://videos.streetfire.net
    GodTube http://www.godtube.com
    Joost http://www.joost.com
    Wideo.fr http://www.wideo.fr
    Atom Films http://www.atom.com
    Fark http://www.fark.com/video
    Vidiac http://www.vidiac.com
    5min http://www.5min.com
    ooVoo http://www.oovoo.com/home.aspx
    Vidilife http://www.vidilife.com
    Jumpcut http://www.jumpcut.com
    Video.vol.at http://video.vol.at
    Broadcaster http://www.broadcaster.com
    Grind TV http://www.grindtv.com
    We Game http://www.wegame.com
    HotShare Net http://www.hotshare.net/en/share/videos
    Vidmax http://www.vidmax.com
    Stupid Videos http://www.stupidvideos.com
    Snotr http://www.snotr.com
    One True Media http://www.onetruemedia.com
    Clevver http://www.clevver.com
    Kewego http://www.kewego.com
    Dogster http://www.dogster.com/video
    Sumo TV http://www.sumo.tv
    Myspass.de http://www.myspass.de
    Daily Haha http://www.dailyhaha.com
    Expo TV http://www.expotv.com
    Lustich.de http://lustich.de/videos
    How Cast http://www.howcast.com
    Rofl.to http://www.rofl.to
    Monkee See http://www.monkeysee.com
    Dekhona http://www.dekhona.com
    Pokertube http://www.pokertube.com
    AniBoom http://www.aniboom.com
    BoFunk http://www.bofunk.com
    Funny Hub http://www.funnyhub.com
    Motion Box http://www.motionbox.com
    Your Daily Media http://www.yourdailymedia.com
    Kyte TV http://www.kyte.tv
    Flip Clip http://www.flipclip.net
    Guzer http://www.guzer.com
    Teacher Tube http://www.teachertube.com
    Kaneva http://www.kaneva.com
    WebCastr http://www.webcastr.com
    Shout File http://www.shoutfile.com
    Clip Junkie http://www.clipjunkie.com
    Yikers http://www.yikers.com
    Get Miro http://www.getmiro.com
    Shred or Die http://www.shredordie.com
    Talentrun.de http://www.talentrun.de
    Glumbert http://www.glumbert.com
    Sclipo http://sclipo.com
    Drop Shots http://www.dropshots.com
    Dump a Link http://www.dumpalink.com
    Graspr http://www.graspr.com
    Muslim Video http://tv.muslimvideo.com
    Disclose TV http://www.disclose.tv
    Video Vat http://www.videovat.com
    Fliqz http://www.fliqz.com
    Flick Life http://www.flicklife.com
    Open Film http://www.openfilm.com
    Pure Video http://www.purevideo.com
    Autsch.de http://autsch.de
    One World TV http://tv.oneworld.net
    TV1.at http://www.tv1.at
    Tubetorial http://www.tubetorial.com
    TVBVideo.de http://www.tvbvideo.de
    Eye Spot http://www.eyespot.com
    Babel Gum http://www.babelgum.com
    My Video http://www.myvideo.co.za
    Clip Moon http://www.clipmoon.com
    Flightlevel250 http://www.flightlevel350.com
    Broadband Sports http://broadbandsports.com
    Spike http://www.spike.com/
    Our Media http://www.ourmedia.org
    Show Medo http://www.showmedo.com
    Nelsok http://www.nelsok.com
    Everyzing http://www.ramp.com
    Viddyou http://www.viddyou.com
    Wildscreen TV http://www.wildscreen.tv
    Funny Place http://www.funnyplace.org
    MySpace TV http://vids.myspace.com
    Big Think http://www.bigthink.com
    12 Seconds TV http://12seconds.tv
    Hausgemacht.tv http://hausgemacht.tv
    India Video http://www.indiavideo.org
    My Top Clip http://www.mytopclip.com
    Video Web Town http://www.videowebtown.com
    Holy Lemon http://www.holylemon.com
    MyToons http://www.mytoons.com
    Kidzbop http://www.kidzbop.com
    Islamic Tube http://www.islamictube.net
    You Are TV http://www.youare.tv
    Mind Bites http://www.mindbites.com
    Juju Nation http://www.jujunation.com
    Tag World http://www.tagworld.com
    ApnaTube http://www.apnatube.com
    Video Bomb http://www.videobomb.com
    Rooftop Comedy http://www.rooftopcomedy.com
    Mypraize http://www.mypraize.com
    Zooppa http://www.zooppa.com
    Hamburg1video.de http://www.hamburg1video.de
    Treemo http://www.treemo.com
    Caught On Video http://www.caught-on-video.com
    Media Bum http://www.mediabum.com
    Learn 2 Use http://www.learn2use.de
    Zeec.de http://zeec.de
    Exprezzo http://www.ezprezzo.com
    Jaycut http://jaycut.com
    Free V Log http://www.freevlog.org
    Spotn.de http://www.spotn.de
    BGVIP TV http://www.bgvip.tv
    Vmix http://www.vmix.com
    Video Dumper http://www.videodumper.com
    Mob http://www.mob.com
    Troop Tube http://www.trooptube.tv
    Funny Reign http://www.funnyreign.com
    The X Vid http://www.thexvid.com
    Businessworld.de http://businessworld.de
    Big Contact http://www.bigcontact.com
    U2 Up Fly http://www.u2upfly.com
    Helpful Video http://www.helpfulvideo.com
    Voomed http://www.voomed.com
    Encyclomedia http://www.encyclomedia.com
    Ovi http://share.ovi.com
    Zapiks http://www.zapiks.com/_videos_/
    Matrix Movies http://www.matrixmovies.net
    Need for Fun http://www.needforfun.com
    ICYou http://icyou.com
    Scivee TV http://www.scivee.tv
    Blog Cheese http://www.blogcheese.com
    Da Nerd http://www.danerd.com
    Film Upload http://www.filmupload.de
    Deaf Video http://www.deaf-video.org
    KoldCast TV http://www.koldcast.tv
    Video Tabs http://video-tabs.com
    Daily Comedy http://www.dailycomedy.com
    Hictu http://www.hictu.com
    Uprom TV http://www.uprom.tv
    Deutschlandreporter.de http://www.deutschlandreporter.de
    The Big TV http://www.thebig.tv
    Flukiest http://www.flukiest.com
    Famster http://www.famster.com
    Aajkatv http://www.aajkatv.com
    Rhin Video http://www.rheinvideo.de
    Engage Media http://www.engagemedia.org
    Cuts http://www.cuts.com
    Hungry Flix http://www.hungryflix.com
    Self Cast TV http://www.selfcasttv.com
    Dot Comedy http://www.dotcomedy.com
    Tuney Fish http://www.tuneyfish.com
    Show Me How To Play http://www.showmehowtoplay.com
    V Log Map http://www.vlogmap.org
    Zeec http://www.zeec.net
    Getttyload.de http://www.gettyload.de
    Dumpthe.net http://www.dumpthe.net
    Vidipedia http://www.vidipedia.org
    Yideoz http://www.yideoz.com
    On Fuego http://www.onfuego.com
    Dovetail TV http://www.dovetail.tv
    Uvu.channel2.org http://uvu.channel2.org
    Mojiti http://mojiti.com
    Clip Host 24 http://www.cliphost24.com
    Cozmo TV http://www.cozmo.tv
    Video.youteach.de http://video.youteach.de
    Hook TV http://www.hook.tv
    Crovideos http://www.crovideos.com
    Qube TV http://www.qubetv.tv
    Clesh http://clesh.com
    Drunkest http://www.thedrunkest.com
    Fire Ant TV http://www.fireant.tv
    You3B http://www.you3b.com
    Lost-on-stage.de http://www.lost-on-stage.de
    Citytube http://citytube.de
    Constant Comedy http://constantcomedy.com
    Just Video http://www.justvideo.ca
    Petnet.de http://www.petnet.de
    Living Zurich TV http://livingzurich.tv
    Luegmol.ch http://www.luegmol.ch
    Mantou TV http://www.mantoutv.com
    File Cow http://www.filecow.com
    Clone Videos http://www.clonevideos.com
    Entertaine http://www.entertane.com
    Ikiwi.at http://www.ikiwi.at
    Cooxt.de http://www.cooxt.de
    Evisor TV http://www.evisor.tv/tv
    Pawky http://www.pawky.com
    Activist Video http://www.activistvideo.org
    WTF Humor http://www.wtfhumor.com
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 6
  3. Desertfox

    Desertfox Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    37
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Location:
    Europe
    timeout. double post
     
    Last edited: Aug 18, 2012
  4. Desertfox

    Desertfox Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    37
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Location:
    Europe
    timeout. double post
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 18, 2012
  5. curious73

    curious73 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2012
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Birmingham, UK

    thanks for sharing your list. I like the quote 'There's not no Reason to .....' ha ha. make sense.
     
  6. uniquecontent

    uniquecontent Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    8
    Home Page:
    Wowwwww your list is really huge. I hope this will be useful too thanks for sharing this useful information. I only knew few of them only.