1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

1$/Article For Your MONEY SITE! Review Copy For Everyone!

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by bossofthebosses, Sep 26, 2016.

  1. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    183
    Hi,

    Thank you for the review. Yes, I can split them on 5 niches :) Please send me a mail here with the details:

    [email protected]

    Thanks mate for the review :)
     
  2. fullwall3t

    fullwall3t Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    73
    I have received a high quality 600+ review copy!
    I will order in future
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. chobohobodobo

    chobohobodobo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2017
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    60
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy pleas
     
  4. sobelarry

    sobelarry Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hi,

    I need 1000 chemical/biology related articles with 500 words per article. What's your best price and TAT? Please also send some samples.
     
  5. gaulia93

    gaulia93 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy ordered, thanks.
     
  6. fiberoptics

    fiberoptics Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    8
    Occupation:
    Web Developer
    I recieved my review copy. I choose a random topic and they delivered a well crafted and professional looking word document of at least 500 words. Can't beat this for the price even if it was 3x as much. I will definitely place an order for more.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    183
    Thanks mate for the review :)

    Please check PM :)

    Please check PM :)

    Thanks mate for the review :)
     
  8. NoHatSE0

    NoHatSE0 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    can you send me sample please.. thanks
     
  9. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    183
    Sure, please check PM :)
     
  10. moneymakinguy

    moneymakinguy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2015
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    32
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    India
    Review Copy Ordered
     
  11. mattmonts

    mattmonts Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    review copy ordered :)
     
  12. Passiwe

    Passiwe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2017
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copy ordered
     
  13. medium1

    medium1 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi I received my review copy which was well written and much better then I was expecting. I have placed an order for some more.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. markos87

    markos87 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2012
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    22
    Review copy ordered
     
  15. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    183
    Sent, please check, waiting for your review :)

    Sent, please check, waiting for your review :)

    Sent, please check, waiting for your review :)

    Thanks mate for the review :)

    Sent, please check, waiting for your review :)

    Sent, please check, waiting for your review :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. mattmonts

    mattmonts Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Just received my review today. very nice article about 600 words. very good for web 2.0 or information article :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. thetechnofreak

    thetechnofreak Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2011
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    38
    Occupation:
    dev
    Review copy ordered! Thank you.
     
  18. princemtthw

    princemtthw Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    review copy ordered sir
     
  19. Passiwe

    Passiwe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2017
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Male
    Good Quality content, i'll order in future from you.
    The content is 100% Unique :)

    Screenshot_6.png
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. Jhon92

    Jhon92 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    review copy ordered