1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

$10 per Amazon Prime Review or $5 for non-prime review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by jasondavis, Apr 22, 2015.

  1. jasondavis

    jasondavis Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    US Home IP's Only - No Proxies, VPN, VPS, ETC
    Must have an aged account of at least 1 year with 3 or more reviews.

    No writing required - just copy and paste

    Here is how it works:
    1.) I will give you money to purchase the product in advance.
    2.) You copy and paste the review
    3.) I will pay $10/prime review or $5/non prime via paypal.

    If interested - please reply with your amazon profile.

    Or Skype me: jason.davis591

    Thanks,
     
    Last edited: Apr 23, 2015
  2. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    Hello,

    i can provide as many reviews as you want 1000+ i have a private network of reviewers.
    Add me on a skype: nabada_vip or visit our website: http://lashsh.com/
     
  3. subhrabittu

    subhrabittu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello...
    i can provide you reviews..
    skype:- subhrabittu
     
  4. hockmasm

    hockmasm Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    18
    i have an aged prime account. ready to help.
     
  5. smeare

    smeare Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2013
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Fabricator
    Location:
    Central Florida
    I have an aged prime account
     
  6. fattachelli

    fattachelli Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    6
    I have a prime account 3+ years old
     
  7. jasondavis

    jasondavis Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    thanks - please ad me on Skype: jason.davis591
     
  8. judif414

    judif414 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2013
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    440
    I have a 4 year old prime account that I use a lot, let me know if you need a review.
     
  9. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir, excuse me ! my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights). or you can pm me your skype id.
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.
    If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.
    You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews,you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thank you very much !
     
  10. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello. I saw you ad a ad posting about wanting Amazon Product reviews, I do not offer fake reviews, but I do have a review team that I run, and operate on a site. If you are interested here's what I Could offer you. All the reviews are completely 100% honest, if you aren't willing to accept that then I can't help you. Each reviewer posts their opinion on the product if it's good good, if it's not then they must state this. As long as you are sending out the products in return to a review then this is perfect for you. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back.






    All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well. All of these people are in the UNITED STATES, so make sure your product is as well.


    I have a provide variety of 600 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide.

    Please note i don't charge 500$ for 100 reviews like some sellers that's really insane to be honest!

    Please add my Skype.... *******************