100% American Native English Speaker Rewriting Service - DIRT CHEAP - Get Your Review Copy Today

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by blackbeans, Mar 27, 2018.

  1. ksk71119

    ksk71119 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2014
    Messages:
    1,011
    Likes Received:
    329
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Lost Somewhere
    Home Page:
    Interested in a product description review.
     
  2. Topiano

    Topiano Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    2,004
    Likes Received:
    881
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in review copy as well.

    Regards
     
  3. kawsarbd

    kawsarbd Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2011
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    89
    review copy plz?
     
  4. Juneja

    Juneja Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,929
    Likes Received:
    285
    Location:
    Internet
    I am interested in review copy.
     
  5. T2tkid

    T2tkid Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    4,142
    Likes Received:
    1,908
    I am interested in a review copy. If it turns out to be as good as the sales copy. Well, lets see it.
     
  6. OnniChan

    OnniChan Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    91
    @blackbeans, I'm interested for a review copy, although I hope you'll consider me cause I join only in 2016. I always leave a review and doesn't walk away. Also to note, that I am needing a handful of content right now, so this review copy would be a great start. Thanks in advance!
     
  7. blackbeans

    blackbeans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    355
    Occupation:
    Your Secret Weapon
    Home Page:
    Unfortunately, you don't qualify

    For everyone else, please PM me so I can send you a sample and schedule you for a free review copy
     
  8. godknowseverything

    godknowseverything Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    348
    Occupation:
    Coiner
    Location:
    Planet SEO
    Send me some sample product review
     
  9. damagesmith

    damagesmith Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    997
    Likes Received:
    157
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy please
     
  10. blackbeans

    blackbeans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    355
    Occupation:
    Your Secret Weapon
    Home Page:
  11. Amybb219

    Amybb219 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Female
    I wondering a review copy too!
     
  12. smartgirl

    smartgirl Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    108
    Same request. Thanks!
     
  13. blackbeans

    blackbeans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    355
    Occupation:
    Your Secret Weapon
    Home Page:
    PM me for free review copies. Please make sure you comply with the requirements mentioned in the first post of this thread so you can qualify for a review copy.
     
  14. beingink

    beingink Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    236
    Hey can I get a review copy(I qualify) + send some samples my way too.. I have been looking for a reliable rewriter.

    Thanks
     
  15. aka_ab

    aka_ab Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    I would like to have a review copy as well!
    Thanks
     
  16. FritzPapin

    FritzPapin BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Interesting , Waiting for good feedback of anyone of your service.
     
  17. EvilLore

    EvilLore Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    31
    I asked Blackbeans to rewrite a Forbes article and what I got was excellent. The article is more informative and interesting than the original piece in my opinion.

    Will be back for more.
     
  18. yasin.wazza10

    yasin.wazza10 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2017
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    68
    Gender:
    Male
    May I see a sample work please ?
     
  19. smartgirl

    smartgirl Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    108
    I've placed a review copy order, looking forward to the result. Thanks!
     
  20. Yogesh1998

    Yogesh1998 Power Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2014
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    273
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    India
    Hi, would like to see a sample.

    Also, count me in for a review copy :D