Ok Fellas.. Back in 2008 there an event hosted by Brock Felt and Buck Rizvi called Supplement MIllions.I happen to know some of the attendees and they wanted me to help them promote their product (Weight Loss Coaching) and so the time has come. Here is what the payout is going to be looking like for those who are intrested in making money. Sale 30% Initial sale $1.00 $0.00 $7 Downsell $7.00 $2.10 Book upsell $17.00 $5.10 Monthly disk forced continuity $29.00 $8.70 Monthly coaching $97.00 $29.10 One time deal $197.00 $59.10 One time deal downsell $97.00 $29.10 Average downsell value $147.00 $44.10 Average stay: 4mo 4 month of disk $116.00 $34.80 4 month of coaching $388.00 $116.40 LTV for affiliate $151.20 Average stay: 3mo 3 month of disk $87.00 $26.10 3 month of coaching $291.00 $87.30 LTV for affiliate $113.40 Thats what the scenario is looking like...If you have a list to mail out to that is intrested in the product..I will give you a piece of the market share. 50/50 Your list must be above 4,000 .. Talk to me..on email@example.com[/email We charge $1, then $97 in 15 days. Average stay: 3 month. You earn: $113 per sale. Conv ratio for the $1 offer is like 5.4% - this is for Brock Felt's list and he doesn't have a relationship with his list, so we just mailed a simple endorsement. But we also test $7 front offer. Per 1000 visitors partners send at 5.4% conversion they make 54 sales. That's lifetime value of $6,102 for them. Plus, 13.7% of these will take us on the upsells which will make them 7.39 * 44.10 = $325 It adds up to $6,427 per 1000 visitors, or $6.4 per visitor.