1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

$€3 Amazon Verified Reviews!!!! DE, IT, UK, ES, FR

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by andre123456, Oct 29, 2015.

  1. andre123456

    andre123456 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    We are looking for long term verified reviews providers (who MUST have a group of reviewers) for our products on Amazon.

    You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.
    We will provide you with the review text so this is probably just few minutes work for you.

    Read carefully before you give me your skype.

    Our rate is:
    $3 or ?3 via Paypal each for verified reviews

    Here are my requirements:
    - Aged UK, DE, IT, ES, FR or any other european country account at least 6 months old, that means the earliest review must be left 6 months ago.
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase
    - ONE review per account
    - Home IP?s Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN

    We need reviews for many products on many plattforms. So this could be long term relation for us.

    thanks
     
  2. vivan

    vivan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    12
    Occupation:
    collecting money for startup business
    Location:
    india
    pm me in skype for a dealing
    i have team of 50 people with all usa/uk/FR/DE address
    all re legit and instant can so profile, all are good based

    pm me
     
  3. andre123456

    andre123456 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks I added you ;)
     
  4. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    34
    Sending u a PM buddy
     
  5. andre123456

    andre123456 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks I added you.

    Please note:

    For real quality reviews we are paying much more (around 10 €) and we pay also for your quality review text if you make your own text....

    thanks
     
  6. andre123456

    andre123456 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone? More? Please contact me....