1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

1$/Article For Your MONEY SITE! Review Copy For Everyone!

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by bossofthebosses, Sep 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jhon92

    Jhon92 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I just got the article and I checked it start to end.The quality of an article is really good and has the unique touch of every paragraph which makes good sense of reader.
    Would love to purchase more article for my money site.Thanks for your review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. MarcusBiz

    MarcusBiz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey

    I would like to buy in bulk but before I need to discuss with you some details.
    Can you PM me your skype?

    Thank you!
     
  3. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    691
    Likes Received:
    282
    Thanks mate for the review :)


    PM sent.
     
  4. gaulia93

    gaulia93 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I've got free review copy from OP about gardener, it has 660 words and very well written and good detail about the topic. Because i dont have copyscape, i tried to check on google sentence per sentence, and yes the article is unique!. Wait for my bulk order OP!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. michealcay

    michealcay Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    64
    Location:
    Heaven
    Ordered two times. He always give more articles than I ordered :). The articles quality is good
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Dysonsen

    Dysonsen Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in for a review copy. Thank You and good luck.
     
  7. nsbbeachguy

    nsbbeachguy Newbie

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Review copy requested.
     
  8. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    691
    Likes Received:
    282
    Thanks mate for the review :)


    Thanks mate for the review :)

    Please check PM :)



    Review copy sent :) Please check mail, waiting for your review.
     
  9. johnny4k

    johnny4k Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2017
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    hi buddy can you send me review copy before ordering
     
  10. killerz

    killerz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    27
    Occupation:
    IM Student
    Location:
    BHW
    Hi @bossofthebosses, I have requested for a review copy. Let me know if you have the articles in the category I have requested for. Incase not, I will will give you another category.
     
  11. Chaplam

    Chaplam Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Carpenter
    Location:
    Canada
    Review copy ordered
     
  12. Warrenway

    Warrenway Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy ordered :)
     
  13. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    691
    Likes Received:
    282
    Sure, please check PM.

    Review copy sent. Waiting for your review :)

    Review copy sent. Waiting for your review :)


    Review copy sent. Waiting for your review :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Warrenway

    Warrenway Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Just received my review copy, and on top of the fast turnaround I must say it's really well-written and in-depth. It would make a great informational article on any kind of website. I definitely plan on placing an order for more. Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. monkey22

    monkey22 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    8
    Really interested.. how do i ask for a review? I am interested in different niche.. anyway let me know how i can get a review copy?

    Can we do special request like provide the keywords or just the niche?
     
  16. pogchamp25

    pogchamp25 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    very nice post. it really interests me. review copy ordered
     
  17. killerz

    killerz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    27
    Occupation:
    IM Student
    Location:
    BHW
    Received the review copy. The article was well written, informative and well structured. I am sure going ahead and placing an order.

    Thanks @bossofthebosses for the review article.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. chobohobodobo

    chobohobodobo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2017
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Great articles, highly recommended!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. spremuta

    spremuta Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Review copy ordered
     
  20. openhosting

    openhosting Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2017
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Can I request a sample copy? Thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.