1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

$100 each--Need Yelp Reviews in Dallas Fort Worth Area DFW area Reviewers

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by jasmspen, May 25, 2017.

  1. jasmspen

    jasmspen Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    Willing to pay top dollar upfront for yelp reviews from Jr. VP or higher rankings here. I will buy one to start with and if all goes well purchase more based upon your recommendation for doing so moving forward.

    Also interested in reviews on other ancillary review sites.

    I can write the content for the reviews but I understand that you are the expert on getting these to stick and will certainly take your recommendation for the content as well.
     
    Last edited: May 25, 2017
  2. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    306
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Your Content Writer
    Home Page:
    How about these terms...

    I'll do it fo $50 up-front and if it sticks then in 48 hours you pay another $50.

    If it doesn't stick then I refund the payment of $50.

    If it sticks and you don't pay the remainder, it will then be changed to a negative review and I keep the $50.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    424
    Occupation:
    Selling yelp reviews
    But what if you want to send lot of negative reviews to your competitor and won't pay for that reason? Free negative reviews :)

    I can do it cheaper, using real quality accounts, guarantee that reviews will stick (replacement if not) But I require escrow or upfront payment
     
  4. jasmspen

    jasmspen Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    lol...you know after I typed it I was thinking the exact same thing but I was like oh well its the best idea I have at the moment...I will message you about trying one out right now
     
  5. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    15,931
    Likes Received:
    29,256
    Occupation:
    Selling CPA Sites
    Location:
    Not England
    Home Page:
    With your posting history, @jasmspen, I would not recommend anyone take you up on pay after you are satisfied.

    You just have not built up enough trust on this site.

    You may be a stellar citizen but the amount of information known about you is 12 posts on BHW and one thread that I think is borderline deplorable.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    306
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Your Content Writer
    Home Page:
    It wouldn't be free with an up-front payment being required.
     
  7. jasmspen

    jasmspen Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    Understandable. I edited the post to no longer make the request
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    306
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Your Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Your revised post only states that you're "paying top dollar" for posts that stick. I'd suggest another revision stating the "terms" in which you'll accept (in regards to payment prior and after the review is posted and sticks).

    Also, for the same reason that I'd want a payment from you before posting the review, don't send any up-front payments to "new" members or members with no history here as more than likely you're money will get ran off with and you won't receive a review.
     
  9. jasmspen

    jasmspen Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    thank you for the advice. I don't have much experience posting things online and I apologize for my lapses in etiquette.
     
  10. jasmspen

    jasmspen Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    That seems reasonable. How do we get started with one?
     
  11. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    306
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Your Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Send me a PM with where you want the review posted along with the email address that you want me to send the invoice to.
     
  12. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon Online Marketer
    Location:
    Jamaica Ave, Queens, NY
    Home Page:
  13. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on Skype ishaanlohchab10 and i can provide you with good quality reviews. you can pay after the review gets stick .
     
  14. Itsdone_SId

    Itsdone_SId Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Skypeme on sudhird18
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can publish Yelp reviews from any location. Contact me via Skype to get started.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22