1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

5 Free Review Copies For Jr. VIP Member

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Veyron, Dec 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Veyron

    Veyron BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,452
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    So, I have a new service coming up within the coming week and am offering 5 Review Copies to 5 Jr. VIP+ Members. This is a Link Building service so if you'd like to review it and you meet the qualification(s) then simply post below. By requesting a review you agree that you "WILL" leave a review once the BST for my new service is up. I posted a thread a week ago offering review copies for my new service but am giving away 5 more, if you posted in my last "Review Copy" giveaway thread then please do not post in this one. This will be the last giveaway of reviews before my BST goes live.

    Also, you must be available on Skype.

    Veyron
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
  2. originalposter

    originalposter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    516
    I would be interested in a review copy, but would like to learn a little more in regards to the service first. Hope you understand. Thanks in advance!

    EDIT: I just visited your sales thread, and It looks very interesting and a powerful approach.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
  3. Veyron

    Veyron BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,452
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    Thank you for your interest but unfortunately you don't meet the qualifications.

    Veyron
     
  4. originalposter

    originalposter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    516
    Oh I see. No worries. I guess I will just wait for others to review and go from there. Thanks again.
     
  5. Veyron

    Veyron BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,452
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    No problem. Thanks though! :)

    Veyron
     
  6. Numbuh362

    Numbuh362 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,569
    Likes Received:
    462
    I know I don't meet the qualifications but I was still wondering if I'd be eligible for a review copy. I have a site that is a few months old and has 0 link building, I believe this would be great for testing your service.
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
  7. -Jericho-

    -Jericho- Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,849
    Likes Received:
    1,704
    Location:
    Stalking My Ex-Wife
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
  8. nihalsad

    nihalsad Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2011
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    1,915
    Count me in mate.
     
  9. Veyron

    Veyron BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,452
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    Alright, I changed the eligibility requirements. No post count requirement is required to be eligible so since you're both JR. VIP members you are in for a review. Please add me on Skype at VeyronMarketing.

    Veyron
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. 0_00_0

    0_00_0 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    486
    Location:
    Canada
    Please consider me :). If you could send me a PM with more information that would be great. I can leave a detailed review on the BST when it launches.
     
  11. Numbuh362

    Numbuh362 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,569
    Likes Received:
    462
    Thanks ;) I really appreciate it.
     
  12. Veyron

    Veyron BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,452
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    You two are in as well! :)

    1 Review Copy Left!

    Veyron
     
  13. Veyron

    Veyron BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,452
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    You are in! :)

    No More Review Copies Available! Thread Closed! :)

    Veyron
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.