1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

#1 Review Writing+Posting Service AMAZONGOOGLE PLACES 100% Unique Customized review (Approved)

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by sameer5762, May 2, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sameer5762

    sameer5762 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,228
    Likes Received:
    1,468
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    http;//sameer5762.com
    Home Page:
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8,897
    Likes Received:
    3,082
    Occupation:
    International Assassin
    Location:
    England
    OP Approved. Good quality reviews provided, good standard of customer service, Overall this is a high quality service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. sameer5762

    sameer5762 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,228
    Likes Received:
    1,468
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    http;//sameer5762.com
    Home Page:
    Thanks a lot "I KNOW SEO" for approving the thread


    Offering 5 review copy of amazon unverified reviews as well as 5 review copy of google places


    3 review copy of each to Jr vip and above and 2 review of each for regular member


    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. seobats

    seobats Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    84
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    hey nice service buddy, can i get a review copy...?
    Please count me in
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. stfrank

    stfrank Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,011
    Likes Received:
    1,922
    Home Page:
    I would like to take a review copy for Google places. Let me know!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,193
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    I would like a review for google place, please let me know if i qualify, nice graphic!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. prab1996

    prab1996 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2013
    Messages:
    3,496
    Likes Received:
    2,028
    Occupation:
    your gf's <3 ♥♥♥♥
    Location:
    Prab1996.com
    Home Page:
    Let me know if i qualify for google local reviews copy.

    -=-
     
  8. anilpendu

    anilpendu Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2012
    Messages:
    1,145
    Likes Received:
    845
    Occupation:
    Student
    Home Page:
    Nice sales page, Best of luck Sameer bhai for this thread :)
     
  9. sameer5762

    sameer5762 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,228
    Likes Received:
    1,468
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    http;//sameer5762.com
    Home Page:
    Which review copy do you need amazon or google plus listing

    Guys only 6 more review copy left

    Thanks
     
  10. jp_smith86

    jp_smith86 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    855
    Likes Received:
    340
    Location:
    DIL APNA PUNJABI
    Home Page:
    Count me in... :) for amazon review copy.
     
  11. Terian

    Terian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2013
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    7
    How much for 5 verified purchase review
     
  12. innosoft

    innosoft Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,632
    Likes Received:
    639
    Occupation:
    Software Developer, SEO
    Location:
    Office
    Home Page:
    lemme take a amazon review :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. shadowcat

    shadowcat Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    1,000
    Occupation:
    Graphic and Web Designer | SEO and SMM Consultant
    Location:
    Titan Trios
    First Of all Thanks Iknowseo for Approving our Thread
    And
    Thanx for your kind words as well :)


    Surely Review copies are all yours guys ..
    Will pm you shortly for the required details ..:)
    4 Google Places Gone Just 1 Left
    Amazon Still 5 Left to be claimed




    Thanks a lot Anil on behalf of Sameer haha :)



    KINDLY DON'T PLACE ANY ORDER IN NEXT FEW HOURS
    THE SERVICE SITE IN UNDER A MAINTENANCE BREAK
    SORRY FOR THE HASSLE
    WE WILL UPDATE SHORTLY IN FEW HOURS

    KINDLY NOTE OUR OFFICIAL SITE i.e www.titantrios.com IS YET TO GET LIVE
    AS OF NOW TEMPORARILY ,DIRECT PAYMENT WILL SOLVE THE PURPOSE
    PAYPAL ID FOR DIRECT PAYMENT
    payzm@titantrios.com
    usdept@
    titantrios.com (For Indian PP Users)
    THANKS FOR BEARING WITH US

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: May 3, 2014
  14. Paranoid Android

    Paranoid Android Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    2,223
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pantie Thief
    Location:
    Native America
    I'll take a review please

    My congrats to the rising professionals, awesome design, awesome packages :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  15. stfrank

    stfrank Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,011
    Likes Received:
    1,922
    Home Page:
  16. boytigas

    boytigas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    59
    Occupation:
    Photographer
    Location:
    Empire State
    Home Page:
    very interesting. I'll PM you for I have questions about my niche.
     
  17. sameer5762

    sameer5762 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,228
    Likes Received:
    1,468
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    http;//sameer5762.com
    Home Page:
    Havent received your Pm yet mate

    Guys i will Pm for the review copy after all the review copy slots are booked

    Thanks
     
  18. shadowcat

    shadowcat Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    1,000
    Occupation:
    Graphic and Web Designer | SEO and SMM Consultant
    Location:
    Titan Trios
    Sure stfrnak .. you will get a pm by tomorrow ..
    we are just waiting for all the reviews slots to get over

    Thanx a lot for your wonderful words :) Yep you get to select the review you want :)


    surely inno its yours :)

    Its really great to have you as our reviewer .. Thnx :)


    hey Terian for 5 Verified Purchases it will be 42.50 ( excluding review writing ) .. and we can also write the review for your that will be a little extra you can go with whichever is better for you .
    Plus you need send our the total sum of the products and shipping fee to our paypal id as gift ..
    I will pm you shortly lets discuss and plan ahead .. :) Thanks

    ================================

    I Amazon Review and 1 Google Place Local Review Slot is Left
    =======================


    NOTE TO OUR WONDERFUL BUYERS


    The service site is creating a little hassle technically I guess the Dev Team needs a little more time to get things fixed and hence we felt it should be given to them
    Yet the show must go on hence temporarily we will continue will the direct payment methods
    The BST will be updated within next few Hours with PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS ..

    We will Start taking Orders for Monday May-5th-2014 Onward

    ** For Amazon Verified Purchases Kindly Contact Me or Sameer so that we can guide you best **

     
  19. SMDStudios

    SMDStudios Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2013
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    43
    Are you postings from IPs of the business area?
     
  20. paradisse

    paradisse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    17
    Placed an order for 10 reviews. Let's see how it goes
    Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID # 2PC84276F2918073L)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.