⚡【4+ YEARS】5000+ PREMIUM WORDPRESS THEMES AND PLUGINS ➤➤ ONLY AT FESTINGER VAULT ➤➤ at just $9! ⚡

7sinzz

Newbie
Joined
Apr 7, 2015
Messages
28
Reaction score
6
I'm a paying subscriber of festingers site, and have so far used 10 plugins. Each of them was up to date and work flawlessly with no suspicious activity at all. I had a minor issue today with a feature of the site, so i submitted a ticket. Festinger replied within a few hours and fixed the issue, their customer service is legit!
My subscription to this site is the best money I've spent since being involved in web design. If you are thinking about signing up, just do it. This is the best value for money you will find in our industry and they are legit!
This service seems too good to be true... All of these products for such a low price?!... but this is the real deal!

I'm not affiliated by festinger or getting any kind of reward for this review, I just think it's important to leave good reviews if I'm happy with a service.

My final thought on this subject is, I wish I'd thought of this business model :p Well done festinger for providing a fantastic service for us.
 

Festinger

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Joined
Feb 27, 2014
Messages
11,292
Reaction score
15,064
Website
festingervault.com
Very interested in a coupon to trial this service, thank you @Festinger.
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

Looking for discount. Ready to sub today
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

Sometimes you just can't afford buying WordPress themes and plugins from their authors. FestingerBHW is a reliable service that offers a great variety of original GPL licensed themes and plugins at a low monthly fee. It's possible to request for new items and I just found out there's a way to receive automatic updates from their servers. I want to thank FestingerBHW for this great deal that enables developers from third world countries like me to get original paid themes and plugins!
Thanks a lot for your honest review!

It has been added to the request list:
https://festingerbhw.com/requests/

Hi Festinger,
just tested your activation tutorial
https://festingerbhw.com/how-to-activate-wordfence-premium-for-unlimited-domains/

It seems that the fix doesn't work anymore. The "get Premium" label disappeared from the entry in the plugin list, but the rest of the premium features are still disabled and ask for an upgrade.
Thank you
Please check this version, as it's already pre-activated :)
https://festingerbhw.com/item/wordfence-premium/

may i have a discount code please :)
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

Hello. I have signed up for your service, and I'm absolutely speechless at the service you offer. Thank you so much for this.

I noticed earlier in the thread somebody asked if you could get "Olympus Buddypress theme" and you mentioned that you had it. Will this be uploaded to the site? Im trying to use "Youzer" from your site, but it is missing a lot of features, which I believe Olympus comes with.

https://themeforest.net/item/olympus-responsive-community-social-network-wordpress-theme/22788499
Wonderful request - I decided to add it:
https://festingerbhw.com/item/olympus-powerful-buddypress-theme-for-social-networking/

Hi there - could you please add instabuilder - http://instabuilder.com/v2.0/launch/
It has been added to the request list:
https://festingerbhw.com/requests/

hello can you send me a discount code for monthly purchase?
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

It has been added to the request list:
https://festingerbhw.com/requests/

Sorry, I do not support custom PHP scripts.

Request : Optimizepress
https://www.optimizepress.com/

I have no seen on the request list for voting.
Can you please consider this ?
It has been added to the request list:
https://festingerbhw.com/requests/

I got maintenance mode error when trying to check out
We changed from a shared hosting provider to a fully managed dedicated server - DNS changes can take up to 24 hours.
Please flush your cache from your browser. The maintenance mode is not activate since 20 hours.

I will sing up now. Is there a discount coupon I can use?
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

send discount coupon, also you site is showing under maintenance
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

Yes, experiencing the same.
We changed from a shared hosting provider to a fully managed dedicated server - DNS changes can take up to 24 hours.
Please flush your cache from your browser. The maintenance mode is not activate since 20 hours.

Discount code please.
Thanks for your interest. Please check your PM for the discount code. :)

I'm a paying subscriber of festingers site, and have so far used 10 plugins. Each of them was up to date and work flawlessly with no suspicious activity at all. I had a minor issue today with a feature of the site, so i submitted a ticket. Festinger replied within a few hours and fixed the issue, their customer service is legit!
My subscription to this site is the best money I've spent since being involved in web design. If you are thinking about signing up, just do it. This is the best value for money you will find in our industry and they are legit!
This service seems too good to be true... All of these products for such a low price?!... but this is the real deal!

I'm not affiliated by festinger or getting any kind of reward for this review, I just think it's important to leave good reviews if I'm happy with a service.

My final thought on this subject is, I wish I'd thought of this business model :p Well done festinger for providing a fantastic service for us.
Thanks for the awesome review!
Are you looking for a discount coupon? Feel free to ask for one in this thread!
 

AnotherOne

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 28, 2011
Messages
965
Reaction score
198
I am still getting the Maintenance page even after trying new browser and even working proxies.

We changed from a shared hosting provider to a fully managed dedicated server - DNS changes can take up to 24 hours.
Please flush your cache from your browser. The maintenance mode is not activate since 20 hours.
 

FirefoxAurora

Newbie
Joined
Oct 8, 2014
Messages
17
Reaction score
21
Hi, what about this one https://codecanyon.net/item/custom-listing-app-a-mobile-app-compatible-with-mylisting-theme/23761753 ?
Thanks!
 

hero76

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
1,522
Reaction score
444
Cannot check out, stripe and paypal both get errors
 

Jesam

Newbie
Joined
Sep 6, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
8
After several months saving money, I am ready to acquire a @Festinger membership, now I read that you are giving discount coupons. I would be grateful if you would grant me the coupon to finally obtain a membership in your repository. Thank you.
 

ucef

Newbie
Joined
Nov 20, 2016
Messages
7
Reaction score
2
Hi there

Is the traveler theme : https://preview.themeforest.net/item/traveler-traveltourbooking-wordpress-theme/full_screen_preview/10822683?_ga=2.232275480.601840181.1581598727-1767550082.1580384815

1.Same as you have in your website? https://festingerbhw.com/item/__trashed-134/


2.is it always updating as from the themeforest?
 
Top