1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

100% American Native English Speaker Rewriting Service - DIRT CHEAP - Get Your Review Copy Today

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by blackbeans, Mar 27, 2018.

  1. Grayback

    Grayback Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    112
    Transaction ID: *213U
     
  2. blackbeans

    blackbeans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    3,318
    Likes Received:
    975
    Occupation:
    American Writer
    Home Page:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  3. Almut

    Almut Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Money sent for another order. ...874H :)
     
  4. omair

    omair Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,

    I am looking to get my website(s) content complete re-hauled to add more persuasive & keyword friendly content. Please PM me any samples of B2B website content writing.

    Thanks!
     
  5. yooray

    yooray Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    302
    I would love to get a review copy from your side. Let me know.

    Thanks!
     
  6. hideath

    hideath Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2019
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in for a review copy :D :D
     
  7. Olgarwunder

    Olgarwunder Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Any free review copy available?
     
  8. Marianudson

    Marianudson Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Any free review copy Type a message
     
  9. cooperockhart

    cooperockhart Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Any free review copy available for newbie
     
  10. David Tamar

    David Tamar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2020
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Finance Manager
    Location:
    Israel
    Please send me a free valid review copy
     
  11. Noumanae

    Noumanae Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    interested to review copy! Just share it Thanks
     
  12. WyVernn

    WyVernn Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2020
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    what's up mate, Can you send me a sample articles for your Service? This is look really interesting, available any special discounts?
     
  13. blackbeans

    blackbeans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    3,318
    Likes Received:
    975
    Occupation:
    American Writer
    Home Page:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    Check your PM

    Check your PM

    To qualify for a free review copy, your account must be registered on 2015 or earlier AND must have over 250 posts

    To qualify for a free review copy, your account must be registered on 2015 or earlier AND must have over 250 posts

    To qualify for a free review copy, your account must be registered on 2015 or earlier AND must have over 250 posts

    To qualify for a free review copy, your account must be registered on 2015 or earlier AND must have over 250 posts

    To qualify for a free review copy, your account must be registered on 2015 or earlier AND must have over 250 posts

    To qualify for a free review copy, your account must be registered on 2015 or earlier AND must have over 250 posts

    Check your PM
     
  14. yooray

    yooray Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    302
    Wow! My review copy has been approved by @blackbeans
    I really appreciate that. I got 1000 words re-write as a review copy, I am just eager to see the results and will post an honest review on it.

    Thanks mate!!!
     
  15. Grayback

    Grayback Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    112
    Review after my third order.
    You can expect what was advertised in the sale copy: Native writing at dirt cheap price.
    I really like the flow of the rewrites, barely need to edit before posting.
    There isn't much to say about communication since I don't have to ask for revision or give too many instructions.
    TAT was fast for my last few orders which makes the experience even better.
     
  16. yooray

    yooray Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    302
    For a review copy I got a 1000 words article re-written by @blackbeans .

    He just asked me the competitors url to rewrite and i gave him. Within 24 hours a very short period of time he delivered the order. I really like that as the service was very fast.

    The report was emailed to me in a word file. As soon as I got the file i checked it for copyscape plagiarism. It was really good. I got a 100% clean article re-written by @blackbeans . I really appreciate that. Article was very well-structured. I really like this re-write service.

    Thanks a lot for this @blackbeans .
     
  17. Grayback

    Grayback Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    112
    Transaction id *392F
     
  18. NeoThePrime

    NeoThePrime Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2012
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    101
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Hyderabad
    Review copy Please!
     
  19. djsobuj

    djsobuj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2018
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    64
    Gender:
    Male
    I want to order, possible for review copy/ sample?
     
  20. Siciliani.o9

    Siciliani.o9 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    hello, i am looking for solid content provider. I publish on a daily base on my blog, so how long should it takes you to get an order done?