1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

2$/Article For Your MONEY SITE! Native English Writers! Review Copy For Everyone!

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by bossofthebosses, Sep 26, 2016.

  1. danielgarces

    danielgarces Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO & SEM Specialist
    Location:
    Barcelona
    Hi!

    I've asked for a review copy.

    Was this content already created but never published, is it spinned content or is it original content?

    Can I have any copyright problems with this content if I publish it to my money site?
     
  2. Thegreyhat29

    Thegreyhat29 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2019
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy please
     
  3. amhoba

    amhoba Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    I'll take a review copy too
     
  4. astonfr

    astonfr Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Going to test this service.
     
  5. biitz

    biitz Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2018
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    51
    Review:

    I got my review copy and it was very well written. The vocabulary of the writer was rather expansive and I was definitely impressed. The article was well structured and it was fascinating to read.

    It was only 400 words, but it was free and I've already published it :)

    Thanks m8, good luck with sales.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Roland77

    Roland77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2019
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy plz
     
  7. AuraMarketing

    AuraMarketing Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2018
    Messages:
    652
    Likes Received:
    229
    Count me in for a review copy.
     
  8. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    339
    Review copies sent! All questions answered in PM.

    Latest Reviews:




     
  9. barbara83

    barbara83 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,118
    Likes Received:
    716
    Location:
    China
    Can I have a review copy please.
     
  10. V

    V Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,651
    Likes Received:
    2,750
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    /tmp
    Can I have a review copy, please? Also, do you have a Skype where we can talk? :)
     
  11. Marwan Saeed

    Marwan Saeed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    South Korea
    Home Page:
    Submitted a form for the review copy
     
  12. aruntheboss007

    aruntheboss007 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    13
    Send me samples for camping niche if available
     
  13. adiseshu

    adiseshu Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    140
    Please send Review copy.
     
  14. jhakasseo

    jhakasseo Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,278
    Likes Received:
    326
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    Skype- Mansoorseo
    Home Page:
    Here is my review regarding article-

    Content is 100% original and copyscape passed.
    A good quality content which can be useful for Money site.
    As mentioned by OP, TAT is actually faster, I've got mine next day.


    Suggestions to OP-
    I will suggest OP to write crisp & Short article title along with article.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. Roland77

    Roland77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2019
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    I got a review copy and I was very impressed with the article. Much better than I expected. Will definitely order more in the future.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. sobyschwartz

    sobyschwartz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    602
    Likes Received:
    210
    Review.

    Got a free article for review. I asked for a topic, not listed on the ordering form, but it was nothing weird and strange topic. It was no problem.

    The article is surprisingly good and long. Maybe due to the "not standard" topic I received a 1589 word article!! Something that I guess you cannot expect every time. Give the article 5 -10 min. work with Grammarly and it is ready to post.
    For a 2$ service, this is just mindblowing good.
    For link building or PBN this is great. With minor editing this can be used as filler content
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. sickkofher

    sickkofher Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi buddy I emailed you, could u check your mail? Thanks!
     
  18. Viese

    Viese Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    43
    Samples please
     
  19. vanboy

    vanboy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    115
    Gender:
    Male
    Ordered a free review copy. Please let me know if it's still valid.
     
  20. lefrick

    lefrick Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2012
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    49
    Can I get a review copy? Very much interested.