1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

1$/Article For Your MONEY SITE! Review Copy For Everyone!

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by bossofthebosses, Sep 26, 2016.

  1. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    470
    Likes Received:
    183
    Let's keep it simple like Einstein said: 'Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler.' :p

    Quality: Copyscape passed. High Quality. Can be used for Money Site! Read below, get a free review copy and check it for yourself!

    Source: I have worked with hundreds of writers and writing agencies and still working. I collect unused, unsold articles from them. Most of these writers are from USA or UK. So now I have a collection of thousands of articles and want to sell in bulk :)

    Price List:

    10-49 Articles: 2$/Article
    50-99 Articles: 1.5$/Article
    99+ Articles: 1$/Article

    Average Word Count: 400-500

    How To Order: Click Here.

    How to Get A Free Review Copy: Click Here.

    TAT: 1-3 days.

    Contact: [email protected]

    Note: 8 out of 10 articles are written by US or UK writers, 2-3 out of 10 articles may be written by non-native writers.

    Refund: If any article does not pass copyscape then it will be replaced. Except this, no refund/replacement will be given after sending the articles. I am offering free review copy for everyone so that you can check the quality before placing the order.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 73
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    14,169
    Likes Received:
    5,114
    Occupation:
    Sloth
    Location:
    England
    Thread approved.

    Content is surprisingly good for the money. All articles tested passed copyscape.

    They were very readable, and range from 300 word to 1500+ words.

    I'm super impressed. You could easily use these as inner pages on money sites or they would make fantastic PBN articles to boost content on those.

    Good service.
     
  3. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,588
    Likes Received:
    3,835
    Location:
    snip.li/TubH
    Let's test your writers, I am guessing it will be 500 words for the review article right?
     
  4. hhr111

    hhr111 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    TX
    What are the topics of these articles?
     
  5. Kiter

    Kiter Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    3
    These articles from expired domains?

    I ask because there is a penaltie from google, "You're not the first".

    So, these articles had already been in the index?
     
  6. Hambone Oblivion

    Hambone Oblivion Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2016
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    21
    Location:
    Mitten State
    Just requested a sample from a difficult topic to get content written, very technical. Will let you know what it looks like once I receive. Excited to receive. Thanks bossofthebosses
     
  7. neu009

    neu009 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,088
    Likes Received:
    297
    Ill take a review copy. thx
     
  8. wisdomkid

    wisdomkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    2,689
    Likes Received:
    785
    Can i get a review? Would love to get the lowest pack of 10-49 articles
     
  9. Dante12

    Dante12 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    330
    lets check this out - free review copy ordered
     
  10. hamzashaik

    hamzashaik Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2014
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in free review copy.
     
  11. Nonilol

    Nonilol Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    1,611
    Likes Received:
    546
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Media Informatics & Webdev Student
    Location:
    Hamburg, GER / Southampton, UK
    Home Page:
    Hi there, count me in for a review copy!

    Price looks almost to good to be true :D
     
  12. SH-M

    SH-M Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    147
    I'll take a review copy!
     
  13. nappz

    nappz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2013
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    14
    Please send me a review copy ...
     
  14. zbelbuola

    zbelbuola Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in for a review copy.
     
  15. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,285
    Likes Received:
    850
    Occupation:
    Meh
    Home Page:
    Submitted review copy!
     
  16. Walash

    Walash Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    51
    Asked for a review copy, looking forward!
     
  17. 0xxi3

    0xxi3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Collecting Government Benefits
    Location:
    SJW Kingdom
    Submitted form for review copy, thanks in advance! ;)
     
  18. Dante12

    Dante12 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    330
    Got my review copy in less than 12 hours. It is a well written for the price 500ish words article and as the mod who reviewed this service IknowSEO i'm pleasantly surprised by the quality. @ $1 per this is a steal, I've seen articles that good sold here for $4-5 and more. 5/5
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. topakins

    topakins Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Somewhere in Africa
    Home Page:
    I'll take a review copy too
     
  20. mendel10

    mendel10 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    196
    Occupation:
    Email Marketing
    Location:
    MoneyTown
    i will take a review copy if it's still available