1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

500 Quality Back Links @ Dirt Cheap Price with $ Back Guarantee–Review Copy Available

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by sarkark21, Apr 18, 2011.

  1. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,216
    Likes Received:
    703
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:

    The Mix Link Building method Sizzles In SEO Industry

    Quality, Slow & Steady Link Building Services to Boost Your Search Engine Ranking...

    We provide a very UNIQUE Link Building Service. It's absolutely different from what most SEO companies do. It can dramatically increase your Google rankings, traffic and sales!

    I am sure you know the immense benefits of Link Building as it helps in achieving good search engine ranking for your targeted keywords. I am going to offer our Massive Link Building Services to fellow BHW Members. Let's have a look at the below Diagram which describes our services:


    [​IMG]




    Packages and Pricing

    [​IMG]

    Turn Around Time - 45 Days
    Cost - $139


    [​IMG]

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    [​IMG]


    Turn Around Time - 30 Days
    Cost - $75

    [​IMG]


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    [​IMG]


    Turn Around Time - 15 Days
    Cost - $40


    [​IMG]

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [​IMG]


    Turn Around Time - 6 Days
    Cost - $20

    [​IMG]

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    First time service offer here, I know, that's why I'm offering:

    3 Free Reviews of 115 One Way Links Package for Jr.VIP or higher members



    Bulk Order discount is available, PM me for details.


    We will do Slow & Steady Link Building and our Method is Pure White Hat. You don't need to worry about the Quality of work.


    Highlights:

    1. Each Link will be submitted Manually
    2. Detailed Report will be provided at the end of work with exact Links in excel format.
    3. Payment: Paypal Only - sarkarkumar09@yahoo.com
    4. We will not build links for any Adult Site.
    5. More Discount for Bulk Orders


    Information Needed:

    • URL of the Site to be promoted
    • Targeted Keywords (up to 5)
    • Email id for delivery
    • Paypal Email id

    We are available via:

    Email: Sarkarkumar09@gmail.com
    Skype: Sarkarkumar09
    Yahoo: Sarkarkumar09@yahoo.com
    MSN: Sarkarkumar09@hotmail.com
    AIM: Sarkarkumar09

    100% refund if you are not satisfied with the service

    Please pm me or post any questions you may have on the service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 14
  2. tonlilaz

    tonlilaz Executive VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,558
    Likes Received:
    1,700
    Occupation:
    Deleting crappy threads on BHW, making good use of
    Location:
    Over There
    Home Page:
    The seller performed his services on an autoblog along w/4 keywords (2 of which SENUkE said were 'too difficult' to go after)

    The results were quite impressive:

    Google Ranking Improvement for the keywords
    keyword #1 - 145 to 15
    keyword #2 - None to 30
    keyword #3 - None to 7
    keyword #4 - 109 to 18

    Service Approved

    The seller would like to give few review copies to BHW Members..

    3 Free Review Copy of 115 ONe Way Links Package to Jr. Vip - If you're not a jr. vip please do not ask for a review package
    7 Copy of at 50% discounted Price (Any Package)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. IamNRE

    IamNRE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,663
    Likes Received:
    7,108
    Occupation:
    Generate Leads With FB Ads For Just $1
    Home Page:
    Hi Sarkar,

    sounds like a good service.

    Would like to apply for a free Jr. VIP review copy for my Squidoo page please.
     
  4. drfaizan

    drfaizan Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    I would like to take a review if it is available.
     
  5. BlackSeng

    BlackSeng Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,963
    Likes Received:
    3,519
    Occupation:
       
    Location:
    SG50
    Damn, I miss being a Jr. VIP.
    Anyway, I will wait for reviews first before trying out.
     
  6. imcool2121

    imcool2121 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,385
    Likes Received:
    228
    will wait for reviews. :)
     
  7. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,216
    Likes Received:
    703
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:

    Tough Keywords moved From None to #7 and #145 to #15....!!:peace::peace:


    First Free Review Copy goes to IamNRE!!!

    2 More Free Review Copies are Available for Jr. VIP!!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. oxonbeef

    oxonbeef BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    7,872
    Can I take one of those reviews copies if I'm not too late please.
     
  9. imcool2121

    imcool2121 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,385
    Likes Received:
    228
    taken a discounted review copy, will post results in detail... :)
     
  10. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,216
    Likes Received:
    703
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    2nd Free Review Copy goest to BlackSeng!!!

    Last Free Review Copy goest to oxonbeef!!!

    6 More 50% Discounted Copies are left..!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: May 3, 2011
  11. phluid

    phluid Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    340
    Ah, just missed the review. I will still give a discounted copy a shot on the 115 package if it is available.
     
  12. bosmolskate

    bosmolskate Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,454
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    None
    Location:
    California
    Do you still have 50% off review copies available as i would like to order one.
     
  13. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,216
    Likes Received:
    703
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    Yes, You can claim 50% Discounted Copy now..!!

    Yes, You can claim 50% Discounted Copy now..!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. drfaizan

    drfaizan Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just took 1 discounted copy. Hope to see some good results :)
     
  15. Giuni

    Giuni Power Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2009
    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    275
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Romania
    Home Page:
    i took the smallest package to see the progress on a long tail keyword
    i will be back with a review

    cheers
     
  16. phluid

    phluid Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    340
    Purchased discount review package. Will update once I get the results. He has been very prompt and helpful so far.
     
  17. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,216
    Likes Received:
    703
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the Orders, will deliver our best work for all of you..!!

    3 More Discounted Copies available
    50% Discount for next 3 Customers..
     
    Last edited: May 3, 2011
  18. pokerente

    pokerente Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    100
    Ordered the 1000 package with a 50% discount.
    Seriously, can't do nothing wrong for that price.

    Looking foward to review service :)
     
  19. manny2513

    manny2513 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    42
    Question.

    Do you do anything to get those link indexed or do we have do work extrat to get them found by the Search Engines?

    I will like one of the 3 %50 discount packages left.

    I added you on Skype
     
  20. pplrulz

    pplrulz Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    sales
    can i get one of the discounted packages left?